广告

WindowsEverything Toolbar

0.7.2

Stephan Rumswinkel(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的高速搜索优化器

您是否从任务栏执行大量 Windows 搜索? Everything Toolbar 是一个免费工具,它集成并优化了 Windows 10 的搜索选项。无论您需要查找或使用什么,只需将其输入到栏中即可获得结果瞬间弹出。与标准 Windows 搜索工具相比,此工具显着减少了搜索时间。  ; 

这个第三方搜索工具不仅可以加快搜索速度。它还通过为您提供更多的自定义和搜索分隔选项,使 Windows 搜索更加高效。此外,用户可以执行内容内搜索或利用书签。这款易于使用的软件还可以让您更轻松地与他人共享文件。 

Regex 搜索优势

Everything Toolbar 允许用户利用regex 原则,从而更轻松地进行搜索。 Regex 是“正则表达式”的缩写,是一种用于过滤搜索的数字速记。熟悉符号和表达式的用户可以最有效地使用 Everything Toolbar。对于具有挑战性和复杂的搜索来说尤其如此。 

广告

安装新工具栏

Everything 工具栏的用户应该注意在下载此程序之前,请了解一些基本事实。首先,您必须在您的设备上安装 NET Framework。这对于运行程序至关重要。然后,将包下载为 zip 文件。 

此过程完成后,您会看到 命令提示符 窗口,但是随意关闭它。然后,您可以使用任务管理器重新启动设备。之后,您可以自定义新工具栏的大小和位置。 

出色的 Windows 搜索解决方案

安装该程序可能对于初学者来说具有挑战性,但对于使用过搜索引擎的任何人来说,操作它都很容易。具有正则表达式经验的用户也将拥有优势。 

虽然此软件存在错误,但 Everything Toolbar 仍然是您 PC 的绝佳补充。它可以提升 Windows 搜索的质量和速度。

广告

技术

标题;
Everything Toolbar 0.7.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Stephan Rumswinkel
SHA-1:
ad42a3f8601b58d97a99a2a5c0f0f00b04f11325
Filename:
EverythingToolbar_v0.7.2.msi

PCEverything Toolbar

0.7.2

Stephan Rumswinkel(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Everything Toolbar 的 0.7.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Everything Toolbar for Windows

0.7.2

Stephan Rumswinkel(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

High-Speed Search Optimizer

Do you do a lot of Windows searches from your taskbar? Everything Toolbar is a free tool that integrates and optimizes search options for Windows 10. Whatever you need to find or use, simply type it into the bar and your results pop up in an instant. That’s the main reason to get this tool: it significantly decreases search times when compared with the standard Windows search tool.  

This third-party search tool goes beyond making your searches faster. It also makes Windows searches more efficient by providing you with greater options for customization and search delimiting. In addition, users can perform in-content searches or take advantage of bookmarks. This accessible software also makes it easier to share files with others. 

Regex search advantage

Everything Toolbar makes it easier to search by allowing users to take advantage of regex principles. Regex is short for ‘regular expressions’, a kind of digital shorthand used to filter searches. Users familiar with the symbols and expressions can use the Everything Toolbar the most effectively. This is particularly true for challenging and complex searches. 

Advertisement

Installing your new toolbar

Users of the Everything Toolbar should be aware of a few basic facts before downloading this program. First, you must have NET Framework 4.7 installed on your device. This is essential for operating the program. Then you should download the package as a zip file. 

Once this process is complete, you should expect to see a command prompt window, but feel free to close it. You can then use Task Manager to restart the device. After that, it is up to you to customise the size and location of the new toolbar. 

Great Windows searches solution

Installing the program may be challenging for beginning users, but operating it should be easy for anyone who has used a search engine. Users with regex experience will also have an advantage. 

While there have been bugs with this software, Everything Toolbar is still a great addition to your PC. It will upgrade the quality and speed of your Windows searches.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Everything Toolbar 0.7.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, September 13th 2021
Author:
Stephan Rumswinkel
SHA-1:
ad42a3f8601b58d97a99a2a5c0f0f00b04f11325

Everything Toolbar for PC

0.7.2

Stephan Rumswinkel(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.7.2 of Everything Toolbar. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement