广告

WindowsDragon NaturallySpeaking

13

Nuance(付款)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Dragon Naturallyspoken 是否适用于 Windows?

Dragon Naturally speak 是一款新的听写软件,可以为您大声朗读文本。与语音转文本翻译器不同,Dragon 在阅读时会自动识别单词的含义,因此您无需自己动手。它与 Nuance 非常相似,但由于这两个程序都是为 Windows 设计的,因此兼容性应该几乎是 100%。 Dragon 会自动调整其设置以匹配您当前的环境,因此无需进行任何调整即可使其适用于您的 Windows 环境。

Dragon Naturally speak 和 Nuance 最大的区别在于语音识别。使用 Dragon,您只需说出正在翻译的句子,它就会自动识别您的声音并播放适当的口音。另一方面,Nuance 要求您首先将自己的声音片段插入程序中,以使其识别您的声音。这有其自身的优点和缺点,其中最大的一点是您永远无法完全像插入到软件中的声音,这意味着您的口音可能与您实际所说的不同。但是,有一些方法可以解决这个问题,通过使用麦克风并通过它说话(程序中包含一个演示视频来演示这一点)。

Dragon NaturallySpeaking 与其他语音识别程序的另一大区别在于它具有三个额外功能:听写录音、语音激活和高盛。如果您在学校或大学进行演示,听写录音非常有用。通过录音,您可以确保每一个听到您演讲的人都能理解并记住您要说的内容。如果您需要向全班学生发表演讲,语音激活会很有帮助,因为除非您在演示视频中明确说明,否则他们将无法获得完整的想法。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Dragon NaturallySpeaking 13 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • French
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Nuance

https://www.nuance.com/index.html

PCDragon NaturallySpeaking

13

Nuance(付款)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Dragon NaturallySpeaking 的 13 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Dragon NaturallySpeaking for Windows

13

Nuance(Paid)

User rating8

Advertisement

Does Dragon Naturallyspoken Work With Windows?

Dragon Naturally Speaking is a new dictation software that works by reading text out loud for you. Unlike speech to text translators, Dragon automatically recognizes the meaning of the words while reading them, thus eliminating the need for you to do so yourself. It is very similar to Nuance, but since both programs are designed for Windows, the compatibility should be almost 100%. Dragon automatically adjusts its settings to match your current environment so that there is no need to tweak anything to make it work with your Windows environment.

The biggest difference between Dragon Naturally Speaking and Nuance lies in the voice recognition. With Dragon, you just have to speak the sentence that is being translated, and it will automatically recognizes your voice and play back the appropriate accent. Nuance on the other hand requires you to first insert a clip of your own voice into the program in order to have it recognize your voice. This has its own benefits and drawbacks, the biggest of which is that you can never be exactly like the voice that was inserted into the software, which means that your accent may vary from what you actually speak. There are ways around this however, by using a microphone and speaking through it (there is a demonstration video included with the program that demonstrates this).

Another big difference between Dragon NaturallySpeaking and other voice recognition programs is that it comes with three bonus features: dictation recording, voice activation, and goldman sachs. dictation recording is extremely helpful if you are giving a presentation at a school or university. With the recording, you can be sure that every speaker who hears your speech will understand and remember what you are trying to say. Voice activation is helpful if you need to give a speech to a class full of students, since they won't be able to get the full idea unless you say so explicitly during the demonstration video.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Dragon NaturallySpeaking 13 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • French
License:
Paid
Date added:
Monday, September 27th 2021
Author:
Nuance

https://www.nuance.com/index.html

SHA-1:
93b72b3ce6aa5864b4c3945b96ad3f79119bb1f2

Dragon NaturallySpeaking for PC

13

Nuance(Paid)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 13 of Dragon NaturallySpeaking. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement