广告

WindowsDune II

Abandonware

Abandonia(免费)

用户评分8

沙丘 II:殖民者

Dune II 是一款仅适用于 Windows 的新免费视频游戏,属于 PC 游戏的子类型策略(也更具体地说是实时策略)。它适用于所有拥有当前操作系统 Windows 2021 和以前版本的用户,您可以完全免费下载它。但是,作为付费游戏网站的会员,您可能需要支付一定的金额才能下载游戏。如果您需要购买这款游戏,您可以在 Abandonia 提供的各种包中进行选择,包括沙丘 I 和 II 以及几个附加包。沙丘 II 包包括沙丘 II:殖民者、沙丘 III:大自然母亲、沙丘 IV:银河之战、沙丘 V:太空歌剧和沙丘 VI:世代。

在沙丘 II:殖民者中,您将能够建立三个家族,以保护地球免受有神论者厄普西隆的威胁。您还负责增加您的殖民地人口,这反过来又会产生食物、燃料和矿物质。你的任务并不容易,因为你将与强大到足以摧毁除你自己之外的三座房屋的厄普西隆战斗。此外,还有 Threskiks、Slugs 和 Pirates 等其他敌人可以战斗。

对于那些对玩即时战略游戏感兴趣的人来说,《沙丘 II:殖民者》可能是你的最佳选择。此外,您将获得一本手册,教您不同的战术和策略。为了增加获胜的机会,您应该研究可用的不同技术,并为您的单位配备市场上最好的武器和军备。此外,这款在线游戏还具有各种任务,旨在测试您作为领导者的知识和技能。因此,在在线游戏 Dune II: Colonist 中击败 Epsilons 和其他敌人时,为一场善恶之战做好准备。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Dune II Abandonware Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Abandonia

http://www.abandonia.com

SHA-1:
6f32fc771e4428d6d95e52a55c64152ac3230a53
Filename:
Dune2.zip

PCDune II

Abandonware

Abandonia(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Dune II 的 Abandonware 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Dune II for Windows

Abandonware

Abandonia(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Dune II: Colonist

Dune II is a new free video game only for Windows, belonging to the genre of PC games with sub-genre Strategy (also more specifically Real Time Strategy). It is available for all users having the current operating system Windows 2021 and previous versions, and you may download it absolutely free of charge. However, as a member of a pay-to-play website, you may have to pay a certain amount of money before you are allowed to download the game. In case you need to buy this game, you will be able to choose between the various packages available by Abandonia, consisting of Dune I & II and several add-on packs. The Dune II package includes Dune II: Colonist, Dune III: Mother Nature, Dune IV: War for the Galaxy, Dune V: Space Opera, and Dune VI: Generations.

In Dune II: Colonist, you will be able to set up three families in order to protect the planet from the menace of theistic Epsilon. You are also responsible for increasing the population of your colony, which will in turn, generate food, fuel and minerals. Your mission is not an easy one as you will be fighting against Epsilons who are strong enough to destroy the three houses except for your own. In addition, there are also other enemies such as Threskiks, Slugs and Pirates to fight.

For those who are interested in playing real-time strategy games, Dune II: Colonist may be perfect for you. Furthermore, you will be provided with a manual that teaches you different tactics and strategies. In order to increase your chances of winning, you should research the different technologies available and equip your units with the best weapons and armaments available in the market. Moreover, this online game also features various missions, which are designed to test your knowledge and skills as a leader. So, prepare yourself for a battle of good versus evil as you defeat Epsilons and other enemies in the online game Dune II: Colonist.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Dune II Abandonware for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, September 7th 2021
Author:
Abandonia

http://www.abandonia.com

SHA-1:
6f32fc771e4428d6d95e52a55c64152ac3230a53

Dune II for PC

Abandonware

Abandonia(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version Abandonware of Dune II. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement