Publicité

Aiseeoft 3D Converter6.5.6

Aiseesoft Studio(Version d'essai)

Note des utilisateurs7

Publicité

Aiseesoft 3D Converter est une application de conversion de vidéos 3D professionnelle mais facile à utiliser, qui vous permet de convertir des vidéos 2D en 3D, de convertir des vidéos 3D en 2D ainsi que de convertir des modes 3D.

Publicité

Aiseesoft 3D Converter vous permet de convertir n'importe quel fichier vidéo général en divers modes 3D. Tous les formats vidéo courants sont pris en charge, tels que MPEG-4, H.264/MPEG-4 AVC, MOV, AVI, DivX, XviD, WMV, 3GP, MKV, FLV, VOB et vidéo HD, etc.

Aiseesoft 3D Converter vous donne également la possibilité de profiter de films en 3D sur un appareil qui ne prend pas en charge la lecture de vidéos en 3D. En utilisant les outils de conversion, vous pouvez transformer une vidéo 3D au format 2D standard avec une superbe qualité de sortie vidéo.

Les principales caractéristiques sont les suivantes :

  • Convertir des vidéos 2D en 3D.
  • Convertissez des fichiers 3D en vidéos 2D et autres vidéos 3D.
  • Supporter Anaglyph 3D, Side by Side 3D, et Top and Bottom 3D.
  • Prise en charge des formats vidéo standard les plus courants.
  • Prend en charge la technologie d'accélération AMD et CUDA.
  • Plusieurs options de paramétrage de la vidéo et de l'audio de sortie pour vous permettre de mieux ajuster l'effet de sortie.
  • Prévisualisez les fichiers vidéo avant de convertir la vidéo au format 2D ou 3D.

L'application prend en charge cinq modes 3D, dont Anaglyph 3D, Side by Side (Half-Width) 3D, Side by Side (Full) 3D, Top and Bottom (Half-Hight) 3D et Top and Bottom (Full) 3D. Avec Aiseesoft 3D Converter, vous pouvez modifier une variété de paramètres vidéo et audio de sortie, y compris la résolution vidéo, le débit binaire vidéo, la fréquence d'images, l'encodeur, le format, le mode zoom et les canaux audio, le taux d'échantillonnage, l'encodeur et le débit binaire audio.

Dans l'ensemble, Aiseesoft 3D Converter prend en charge une vaste gamme de formats vidéo d'entrée, tels que MPEG-4, H.264/MPEG-4 AVC, MOV, AVI, DivX, XviD, WMV, 3GP, MKV, FLV, VOB et diverses vidéos HD. L'application est également compatible avec la plupart des appareils de jeu 2D et 3D. Grâce à une compatibilité élevée et à une vitesse de conversion rapide, vous pouvez comprendre pourquoi Aiseesoft a une base d'utilisateurs croissante et reçoit des critiques élogieuses pour son logiciel.

Titre
Aiseeoft 3D Converter,6.5.6 pour Windows
Taille du fichier:
25.78 MB
Pré-requis:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2012,
  • Windows 2008,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 98
Langue
Français
Langues disponibles
  • Français,
  • Anglais,
  • Polonais,
  • Chinois,
  • Italien,
  • Allemand,
  • Japonais,
  • Espagnol
Licence:
Version d'essai
Date ajoutée:
Saturday, November 25th 2017
Auteur
Aiseesoft Studio

https://www.aiseesoft.com

SHA-1:
c789c28acb104b1a05da40edece3d31efc3e3781

Nous n'avons pas encore d'informations sur le changelog pour cette version 6.5.6 de Aiseeoft 3D Converter. Parfois les développeurs tardent à rendre cette information disponible. Nous vous invitons à consulter l'information à jour d'ici quelques jours.

Pouvez-vous nous aider?

Si vous avez des informations de changelog, n'hésitez pas à les partager avec nous. Nous sommes toujours ravis de vous écouter!Page de contactet informez-nous.

Publicité

Publicité

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download Aiseeoft 3D Converter 6.5.6

Aiseeoft 3D Converter 6.5.6

By Aiseesoft Studio  (Commercial Trial)
User Rating
Advertisement

Aiseesoft 3D Converter is a professional, yet easy-to-use 3D Video Conversion app, which provides you with the ability to convert 2D videos to 3D, convert 3D to 2D as well as convert 3D modes.

Aiseesoft 3D Converter lets you convert any general video file to various 3D modes. Any popular video format is supported, such as MPEG-4, H.264/MPEG-4 AVC, MOV, AVI, DivX, XviD, WMV, 3GP, MKV, FLV, VOB, and HD video etc.

Aiseesoft 3D Converter also gives you to ability to enjoy 3D movies on a device which does not support playing 3D videos. By using the conversion tools you can transform 3D video to standard 2D format with superb output video quality.

Key Features include:

  • Convert 2D to 3D videos.
  • Convert 3D files to 2D and other 3D videos.
  • Support Anaglyph 3D, Side by Side 3D, and Top and Bottom 3D.
  • Support popular standard video formats.
  • Supports AMD and CUDA accelerating technology.
  • Several output video and audio settings options for you to better adjust the output effect.
  • Preview video files before converting video to 2D or 3D format.

The app supports five 3D modes, including Anaglyph 3D, Side by Side (Half-Width) 3D, Side by Side (Full) 3D, Top and Bottom (Half-Height) 3D and Top and Bottom (Full) 3D. With Aiseesoft 3D Converter you can modify a variety of output video and audio settings, including video resolution, video bitrate, frame rate, encoder, aspect ratio, zoom mode and audio channels, sample rate, encoder, and audio bitrate.

Overall, Aiseesoft 3D Converter supports a vast array of input videos formats, such as MPEG-4, H.264/MPEG-4 AVC, MOV, AVI, DivX, XviD, WMV, 3GP, MKV, FLV, VOB and various HD videos. The app is compatible with most popular 2D and 3D playing devices as well. With high compatibility, and fast conversion speed, you can see why Aiseesoft have growing user base and are getting rave reviews for their software.

Title: Aiseeoft 3D Converter 6.5.6
Filename: 3d-converter.exe
File size: 24.58MB (25,775,208 bytes)
Requirements: Windows (All Versions)
Languages: Multiple languages
License: Commercial Trial
Date added: November 25, 2017
Author: Aiseesoft Studio
www.aiseesoft.com
MD5 Checksum: D49A72B219689364DAB69D87C68C0464

We don't have any change log information yet for version 6.5.6 of Aiseeoft 3D Converter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any change log info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to our Contact page and let us know.

blog comments powered by Disqus