广告

WindowsExecutor

1.0.8

Executor

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Executor:了解如何轻松安装

Executor 是一款功能强大的 Windows 程序启动器,由黑客设计,可让您在更短的时间内更轻松地使用计算机。像 Executor 这样的程序的主要目的是帮助您更轻松地完成基于 PC 的任务。有了它,您将能够启动许多未运行的应用程序、打开许多文件和文件夹、启动多个网站、发送电子邮件、执行在线搜索等。基本上,有了这个程序,您将能够做到比以前更多地使用计算机。更重要的是,即使你的电脑关机,你也能做到。

要使用 Executor,您需要下载其软件包并将其安装在您的 Windows 桌面上。在此之后,您需要从“开始”菜单启动 Executor 应用程序。您需要单击“打开”选项才能启动 Executor 应用程序。从那里,您应该在计算机上选择要保存执行程序设置的位置,例如在您的桌面上或您选择的文件夹中。您还需要选择要使用的 Windows 版本。 Executor 最适用于 Windows 10 64 位。

如果您有兴趣了解有关如何使用 Executor 的更多信息,您应该阅读我关于该主题的文章。在本文中,我将讨论 Executor 的自动完成和热键功能。具体来说,我将讨论 Executor 的启动按钮,它是调出程序菜单的有用快捷方式、全屏模式的可选热键以及 Executor 启动配置。最后讲一下如何利用Executor的自动补全和热键功能来完成应用的安装过程。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Executor 1.0.8 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Executor

http://www.executor.dk

PCExecutor

1.0.8

Executor

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Executor 的 1.0.8 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Executor for Windows

1.0.6

Executor(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Executor: Learn How to Install It Easily

Executor is a powerful program launcher for Windows designed by hackers to make it easier for you to use your computer in less time. The main aim of such a program such as Executor is to help make your PC-based tasks easier. With it, you will be able to launch many applications that aren't running, open many files and folders, launch multiple websites, send e-mails, perform online searches, etc. Basically, with this program, you will be able to do more with your computer than you did before. What's more, you will be able to do it even if your computer is turned off.

To use Executor, you need to download its software bundle and install it on your Windows desktop. After this, you need to launch the Executor application from the Start menu. You need to click on the "open" option in order to launch the Executor application. From there, you should choose a location on your computer where you want to save the Executor settings, such as on your desktop or in a folder of your choice. You also need to select the version of Windows you want to use. Executor works best with Windows 10 64 bits.

If you're interested in learning more about how to use Executor, you should read my article on the subject. In this article, I will talk about the auto-completion and hotkey feature of Executor. Specifically, I will discuss the start button of the Executor, which are a useful shortcut to bring up the program menu, the optional hotkey for full screen mode, and the Executor startup configuration. Finally, I will talk about how to make use of the auto-completion and hotkey features of Executor in order to complete the installation process of the application.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Executor 1.0.6 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2003
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, September 6th 2021
Author:
Executor

http://www.executor.dk

SHA-1:
7a5b0fd6960427057c8fc5ef89644559f33f2e84

Executor for PC

1.0.6

Executor(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.6 of Executor. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement