广告

WindowsDisk Heal

1.48

Computer Realm

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

如何阻止计算机崩溃

Disk Heal 是一个非常强大的工具,可以清理被恶意病毒感染的损坏硬盘。使用 Disk Heal 避免丢失计算机的所有重要数据,立即免费获取!这款功能强大的软件将清除您硬盘上的整个 Windows 文件,有效地清除您 PC 中可能存在的任何病毒。它非常有效,而且是免费的,这意味着如果您想清理 Windows 注册表,现在可以安全地下载该工具并在 PC 上使用它。

Disk Heal 软件基本上会扫描您的计算机系统,然后自动修复它发现的任何错误。扫描您的系统后,该工具将向您显示它发现的错误 - 允许您选择要删除的错误。一旦您选择了要删除的文件,您所要做的就是单击“清理”,Disk Heal 将开始从您的计算机中删除所有坏文件。如果您希望撤消在此过程中所做的任何更改,只需按“撤消”即可。这是一款出色的工具,可让您彻底消除 PC 上可能出现的任何错误,并确保您的系统尽可能顺畅地运行。

如果您发现 Disk Heal 导致您的 windows 系统崩溃,您应该首先从官网下载最新版本。这将确保您的 PC 尽可能平稳可靠地运行,而无需再次下载和安装程序。如果您发现崩溃很少发生,或者该程序根本无法运行,那么您应该卸载该程序,然后重新安装它。不要忘记,在从系统中完全删除此应用程序之前,您需要能够识别它的位置 - 为此,您应该打开“我的电脑”,然后选择“安全模式”。为确保程序在安全模式下工作,您应该使用搜索栏突出显示整个 Windows 系统,然后按 CTRL + F。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Disk Heal 1.48 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows NT
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Computer Realm

http://www.luqsoft.com

PCDisk Heal

1.48

Computer Realm

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Disk Heal 的 1.48 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Disk Heal for Windows

1.48

Computer Realm(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How To Stop A Computer Crashing

Disk Heal is a very powerful tool to cleanse damaged hard drives that have been infected by a malicious virus. Avoid losing all of your computer's important data with Disk Heal, get it for free now! This powerful software will cleanse the entire Windows files on your hard drive, effectively erasing any viruses that may reside within your PC. It is extremely effective and is also free of charge, which means that you can safely download the tool and use it on a PC today if you want to cleanse your Windows Registry.

The Disk Heal software will basically scan your computer's system and then automatically fix any of the errors that it finds. After scanning your system, the tool will show you the errors that it has found - allowing you to choose which of them to delete. Once you've selected the ones you want to remove, all you have to do is click on "Clean", and Disk Heal will begin to remove all the bad files from your computer. If you wish to undo any changes that were made during the process, you can simply press "undo". This is a fantastic tool which will allow you to completely eliminate any errors that you may have on your PC and will make sure your system works as smoothly as possible.

If you find that Disk Heal causes your windows system to crash, you should first download the latest version from the official website. This will ensure that your PC is running as smoothly and reliably as possible, without you needing to download and install the program again. If you find that the crashes happen infrequently, or if the program doesn't work at all, then you should uninstall the program and then re-install it again. Don't forget that before you can completely remove this application from your system, you need to be able to recognize where it's located - to do that, you should open "My Computer" and then select "Safe Mode". To ensure that the program works in Safe Mode, you should highlight the entire Windows system with the search bar and then press CTRL + F.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Disk Heal 1.48 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Computer Realm

http://www.luqsoft.com

SHA-1:
b5816d90d7dfde181d91a7fa317155f60ed69289

Disk Heal for PC

1.48

Computer Realm(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.48 of Disk Heal. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement