广告

WindowsDragon Ball Z Budokai X

2.0

Dbzbx(免费)

用户评分8

广告

龙珠Z武道会X有更多在线内容

龙珠 Z:悟空的复仇是两年前在影院上映的成功的龙珠 Z 电影的备受期待的后续作品。虽然我总体上喜欢这部电影,但它确实留下了一些不足之处,并没有达到看过它的人的期望。幸运的是,龙珠 Z:悟空的复仇来自创造了广受欢迎的龙珠 Z 系列、龙珠 Z:悟饭与弗利萨扩展包和龙珠 Z:悟空与弗利萨 2 的制作人,它们于去年推出.在我看来龙珠Z:悟空的复仇不辜负它的前作,但它是否有足够的新内容来成为一款大型游戏?

《龙珠 Z:悟空的复仇》讲述了悟空的故事,他试图从无情王子 Ginyu 的威胁中拯救他的世界。由于他的失败尝试,悟空变成了他在战斗中使用的微型龙珠 Z。龙珠 z 系列的粉丝会很高兴知道,在在线模式中,您可以在街头斗殴中与悟空对抗,因为他在您穿过龟卡村的街道时与许多对手作战。在在线模式中,您还可以购买《龙珠 Z:悟空的复仇》的一些新服装,例如悟空制服、神卡的主题等等。在线模式允许您与多达 4 名玩家一起玩,您甚至可以创建自己的个人资料与来自世界各地的其他人竞争。

龙珠Z的大部分游戏模式在不同版本之间是相同的,但龙珠Z武道会x与其他在线模式不同,您可以在其中选择自己喜欢的角色并从各种故事任务中进行选择。大部分的故事任务都发生在举办锦标赛的龟卡星球上。您可以选择要与各种角色一起玩的游戏模式。您甚至可以在游戏过程中在不同角色之间切换。此外,为了让游戏模式更加刺激,您现在可以在在线模式下同时玩两个游戏。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Dragon Ball Z Budokai X 2.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows NT
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Spanish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Dbzbx

http://www.dbzbx.es.kz

SHA-1:
d570414392bdfcd0671a45160732a86633bac6dd
Filename:
setup.exe

PCDragon Ball Z Budokai X

2.0

Dbzbx(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Dragon Ball Z Budokai X 的 2.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Dragon Ball Z Budokai X for Windows

2.0

Dbzbx(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Dragon Ball Z Budokai X Has More Online Content

Dragon Ball Z: Revenge of Goku is a highly anticipated follow up to the successful Dragon Ball Z movie released in theaters two years ago. Although I enjoyed the movie overall, it did leave a little something to be desired and didn't live up to the expectations of those who saw it. Luckily Dragon Ball Z: Revenge of Goku comes to us from the producers who created the hugely popular Dragon Ball Z series, Dragonball Z: The Gohan vs. Frieza expansion pack, and Dragonball Z: Goku vs. Frieza 2, which were out last year. In my opinion Dragon Ball Z: Revenge of Goku live up to its predecessor, but does it have enough new content to be a big game?

Dragon Ball Z: Revenge of Goku follows the story of Goku as he tries to save his world from the threat of the ruthless Prince Ginyu. As a result of his unsuccessful attempts, Goku is transformed into a tiny Dragonball Z which he uses in battle. Dragon ball z series fans will be glad to know that in the online mode you can take on Goku in the street brawl as he battles a number of opponent's while you go through the streets of Kameka Village. In the online mode you can also purchase some of the new costumes available for Dragonball Z: Revenge of Goku such as the Goku Uniform, Shenka's Theme, and more. The online mode allows you to play with up to 4 players and you can even create your own profiles to compete against others from around the world.

The majority of the game modes in Dragon ball z are the same between the versions, however Dragon ball z budokai x is set apart from the rest in the online mode where you can select your favorite character and select from various story missions. The majority of the story missions take place on planet Kameka, which is where the tournament is being held. You have the option of selecting which game mode you would like to play with the various characters. You can even switch between the different characters during the course of the game. In addition, to provide even more excitement to the game modes, you can now play with two at the same time in online mode.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Dragon Ball Z Budokai X 2.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Dbzbx

http://www.dbzbx.es.kz

SHA-1:
d570414392bdfcd0671a45160732a86633bac6dd

Dragon Ball Z Budokai X for PC

2.0

Dbzbx(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0 of Dragon Ball Z Budokai X. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement