广告

Restore Windows Photo Viewer to Windows 10

1.23

Authorsoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

将 Windows 照片查看器还原到 Windows 10

如果您想在 Windows 10 中恢复 Windows 照片查看器,您必须了解所涉及的一些提示和技术。在使用它进行编辑之前,您应该熟悉 Windows 照片查看器的所有功能。这是必不可少的,因为该程序使人们能够在平板电脑、盒子、笔记本电脑等 Microsoft Surface 设备上共享和查看照片。该软件易于安装和运行。要分享照片,只需转到照片查看器页面,然后单击屏幕上的“分享”按钮。您还可以使用 Windows 照片查看器的备注选项在照片上添加评论或备注。

提示:在 Windows 操作系统中进行任何转换之前,请始终记住先备份您的计算机,然后再创建系统还原点。从下面给出的链接下载 Windows 照片查看器。启动默认照片应用程序并打开程序。默认照片应用程序为用户提供了几个不同的选项来查看和编辑他们的照片。从“设置”、“图库”、“添加照片”、“共享照片”、“编辑”中选择。如果您希望恢复特定图片,只需从文件列表中选择它,然后单击“将照片恢复到 Windows” " 选项。

打开程序后,您将获得可供您选择的工具和功能列表。要保存您的工作,只需单击 Windows 照片查看器界面左侧窗格中的“立即保存文件”选项。默认程序中有多种功能可帮助您更改照片的外观并进行编辑。如果您想在 Windows 10 中恢复 Windows 照片查看器,您只需按照下面给出的简单分步说明进行操作即可。您可以通过从下面的作者资源下载免费软件来尝试此过程。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Restore Windows Photo Viewer to Windows 10 1.23 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Authorsoft

http://www.authorsoft.com

Restore Windows Photo Viewer to Windows 10

1.23

Authorsoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Restore Windows Photo Viewer to Windows 10 的 1.23 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Restore Windows Photo Viewer to Windows 10

1.23

Authorsoft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Restore Windows Photo Viewer to Windows 10

If you want to restore Windows Photo Viewer in Windows 10, you have to be aware of few tips & techniques that are involved. You should be familiar with all the features of Windows Photo Viewer before you use it for editing. This is essential because the program enables one to share and view photos on Microsoft Surface devices such as tablets, boxes, laptops etc. The software is simple to install and run. To share photos, just go to the photo viewer's page and click on the "Share" button on the screen. You can also add comments or notes on photos by using the Windows Photo Viewer's note option.

Tip: Before doing any transformation in the Windows OS, always remember to backed up your computer first and make a system restore point afterwards. Download the Windows Photo Viewer from the link given below. Launch the default photo app and open the program. The default photo app provides several different options for users to view and edit their photos. Choose from "Settings," " Gallery," "Add Photo," "Share Photo," Edit." If you prefer to restore a particular picture, just select it from the list of files and then click on the "Restore Photo to Windows" option.

After opening the program, you will get a list of tools and features that are available for you to choose from. To save your work, just click on the "Save file now" option on the left pane of the Windows Photo Viewer interface. There are several features available in the default program to help you change the appearance of your photos and also edit them. If you want to restore windows photo viewer in windows 10, you can simply follow the simple step-by-step instructions given below. You can try this procedure by downloading the free software from the author resource below.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Restore Windows Photo Viewer to Windows 10 1.23 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Chinese,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, September 7th 2021
Author:
Authorsoft

http://www.authorsoft.com

SHA-1:
ffba1b767e68adc6a6ca7c5eb29fdf168b616986

Restore Windows Photo Viewer to Windows 10

1.23

Authorsoft(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.23 of Restore Windows Photo Viewer to Windows 10. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement