广告

WindowsDragon Ball Z Sagas

mugen9s

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

为您的龙珠 Z 游戏爱好者下载龙珠 Z 传奇

龙珠 Z 的新版本已经发布,称为龙珠 Z 传奇,是热门街机游戏的新版本。在这个版本中,玩家扮演悟空的角色,一个从弱而强壮的男孩开始的小男孩。然后,由于强大的龙珠,他获得了力量,后来他用龙珠来挑战最强大的敌方战士。在他的旅程中,悟空遇到了各种新朋友和敌人,以及一个全新的角色 - 短笛。故事非常原创,与其他系列不同,画面和游戏玩法都远超标准。

前提。游戏的基本前提基本上围绕着在外太空设置的各种主题竞技场中的战斗和战胜对手。但是,与前作相比,《龙珠 Z 传》有许多显着差异。现在共有 19 个不同的阶段,所有这些阶段中都有多个“sagos”。

有许多不同的角色可以玩,就像这个版本的龙珠 Z 传奇一样。其中最著名的包括悟空、短笛和贝吉塔,上述三个可解锁的角色首发,以及弗利萨、特兰克斯和悟天克斯。上述每个角色包都带有可以在战斗中使用的特殊技能和动作。可下载的龙珠 z 角色还拥有自己独特的动作和技能,让您可以围绕其中一个角色打造自己的战斗机。在网络上玩的 Dragonball z sagas 很容易找到和玩,当然推荐给任何希望享受 PC 版的有趣、具有挑战性和令人上瘾的战斗机系列的人。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Dragon Ball Z Sagas Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Portuguese
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
mugen9s

PCDragon Ball Z Sagas

mugen9s

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Dragon Ball Z Sagas 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Dragon Ball Z Sagas for Windows

mugen9s(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Download Dragon Ball Z Sagas For Your Dragon Ball Z Gaming Enthusiasts

A new version of Dragon Ball Z has been released called Dragon Ball Z Sagas, the new version of the hit arcade game. In this version, players take on the role of Goku, a young boy who starts off as a weak but strong boy. He then gains strength thanks to the powerful Dragon Balls which he later uses to challenge the very strongest of enemy fighters. Along his journey, Goku meets various new friends and enemies, as well as an entirely new character - Piccolo. The story is very original, it is different from the rest of the series, and the graphics and gameplay are both well above par.

The premise. The basic premise of the game basically revolves around battles and overcoming opponents in various themed arenas set in outer space. However, there are many significant differences with Dragon Ball Z Sagas as compared to its predecessors. There are now 19 different stages altogether, and all of these stages have multiple "sagos" within them.

There are many different characters to play as in this version of dragon ball z sagas. The most notable of these include Goku, Piccolo, and Vegeta, the three aforementioned unlockable character starters, as well as Frieza, Trunks, and Gotenks. Each of the above character packs come with special skills and moves that can be used during battle. Downloadable dragon ball z characters also come with their own unique moves and skills, allowing you to build your own fighter around one of the characters. Dragonball z sagas for play on the web are very easy to find and play, and are certainly recommended for anyone who's looking to enjoy an enjoyable, challenging, and addictive fighter series for the PC.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Dragon Ball Z Sagas for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Portuguese
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, September 7th 2021
Author:
mugen9s
SHA-1:
f99a555662aa2d82ce371a249d85cbc9364c7b26

Dragon Ball Z Sagas for PC

mugen9s(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Dragon Ball Z Sagas. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement