广告

WindowsDriverFinder

5.1.0

DeskToolsSoft(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

使用 DriverFinder 修复 Windows 相关问题

DriverFinder 基本上是 Microsoft 为 Windows 操作系统开发的实用程序,用于查找和更新 Windows 系统的正确驱动程序。这并不是真正的 Windows 内部功能,因此可以在学习如何使用计算机时将其卸载。 DriverFinder 会自动在线搜索您的最新驱动程序,并确定您的 PC 硬件需要哪些驱动程序。然后,它会检查哪些驱动程序已过期或无法正常工作,并相应地为您更新它们。因此,在执行任何其他任务之前,您只需将 DriverFinder 下载并安装到您的 PC 上,即可最大限度地提高计算机的性能。

由于此实用程序还可以检测丢失或损坏的 Windows 驱动程序,因此如果您使用您在日常应用程序中经常使用的各种设备,那就太好了。例如,打印机驱动程序、无线设备、游戏设备、键盘、扫描仪、USB 设备等都可以被 DriverFinder 正确检测和更新。此外,此实用程序还能够扫描任何可能影响您的操作系统和显示驱动程序的缺失配置文件设置。如果您在使用 PC 时遇到任何这些问题,建议您下载最新版本的 DriverFinder 并将其安装到您的系统上以解决问题。

DriverFinder 的一大优点是它能够与任何最新版本的 Windows 一起工作。只要您的计算机具有最近发布的操作系统,您就可以从 DriverFinder 的扫描过程中受益。在您的 PC 上成功安装并检测到您的 PC 所需的各种驱动程序后,单击“扫描”按钮将开始更新 PC 上所有驱动程序的扫描过程。几秒钟后,您将能够看到将在您的 PC 上更新的所有驱动程序,其中包括来自新版本的驱动程序以及任何已损坏或损坏的驱动程序。更新完所有驱动程序后,您应该再次享受计算机的性能。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
DriverFinder 5.1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 荷兰语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Wednesday, April 24th 2024
作者:
DeskToolsSoft

http://desktoolssoft.com/

SHA-1:
d400b3e2b83890c9c1748ef44c6ab6ed5a3675fe
Filename:
DriverFinder_V5.1.0.exe

PCDriverFinder

5.1.0

DeskToolsSoft(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 DriverFinder 的 5.1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

DriverFinder for Windows

3.6.0

DeskToolsSoft(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Using DriverFinder To Fix Windows Related Problems

DriverFinder is basically a utility developed by Microsoft for Windows operating systems to find and update the correct driver for Windows systems. This isn't really an internal Windows function and is therefore able to be uninstalled when learning to make issues with your computer. DriverFinder automatically searches online for your latest drivers and determines what drivers are necessary for your PC hardware. It then checks to see which drivers have either expired or are not working properly and accordingly updates them for you. You can therefore maximize your computer's performance by simply downloading and installing DriverFinder onto your PC before you go about any other tasks.

Since this utility can also detect missing or broken windows drivers, it's great if you use any of the various devices that you frequently utilize in your day-to-day applications. For example, printer drivers, wireless devices, game devices, keyboards, scanners, USB devices, and so forth are all detected and updated properly by DriverFinder. Additionally, this utility is also able to scan for any missing profile settings that could affect your operating system as well as your display driver. If you're experiencing any of these issues with your PC, it's recommended that you download and install the latest version of DriverFinder onto your system to resolve the issue.

One of the best things about DriverFinder is its ability to work alongside any recent edition of Windows. As long as your computer has an operating system that's been released in the recent past, you'll be able to benefit from the scanning process of DriverFinder. Once it has been successfully installed on your PC and has detected the various drivers that are needed for your PC, clicking on the "Scan" button will start the scanning process of updating all the drivers on your PC. In a few seconds, you'll be able to see all the drivers that will be updated on your PC, which will include those from new releases and any driver that has been damaged or corrupted. Once all the drivers have been updated, you should enjoy your computer's performance once again.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
DriverFinder 3.6.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Dutch
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
DeskToolsSoft

http://desktoolssoft.com/

SHA-1:
44be4636ae752d4bca9c3dbf42283176837c060a

DriverFinder for PC

3.6.0

DeskToolsSoft(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.6.0 of DriverFinder. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement