广告

WindowsCleaning Redville

1.0

DopplerGhost(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的独立恐怖游戏

Cleaning Redville 是一款免费的独立恐怖游戏,它呈现出类似于 寂静岭:小男爵夫人 Partum Artifex。你的任务是在雷德维尔周围走动并清理它,即使是在晚上。然而,当夜幕降临时,会发生一些奇怪的事件,让你的脖子后面的头发竖起来。

控件很简单,所以你有足够的时间集中注意力在诡异的游戏中。虽然您只需要 20 分钟左右的时间来玩游戏,但它仍然会让您的脊椎发冷,并伴有一些惊吓。在许多方面,短片恐怖游戏在长度和动作上都类似于 Poppy Playtime。

清理街道

如今,许多独立游戏都呈现了一个简单的情节,越玩越有趣。清洁雷德维尔是这款游戏的完美标题,因为您的任务是清洁城镇的街道。您可以自由走动或驾驶卡车更快地到达区域。 

广告

图形看起来很复古。虽然它是 3D,但其形状是块状的,类似于最初的寂静岭和生化危机游戏。声音也很老旧,但它只是增加了清洁雷德维尔的气氛。

寻找线索并与物体互动

虽然主要情节从你打扫街道开始,但它变成了清楚有什么不对劲。您会找到物品作为线索在 Redville 发生神秘事件,将您带入故事。您还需要与一些对象进行交互以了解发生了什么。

简单的移动和控制

清洁 Redville 的控制并不多。他们中的大多数都围绕着移动,但也有一些点击是为了阅读项目或与对象交互。还有一个单独的控件用于拉动卡车操纵杆,当您的压缩物拒收袋子时。

揭开雷德维尔的真相

打扫雷维尔是一款带有恐怖元素的小型独立游戏。起初,它感觉像是一款休闲游戏,但您很快就会对找到的物品产生兴趣。毫无疑问,开发者了解故事中的悬念是如何运作的。

您只会发现一些惊险刺激的情节,因为游戏主要关注怪诞的夜晚以及您将揭开的谜团。带我们进入复古的恐怖时代,这对快速刺激和刺激是有好处的。

广告

技术

标题;
Cleaning Redville 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
DopplerGhost

https://dopplerghost.itch.io/

SHA-1:
7b47c197a97a2f7ec12fc20c29912e9458c9ed5c
Filename:
CleaningRedVille.rar

PCCleaning Redville

1.0

DopplerGhost(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Cleaning Redville 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Cleaning Redville for Windows

1.0

DopplerGhost(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free indie horror game

Cleaning Redville is a free indie horror game that presents a similar atmosphere to titles like Silent Hill: Little Baroness and Partum Artifex. Your task is to walk around Redville and clean it, even at night. However, there are strange occurrences when the dark is upon the streets that make the hair stand up on the back of your neck.

The controls are simple, so you’ll have enough time to focus on the eerie gameplay. While you’ll only take around 20 mins to play the game, it still sends chills up your spine with a few jumpscares. In many ways, the short horror game is similar to Poppy Playtime in length and action.

Cleaning the streets

So many indie games these days present a simple plot that becomes intriguing the more you play. Cleaning Redville is the perfect title for this game, as your task is to clean the streets of the town. You can walk around freely or drive in your truck to get to areas faster. 

Advertisement

The graphics look retro. While it’s in 3D, the shapes are blocky that’s similar to the original Silent Hill and Resident Evil games. The sounds are also old, but it just adds to the atmosphere of Cleaning Redville.

Finding clues and interacting with objects

While the main plot starts with you cleaning the streets, it becomes clear that something is amiss. You’ll find items that serve as clues that there are mysterious things occurring in Redville, which pulls you into the story. You’ll also need to interact with some objects to decipher what’s going on.

Easy movement and controls

There aren’t many controls to Cleaning Redville. Most of them revolve around moving, but there are some clicks for reading items or interacting with objects. There’s also a separate control for pulling a truck lever when your compress refuses bags.

Uncover the truth of Redville

Cleaning Reville is a small indie game with horror elements. At first, it feels like a casual game, but you’ll soon become intrigued by the items you find. There’s no doubt that the developer understands how suspense works in stories.

You’ll only find a few jumpscares, as the game mostly focuses on the eerie nights and the mysteries you’ll uncover. It’s good for a quick thrill and some excitement taking us to the retro horror times.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Cleaning Redville 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, March 14th 2022
Author:
DopplerGhost

https://dopplerghost.itch.io/

Cleaning Redville for PC

1.0

DopplerGhost(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Cleaning Redville. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement