广告

WindowsBaidu Cleaner

6.0.4.124433

baidu

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

优化PC性能的百度清理器

随着越来越多的人继续在日常活动中使用计算机,计算机的注册表和清理系统也在使用。但是,大多数清理程序只是简单地识别现有文件并将其删除,从而使注册表变得臃肿且缓慢。为确保您的计算机性能不受注册表运行缓慢的影响,您应该使用一个工具来清理注册表和数据库。

百度清洁器声称通过利用大规模云计算以一种新的独特方式提高计算机性能。百度云存储来自网页的大量信息,旨在让百度用户以高效的速度仅访问每个页面的必要数据。通过使用百度自己的专有数据,百度清理器可以识别不需要的文件并将其从用户的计算机中删除。删除后,旧数据会自动放回百度云,以便以后检索文件。

计算机中的启动项也会导致它变慢。百度清理器采用类似的方法,通过识别在启动过程中占用大量空间的不需要的应用程序,最大限度地减少启动项以优化您的计算机性能。在识别出这些垃圾程序后,百度清理器会继续删除它或用更好的应用程序替换它。这样可以确保当您需要该程序时,它随时可用,您不必无休止地四处寻找该程序。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Baidu Cleaner 6.0.4.124433 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Portuguese
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
baidu

http://www.do.global/en/business/

PCBaidu Cleaner

6.0.4.124433

baidu

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Baidu Cleaner 的 6.0.4.124433 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Baidu Cleaner for Windows

6.0.4.124433

baidu(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

A Baidu Cleaner That Optimizes Your PC Performance

As more people continue to use computers for everyday activities, so do the computers' registry and cleaning systems. However, most cleaners simply identify existing files and remove them, leaving the registry bloated and slow. To ensure that your computer's performance is not affected by a slow performing registry, you should use a tool that cleanses both the registry and the database.

Baidu Cleaner claims to improve computer performance in a new unique way by utilizing large-scale cloud computing. Baidu Cloud stores huge amounts of information from web pages with the intent of allowing Baidu users access to only the necessary data for each page at an efficient pace. By using Baidu's own proprietary data, baidu cleaner identifies unwanted files and removes them from the user's computer. Once removed, the old data is automatically placed back into the baidu cloud to allow the file to be retrieved at a later time.

The startup items in your computer also contribute to making it slow. Baidu Cleaner takes a similar approach in minimizing startup items in optimizing your computer performance by identifying unwanted apps that take up a lot of space during start-up. After identifying these unwanted programs, the baidu cleaner goes ahead and deletes it or replaces it with a better application. This ensures that when you need the program, it is readily available and you don't have to hunt around endlessly for the program.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Baidu Cleaner 6.0.4.124433 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Portuguese
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
baidu

http://www.do.global/en/business/

SHA-1:
77c4dd4a28211b8032531726087472d78d0877d1

Baidu Cleaner for PC

6.0.4.124433

baidu(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 6.0.4.124433 of Baidu Cleaner. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement