广告

WindowsDragon Ball Z

2

Mugenow

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

龙珠 Z 动漫情节

《龙珠 Z》是有史以来最受欢迎的动画系列之一《龙珠》的后续作品。该系列大受欢迎,并成为全球现象。它改变了卡通片的制作方式,龙珠 Z 是一个直接的结果。龙珠Z粉丝对该系列最大的抱怨之一是动画不是很好。龙珠 Z 中那个长期流传的笑话是,当芝诺试图攻击特兰克斯时,龙珠变成了一辆汽车。那个长期流传的笑话是,当它有卡通风格的战斗而不是棍子战斗时,龙珠 z 似乎更好。

那么,龙珠Z为什么会如此成功呢?是什么让人们感兴趣?好吧,龙珠 Z 似乎为卡通质量的娱乐设置了一个新的标准。龙珠 Z 也是一部令人惊叹的开场电影,是该系列中令人兴奋的部分,在第一集之后似乎获得了很大的动力。龙珠 Z 为该系列增添了一些其他动画系列无法做到的特别之处,它彻底改变了卡通片的制作方式。

《龙珠Z》的成功让《龙珠》漫画的人气大幅回升。还有几个新节目正在制作中,例如龙珠进化和龙珠Z GI Forever。如果您喜欢《龙珠 Z》,那么您也会喜欢这些新节目。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Dragon Ball Z 2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 98 SE
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Mugenow

PCDragon Ball Z

2

Mugenow

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Dragon Ball Z 的 2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Dragon Ball Z for Windows

2

Mugenow(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Dragonball Z Anime Episodes

Dragonball Z is a follow up to one of the most beloved animated series ever, Dragonball. The series was a huge hit and became a worldwide phenomenon. It changed the way that cartoons were made and Dragonball Z is a direct result. One of the biggest complaints that Dragonball Z fans had with the series was that the animation was not very good. That long running joke in Dragonball Z is that Dragonball transforms into a car when Zeno tries to attack Trunks. That long running joke was that Dragonball z seemed to be better when it had cartoon style fights instead of stick fighting.

So, why did Dragonball Z become such a success? What kept people interested? Well, it seems that Dragonball Z set a new bar for cartoon-quality entertainment. Dragonball Z was an amazing opening movie as well, an exciting part of a series that seemed to pick up a lot of momentum after the first episode. Dragonball Z added something special to the franchise that no other animated series had been able to do, it revolutionized the way cartoons were made.

The success of Dragonball Z has led to a huge resurgence in the popularity of Dragonball cartoons. There are several new shows in production as well, such as Dragonball Evolution and Dragonball Z GI Forever. If you loved Dragonball Z, you're going to love these new shows as well.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Dragon Ball Z 2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98 SE
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Mugenow
SHA-1:
0391b304f92eb1d0f52d1b5fbd82ac11dbd534c4

Dragon Ball Z for PC

2

Mugenow(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2 of Dragon Ball Z. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement