广告

WindowsAny PDF to DWG Converter

2023

AnyDWG(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

一个易于使用的 PDF 到 DWG 转换器

Any PDF To DWG Converter 是一个功能丰富的转换器,您可以使用它将 PDF 文件转换为 DWG 或 DXF 格式。该应用程序不需要 Adobe Acrobat 或 AutoCAD。它支持批量转换,可以轻松处理单页和多页,没有任何麻烦。此外,该软件还提供试用期,让您在使用付费计划之前探索其功能。 

安装后,任何 PDF 到 DWG 转换器 生成矢量实体,如圆、直线、样条线、折线、影线等。它还具有行宽识别True Type 文本。与 Autodesk DWG Trueview for Windows 等替代方案相比,DWG FastViewDWG DXF 转换器,任何 PDF 转 DWG 转换器都简单易用。 

Any Pdf To Dwg Converter 有什么期望?

Any PDF To DWG Converter 是一款实用软件 ,您可以在 Windows 计算机上下载。在它的帮助下,您可以将任何 PDF 转换为 DWG 和 DXF 格式,而无需其他工具。但是,用户应该注意,这只是一个文档管理和转换应用程序,不附带任何设计或编辑工具。 

广告

Any 最好的地方之一PDF To DWG Converter 是它可以转换单页,以及多页。它还可以通过单击转换批处理文件。付费后,该应用程序提供免费试用期。 

Any Pdf To DWG Converter 的工作原理是什么?

而 Any PDF To DWG Converter 只有基础界面,非常易于使用。该软件功能强大,只需几个步骤即可处理转换命令。要转换文件,您只需添加要转换的文件并选择输出格式。此外,您甚至可以上传整个文件夹进行转换。 

有哪些功能?

任何 PDF To DWG 转换器都具有以下几个功能:可以帮助您管理所有类型的文件。该软件带有搜索功能,可让您快速识别、打开和保存不同的文件扩展名。您还可以使用该工具将 PDF 文件转换为可编辑的文档。此外,在转换时,该软件保留了原始文件的质量,并且不需要额外的矢量软件。

Any Pdf To Dwg Converter有什么缺点吗?

尽管 Any PDF To DWG Converter 具有简单的界面和易于使用的功能,但它确实有一些缺点。对于初学者来说,该应用程序有一个笨拙的界面,并且可以进行更新。另一个额外的缺点是转换有时会很慢。该软件也不能很好地处理扫描的 PDF 文件和手绘图的 PDF。 

我应该下载 Any Pdf To Dwg 转换器吗?

如果您正在寻找易于使用的 PDF 到 DWG 或 DXF 转换器,请下载 Any PDF To DWG 转换器。它是一个简单的工具,可以将 PDF 文件转换为 DXF 和 DWG 格式。它没有非常现代的界面,但支持批量转换并且适用于单页和多页文件。该软件还提供试用期,让您在使用付费计划之前先探索其功能。 

广告

技术

标题;
Any PDF to DWG Converter 2023 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows NT
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Monday, November 7th 2022
作者:
AnyDWG

http://anydwg.com

SHA-1:
7f6a04de4bb0e23816761108a45bd64eee39d068
Filename:
pdfdwg.exe

PCAny PDF to DWG Converter

2023

AnyDWG(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Any PDF to DWG Converter 的 2023 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Any PDF to DWG Converter for Windows

2020

AnyDWG(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

An easy-to-use PDF to DWG converter

Any PDF To DWG Converter is a feature-rich converter that you can use to convert PDF files to DWG or DXF format. The application doesn’t require Adobe Acrobat or AutoCAD. It supports batch conversions and can easily handle single and multiple pages without any hassle. Additionally, the software also comes with a trial period, allowing you to explore its features before committing to a paid plan. 

Once installed, Any PDF To DWG Converter generates vector entities like circles, lines, splines, polylines, hatches, and more. It also features line-width recognition and True Type texts. When compared with alternatives like Autodesk DWG Trueview for Windows, DWG FastView, and DWG DXF Converter, Any PDF To DWG Converter is simple and easy to use. 

What to expect from Any Pdf To Dwg Converter?

Any PDF To DWG Converter is a utility software that you can download on your Windows computer. With its help, you can convert any PDF to DWG and DXF format without needing additional tools. However, users should note that this is only a document management and conversion app and doesn’t come with any design or editing tools. 

Advertisement

One of the best things about Any PDF To DWG Converter is that it can convert single, as well as multiple pages. It can also convert batch files with just a click. While paid, the application comes with a free trial period. 

How does Any Pdf To Dwg Converter work?

While Any PDF To DWG Converter only has a basic interface, it is quite easy to use. The software is powerful and can process conversion commands in just a few steps. To convert a file, all you need to do is add the file you wish to convert and choose the output format. Additionally, you can even upload an entire folder for conversion

What are the features?

Any PDF To DWG Converter comes with several features that can help you manage all types of files. The software comes with a search function that lets you quickly identify, open and save different file extensions. You can also use the tool to convert PDF files into editable documents. Moreover, while converting, the software retains the quality of the original file and doesn’t require additional vector software.

Does Any Pdf To Dwg Converter have any drawbacks?

Though Any PDF To DWG Converter has a simple interface with easy-to-use features, it does have some drawbacks. For starters, the application has a clunky interface and could do with an update. Another additional drawback is that the conversions can sometimes be slow. The software also doesn’t work very well with scanned PDF files and PDFs of hand drawings. 

Should I download Any Pdf To Dwg Converter?

If you’re looking for an easy-to-use PDF to DWG or DXF converter, then download Any PDF To DWG Converter. It’s a simple tool that can convert PDF files to DXF and DWG formats. It doesn’t have a very modern interface, but supports batch conversions and works on both single and multi-page files. The software also comes with a trial period, allowing you to explore its features before committing to the paid plan. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Any PDF to DWG Converter 2020 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, August 25th 2021
Author:
AnyDWG

http://anydwg.com

SHA-1:
b584429f90ea10f1099ca35513afbe161e69a1ed

Any PDF to DWG Converter for PC

2020

AnyDWG(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2020 of Any PDF to DWG Converter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement