广告

WindowsBypass Paywalls

1.0

iamadamdev(免费)

用户评分8

广告

如何摆脱 Firefox 中的绕过付费墙

绕过付费墙,也称为无间谍软件保护,是目前可用的主要浏览器的安全增强功能。它与 P2P(点对点)文件共享程序协同工作,允许您的计算机浏览 Internet,而无需将任何个人信息传递给第三方。与大多数安全程序不同,绕过不会关注您是否使用最新的 Internet 浏览器。它只关心您正在下载什么样的文件。通过绕过您的计算机可能具有的任何类型的安全措施,您可以浏览 Internet,而不必担心您的个人数据落入坏人之手。绕过付费墙因其是抵御恶意软件攻击的最简单方法之一而广受欢迎,对于希望保护其计算机免受病毒和其他有害程序侵害的用户而言,它是一个很好的选择。

这种类型的网络浏览器插件实际上并不是一个类似病毒的程序,但它仍然会导致许多问题,例如绕过您的计算机可能采取的任何安全措施。绕过付费墙是由黑客创建的,其明确目的是允许互联网用户绕过安装在您计算机上的任何类型的安全措施。 Bypass Paywalls 旨在作为 Firefox 的附加组件,允许 Firefox 浏览器连接到 Web 服务器,而无需考虑您的计算机当前可能具有的安全设置。

但是,有些人发现绕过付费墙很烦人,因为它们会阻止他们像往常一样使用计算机。有些人甚至选择从他们的计算机中完全删除这个插件,以便完全控制他们可以访问的网站,而另一些人只是选择忽略它并相信他们的网络浏览器会保护他们。事实上,Bypass Paywalls 并不能阻止您访问不安全的网站,而删除它会使上网变得更加困难。幸运的是,有办法解决它。 Bypass Paywalls 的开发者模式允许您从 Web 浏览器关闭插件,让您可以完全访问 Internet,而不会出现任何 Bypass Paywalls 问题。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Bypass Paywalls 1.0 Windows 版
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
iamadamdev

https://github.com/iamadamdev

SHA-1:
255b0956a72eb02faec0e0f4957dc7da8c6d146a
Filename:
bypass-paywalls-chrome-master.zip

PCBypass Paywalls

1.0

iamadamdev(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Bypass Paywalls 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Bypass Paywalls for Windows

1.0

iamadamdev(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Get Rid of Bypass Pay Walls in Firefox

Bypass Paywalls, also known as No Spyware Protection, is a security enhancement for the major browsers currently available. It works in tandem with P2P (peer-to-peer) file sharing programs and allows your computer to browse the Internet without having any personal information passed along on to third parties. Unlike most security programs, bypass pays no attention to whether or not you're using an up-to-date Internet browser; it just cares about what kind of files you're downloading. By bypassing any kind of security measures your computer may have, you can browse the Internet without worrying about your personal data getting into the wrong hands. Bypass Paywalls is popular for being one of the easiest ways to protect against malware attacks, making it a great option for those who wish to protect their computers from viruses and other harmful programs.

This type of add-on for your web browser isn't actually a virus-like program, but it will nevertheless cause many problems, like bypassing any security measures your computer may have in place. Bypass Paywalls was created by hackers with the express purpose of allowing Internet users to bypass any kind of security measure installed on your computer. Bypass Paywalls was designed to be an add-on for Firefox, allowing the Firefox browser to connect to web servers without regard for the security settings your computer may currently have.

However, some people find bypass paywalls annoying because they prevent them from being able to use their computers as they normally would. Some people are even choosing to completely remove this add-on from their computers in order to have complete control over what websites they can visit, while others simply choose to ignore it and trust that their web browser will protect them. The fact is, Bypass Paywalls does nothing to prevent you from visiting unsafe websites, and removing it will make surfing the Internet more difficult. Fortunately, there's a way around it. Bypass Paywalls' developer mode allows you to turn off the add-on from your web browser, giving you full access to the Internet without any Bypass Paywalls complications.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Bypass Paywalls 1.0 for Windows
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
iamadamdev

https://github.com/iamadamdev

SHA-1:
255b0956a72eb02faec0e0f4957dc7da8c6d146a

Bypass Paywalls for PC

1.0

iamadamdev(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Bypass Paywalls. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement