广告

WindowsBitdefender Anti-Ransomware Tool

Bitdefender(免费)

用户评分8

广告

BitDefender Antivirus 2021 使用指南

BitDefender Antivirus 是最流行和广泛使用的反恶意软件程序之一,适用于 Mac OS X 和 Windows OS X 操作系统。该程序带有一个标准的反恶意软件程序,可以扫描您的计算机以查找潜在的恶意软件感染,然后允许用户选择要从系统中删除的特定文件。该反恶意软件程序可从官方网站免费下载,并提供多个选项供您选择以自定义您的保护。

通过一些最低限度的系统设置,您可以轻松地在 Windows 上安装这个免费的 Bitdefender 反勒索软件工具。有一个选项可以扫描和删除 BitDefender 防病毒程序,称为 BitDefender 定义。还有一个选项可以扫描和删除 BitDefender 应用程序文件,称为 BitDefender 添加/删除程序。以下是 BitDefender 推荐的软硬件配置,以避免在安装过程中发生冲突。

要完成安装过程,请下载 BitDefender 反恶意软件工具并将其安装到您的 PC 或笔记本电脑上。在 Windows 上,打开程序,单击“扫描”按钮,然后扫描您的 PC 以查找并删除检测到的任何恶意软件威胁。为确保您的计算机系统得到最大程度的保护和安全,请使用官方网站上的最新定义更新 BitDefender 防病毒模块。自动计划扫描将定期扫描您的电脑是否存在任何威胁。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Bitdefender Anti-Ransomware Tool Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Bitdefender

https://www.bitdefender.com/site/view/legal-privacy-policy-for-home-users-solutions.html

SHA-1:
cccffe5e2e7b2f4ad3e1199a08b3a3ad63bba9fc
Filename:
BDAntiRansomwareSetup.exe

PCBitdefender Anti-Ransomware Tool

Bitdefender(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Bitdefender Anti-Ransomware Tool 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Bitdefender Anti-Ransomware Tool for Windows

Bitdefender(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

A Guide To Using BitDefender Antivirus 2021

BitDefender Antivirus is one of the most popular and widely used anti-malware programs for both Mac OS X and Windows OS X operating systems. The program comes with a standard anti-malware program that scans your computer for potential malware infections and then allows the user to select specific files to remove from their system. The anti-malware program is available for free download from the official website, and comes with several options to choose from to customize your protection.

With some minimal system settings, you can easily install this free Bitdefender Anti-Ransomware Tool on Windows. There is an option to scan and remove BitDefender antivirus programs, known as BitDefender definitions. There is also an option to scan and remove BitDefender application files, known as BitDefender Add/Remove Programs. The following are BitDefender's recommended software and hardware configurations to avoid conflict during the installation process.

To complete the installation process, download and install the BitDefender Anti-malware Tool onto your PC or laptop. On Windows, open the program, click "scan" button, and scan your PC to locate and remove any malware threats detected. To ensure maximum protection and security of your computer system, update the BitDefender Antivirus module with latest definitions from the official website. The automated scheduled scanning will scan your pc for any threats during regular time intervals.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Bitdefender Anti-Ransomware Tool for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Bitdefender

https://www.bitdefender.com/

SHA-1:
cccffe5e2e7b2f4ad3e1199a08b3a3ad63bba9fc

Bitdefender Anti-Ransomware Tool for PC

Bitdefender(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Bitdefender Anti-Ransomware Tool. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement