广告

WindowsCrysis Remastered

varies-with-devices

Crytek(付款)

用户评分8

广告

史诗射击游戏的重制版

Crysis Remastered 是由德国开发商 Crytek 打造的经典第一人称射击游戏,您需要付费购买。孤岛危机最初于 2007 年发布,现在已经重新制作以利用当今更强大的 Windows PC 的强大功能。

故事没有改变.撤离任务变成了与人类和外星敌人的绝望战斗。图形、音频和游戏玩法都得到了显着增强。与原版相比,质量提升显着。其他值得一试的经典射击游戏是 反恐精英:全球攻势使命召唤:现代战争 3.

故事情节

海伦娜·罗森塔尔医生要求从一个被朝鲜军队入侵的偏远岛屿撤离强>。你和你的小队奉命把医生带回来。但是,您没想到会遇到全副武装的雇佣兵高科技外星人军队

广告

现实主义< /h3>

Crytek 使用当今先进的技术和处理能力 为已经令人着迷的游戏注入新的活力。两个方面得到极大改进的是您在玩游戏时体验到的弹道学和物理

此外,应用于游戏的物理非常出色.在弹道学方面,这一切都感觉非常逼真,包括发射武器时的后坐力。即使是周边的事件,例如一连串子弹将树木撕成碎片,也非常逼真

游戏玩法

根据原始版本,Crysis Remastered 主要是单人游戏。但是,多人游戏选项具有内置的麦克风支持,可以在游戏中与您的团队进行交流。

难度

标准的单人游戏需要 8 到 10 个小时才能完成。

不过,《孤岛危机》还包含 delta 模式,使其更具挑战性。 难度增加通过删除一些自动辅助e存在于更容易的水平。敌方士兵说韩语,所以除非你懂韩语,否则不可能知道他们的计划。 

另外,来袭的手榴弹没有突出显示,所以你'必须睁大眼睛,加快反应速度。

动感十足的游戏

在我们看来,开发者在更新《孤岛危机》方面做得非常出色,使其动感十足的游戏玩法令人难以置信的身临其境。凭借逼真的图形、增强的人工智能和基于物理的环境,Crysis Remastered 获得了新的生命,这是一场感官盛宴。

开发者在重制《孤岛危机》方面做得非常出色。其动感十足的游戏现在令人难以置信的身临其境。 

广告

技术

标题;
Crysis Remastered varies-with-devices Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 德语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 俄语,
  • 土耳其语,
  • 日语
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Crytek

https://www.crysis.com/

PCCrysis Remastered

varies-with-devices

Crytek(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Crysis Remastered 的 varies-with-devices 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Crysis Remastered for Windows

varies-with-devices

Crytek(Paid)

User rating8

Advertisement

Remastered version of epic shooter

Crysis Remastered is the classic first-person shooter created by German developer Crytek for which you’ll need to pay. Crysis was initially released in 2007 and has now been remastered to leverage the power of today's much more powerful Windows PCs.

The story hasn't changed. An extraction mission turns into a desperate battle against human and alien enemies. Graphics, audio, and gameplay have all been substantially enhanced. Compared to the original release, the quality increase is remarkable. Other classic shooters worth checking out are Counter-Strike: Global Offensive and Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3.

Storyline

Doctor Helena Rosenthal asks to be evacuated from a remote island that has been invaded by the North Korean army. You and your squad are ordered to bring the doctor back. However, you weren't expecting to be faced with mercenaries that are armed to the teeth and an army of high-tech aliens.

Advertisement

Realism

Crytek has used today's advanced technology and processing power to breathe new life into an already enthralling game. Two areas that have been vastly improved are the ballistics and the physics that you experience while playing.

Additionally, the physics applied to the game is outstanding. It all feels highly realistic on the ballistics side of things, including the recoil effect when you fire a weapon. Even peripheral events such as trees being shredded in a hail of bullets are incredibly realistic.

Gameplay

As per the original version, Crysis Remastered is mainly a single-player game. However, the multiplayer option has built-in microphone support for communicating with your team in-game.

Difficulty

The standard single-player gameplay should take you between eight and ten hours to complete.

However, Crysis also packs a delta mode to make it even more challenging. The difficulty is increased by removing some of the automatic assistance that's present in the easier levels. The enemy soldiers speak in Korean, so it's impossible to know what they're planning unless you understand the language. 

Additionally, incoming grenades are not highlighted, so you'll have to keep your eyes peeled and quicken your reactions.

Action-packed title

In our view, the developer has done an excellent job in updating Crysis to make its action-packed gameplay incredibly immersive. With the photo-realistic graphics, the ramped-up AI, and the physics-based environment, Crysis Remastered has received a new lease of life that's a feast for the senses.

The developer has done an excellent job in remastering Crysis. Its action-packed gameplay is now incredibly immersive. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Crysis Remastered varies-with-devices for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • French,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • Italian,
  • Russian,
  • Turkish,
  • Japanese
License:
Paid
Date added:
Tuesday, August 31st 2021
Author:
Crytek

http://www.crytek.com/

Crysis Remastered for PC

varies-with-devices

Crytek(Paid)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version varies-with-devices of Crysis Remastered. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement