广告

WindowsBrutus

2004

proffs

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

如何为 Windows 卸载程序

Windows XP 用户,正在寻找 Brutus?正在寻找最新最好的免费软件,让您的 PC 保持优化且没有错误?在这里您可以找到它:布鲁图斯。 Generated-From-Scratch - 优化...0.00s

当您进入应用商店时,不要只选择另存为...您会被要求选择文件类型。选择 Brutus,然后将其另存为 Windows Defender。然后它将询问程序文件的位置,以便在加载时可以正确加载程序。只需点击“确定”即可。

请注意,此应用不会自动卸载 Brutus,因此如果您使用的是 Windows XP,请务必在尝试卸载之前保存当前 Brutus 数据库的备份。如果您使用的是 windows vista 或更高版本,请在尝试卸载之前确保您拥有 Microsoft 提供的最新服务包。您还必须确保在尝试卸载时您不在系统上,因为可能存在不兼容问题。如果您的计算机不符合要求,请重新启动或使用其他用户注销您的计算机。正在使用 Windows Vista,请访问 Brutus 下载管理器并选择下载选项。一旦出现提示,请按照说明进行操作。安装 Brutus 需要一些时间,之后,您只需使用 Brutus 2021 设置进行自动更新并扫描计算机以查找潜在感染。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Brutus 2004 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
proffs

PCBrutus

2004

proffs

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Brutus 的 2004 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Brutus for Windows

2004

proffs(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Uninstall a Program For Windows

Windows XP user, looking for Brutus? Looking for the latest and greatest freeware that will keep your PC optimized and free from bugs? Here is where you will find it: Brutus. Generated-From-Scratch - with optimizing...0.00s

When you go to the app store, do not just select save as...you will be asked to choose a file type. Select Brutus and then save it as Windows Defender. It will then ask for the location of the program files so that it can properly load the program when it loads up. Simply click "ok."

Please note that this app does not uninstall Brutus automatically, so if you have Windows XP, be sure to save a backup of your current Brutus database before attempting to uninstall. If you have windows vista or higher, please ensure that you have the latest service packs from Microsoft before attempting to uninstall. You also have to make sure that you are not on the system at the time of trying to uninstall because there might be incompatibility issues. If your computer does not meet the requirements, restart or log off your computer with another user. are having Windows Vista, please visit the Brutus Download Manager and select the download option. Follow the instructions, once prompted. The installation of Brutus will take some time and after that, all you will have to do is use the Brutus 2021 Settings to do automatic updates and scan the computer for potential infections.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Brutus 2004 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, August 27th 2021
Author:
proffs
SHA-1:
2f43fb6c39b92746187bfc549b285c1a7dcece32

Brutus for PC

2004

proffs(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2004 of Brutus. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement