广告

WindowsBurnCDCC

2.02

Terabyteunlimited

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

烧伤CDCC评论

如果您正在寻找一款好的 CD 制作工具,请尝试使用非常流行且易于使用的 BurnCDCC。这款创新软件可让您使用原始软件刻录任何歌曲、音乐或视频的多个副本,并且与大多数基于 Windows 的系统兼容。本文将介绍如何使用 BurnCDCC 创建您自己的个人 CD、如何刻录它以及它可以为您做什么。

注意事项 - 如果您正在寻找可在 Internet 上免费获得的简单易用的 CD 刻录应用程序,那么您来对地方了。 BurnCDCC 不适合这种模式,但它确实可以很容易地创建您自己的个人 CD 并且花费最少的精力。这个过程非常简单——只需将您喜欢的音频文件或视频文件插入程序界面,选择一种格式(ogg & me)并等待它完成。这是通过程序运行一系列检查以确保兼容性来完成的,并且刻录过程只需几分钟。

如果您已经拥有一台安装了 Windows 操作系统的相当现代的计算机,那么您可能已经知道 BurnCDCC 实用程序。您还可以将音乐和视频 CD(包括常规音轨)刻录到 DVD-R 光盘,以及将电影刻录为各种数字视频格式(例如 AVI、WMV 和 MPEG)。该实用程序非常易于使用,在扫描您的硬盘驱动器后,它应该会在几分钟内创建您的 CD。使用该软件的好处之一是它允许您将 CD 的副本刻录为最多两种额外的光盘格式,如果您有许多 CD 或同一张 CD 的多个副本,这将很有用。例如,您可以将您的 CD 副本刻录到 DVD 中,并将另一个副本刻录到 Zip 驱动器,这样您就可以在旅行时随身携带您的 CD 收藏。您甚至可以将 CD-R 刻录到 Zip 驱动器,这样您就可以使用 USB 闪存驱动器上的压缩数据来备份您的计算机,或者将其存储在外部媒体上以防您的计算机丢失 - 非常适合您需要快速访问您的数据,但不希望将它们直接传输到 CD 上。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
BurnCDCC 2.02 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows ME
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Terabyteunlimited

http://www.terabyteunlimited.com

PCBurnCDCC

2.02

Terabyteunlimited

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 BurnCDCC 的 2.02 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

BurnCDCC for Windows

2.02

Terabyteunlimited(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

BurnCDCC Review

If you are looking for a good CD creation tool, try the very popular and easy to use BurnCDCC. This innovative software will enable you to burn multiple copies of any song, music or video using the original software, and it is compatible with most Windows based systems. This article will describe how to create your own personal CD with BurnCDCC, how to burn it and what it can do for you.

A note of warning - if you are looking for a simple and easy to use CD burning application that is available free of charge on the internet, then you have come to the right place. BurnCDCC does not fit this mold, but it does make it very easy to create your own personal CD with minimal effort. The process is very simple - just insert your favorite audio file or video file into the program interface, choose a format (ogg & me) and wait until it is finished. This is done by the program running a series of checks to ensure compatibility, and also the process of burning taking just a few short minutes.

If you already own a fairly modern computer with a Windows operating system installed, you are probably already aware of the BurnCDCC utility. You can also burn music and video CDs, including regular audio tracks, to DVD-R discs, as well as burning the movie to a wide range of digital video formats (such as AVI, WMV and MPEG). This utility is quite easy to use, and after scanning your hard drive, it should create your CD in just a few minutes. One of the nice aspects of using this software is that it allows you to burn copies of your CD's to up to two additional disc formats, which can be useful if you have many CDs, or multiple copies of the same CD. For example, you can burn copies of your CD to DVD, and another copy to a Zip drive, so that you can take your CD collection with you whenever you travel. You can even burn CD-R to Zip drive, so that you can use the compressed data on a USB flash drive to back up your computer, or store it on external media in case of loss of your computer - perfect for those times when you need to access your data quickly, but don't want the hassle of transferring them directly to a CD.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
BurnCDCC 2.02 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows ME
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
Terabyteunlimited

http://www.terabyteunlimited.com

SHA-1:
1fbbde7f9eccd38d8f176fe5ce3f574d747faf27

BurnCDCC for PC

2.02

Terabyteunlimited(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.02 of BurnCDCC. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement