广告

SCP Containment Breach

1.6.0.3

Felix Filip(免费)

用户评分8

广告

争先恐后地阻止SCP

SCP Containment Breach 是一款基于 SCP 基金会网站的色情虚构故事的开放免费下载恐怖游戏。它围绕着一个世界,其中包含的物体受到称为“虫子”的生物的威胁。这些生物是陈规定型的“保护者”的变体,它们追逐守卫着“SCP”页面的物品,保护它们免受想要吃掉它们的生物的伤害。幸运的是,您可以采取一些措施来阻止这些恶毒的灵魂接管网络。

故事开始于你,作为团队中最后一名成员,检查收容突破协议,该协议旨在保护你的数据和人员免受“漏洞”的影响。你在外面看到两个男人拿着一个看起来像手提箱的东西。在检查了开箱即用的物品后,您跟随他们进入树林,他们似乎在看守着几箱“重要文件”。当你调查时,其中一名男子被一名看不见的袭击者刺穿了腿,而另一名男子则惊慌失措地逃跑。没时间了,只能自己处理,其他人寻求帮助。

这是收容突破的基本前提;在玩这个游戏时,你必须结合观察技巧和逻辑来弄清楚如何避免危险。每个阶段都充满动感,谜题旨在难倒即使是经验最丰富的益智游戏玩家。您可以探索多个区域,用于解决难题的物品是通过科学头盔上的“科学”栏收集的。整个游戏旨在提出问题,让您思考如果当前的收容失效发生会发生什么,以及此类行为的最终后果。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
SCP Containment Breach 1.6.0.3 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 俄语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Felix Filip

https://www.youtube.com/c/FelixFilip

SHA-1:
b2252c7d9a7910f2597f076a466d0d7fa119cacc
Filename:
com.FelixFilip.SCPAE.apk

也可用于其他平台

SCP Containment Breach

1.6.0.3

Felix Filip(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 SCP Containment Breach 的 1.6.0.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

SCP Containment Breach APK for Android

1.6.0.3

Felix Filip(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Scramble to Stop theSCP

SCP Containment Breach is an open and free download horror game based on the erotic fictional stories of the SCP Foundation web site. It's set around a world in which the objects contained within are being threatened by creatures called "bugs". These creatures are a variant of the stereotypical "protector", and they're after the items that stand guard over the" SCP's" pages, protecting them from the creatures who want to eat them. Fortunately, there are a few things you can do to stop these malevolent spirits from taking over the web.

The story begins with you, as the last remaining member of your team, checking out the containment breach protocol that is supposed to keep your data and personnel safe from the "bugs". You spot two men outside carrying something that looks like a suitcase. After checking what it is out of the box, you follow them into the woods where they seem to be keeping guard over several boxes of "important documents". As you investigate, one of the men is stabbed through the leg by an unseen assailant, while the other flees in a panic. With no time to spare, you then have to deal with the situation by yourself, while the others look for help.

This is the basic premise of containment breach; while playing this game you must use a combination of observation skills and logic to figure out how to avert the danger. Each stage is quite action-packed, and the puzzles are designed to stump even the most seasoned puzzle gamer. There are several areas in which you can explore, and the items used to solve puzzles are collected via the "science" bars on your science helmet. The entire game is designed to raise questions, to make you contemplate what would happen if the current containment breach happened, and the eventual consequences of such actions.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
SCP Containment Breach 1.6.0.3 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Russian
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, August 25th 2021
Author:
Felix Filip

https://www.youtube.com/c/FelixFilip

SHA-1:
b2252c7d9a7910f2597f076a466d0d7fa119cacc
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com.FelixFilip.SCPAE.apk

SCP Containment Breach APK for Android

1.6.0.3

Felix Filip(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.6.0.3 of SCP Containment Breach. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement