广告

ABBYY FineReader

15

ABBYY(试用版)

用户评分9

广告

PDF查看器和编辑器

ABBYY FineReader是一款功能强大的单包装光学字符识别(OCR)软件 ,可为您提供可以查看,编辑和转换的文档的数字副本。一旦有了最终产品 ,就可以轻松地对其进行更新,修订和共享。

广告

卓越的准确性和识别性

该桌面软件使您可以轻松处理多种格式的文件,包括PDFEPUBDOCXDJVU 。您甚至可以转换扫描的图像,并轻松将您的工作与任何Microsoft Office集成。凭借多语言识别和一套高级编辑工具,它是市场上最好的OCR软件之一。

使用此程序,您可以将图像文档转换为可编辑的电子格式。您可以与Microsoft程序, 富文本格式HTML可搜索PDFCSVtxt文件中的工作进行集成。

如何使用ABBYY FineReader

使用FineReader ,您可以像处理数字版本一样轻松地编辑任何扫描的PDF 。在应用程序中打开PDF后,您将可以开始编辑 ,更正错别字以及修改数据和图像。您还可以添加,重新排列和删除页面

该软件允许您更改字体大小和颜色,就像在标准文本编辑器中一样 。如果还需要擦除,则可以使用“橡皮擦”工具或选择区域并单击鼠标右键轻松地实现。

通过在常规PDF中重新放置线条来改善任何图像的设计。为此,请按“ Shift”键选择一行或一组行,然后将其移动到所需位置。从这个意义上讲,创建更美观和可读性更高的文档会更容易。

FineReader可以通过简化将扫描的纸张和PDF转换为可搜索的可行文本的过程来提高您的生产率。如果您只需选择CTRL + F来查找所需内容,则检索基本信息会容易得多。

该软件缺乏的一项功能是全文本多文件索引编制 ,该索引可在KofaxAdobe Acrobat之类的替代产品中使用。此功能倾向于加快搜索过程。另一方面,与Acrobat不同,FineReader在侧边栏面板中显示了所有搜索结果的便捷列表。

自动语言检测

ABBYY FineReader支持市场上数量最多的OCR语言 。该软件可识别包括拉丁,西里尔,希腊和亚美尼亚字符的字母,以及日文,韩文,中文,泰文,希伯来文,阿拉伯文等东方符号。总体而言,它提供了对190多种不同语言的支持。

许多公认的语言都带有集成词典,以提高识别的准确性 。一个小的实用程序允许该软件创建自己的字符模式,以便识别不寻常的单词或非典型字体。

对于需要处理历史文档的 专业人士学生 ,该软件也很有用。它可以识别17和19世纪以英语,法语,德语,意大利语和西班牙语撰写的印刷信函。它还可以识别世界语,国际语,伊多语和西方(国际语)等人工语言。

ABBYY Finereader还支持识别诸如Basic ,C / C ++,COBOL,Fortran,Pascal和JAVA之类的编程语言 。对于数学和科学专业人士,这也是有用的,因为您还可以轻松地使用简单的化学公式和标准数字。

读者不支持阿拉伯语ICR,可以识别出手刻的阿拉伯数字。话虽如此,许多其他程序可以智能地分析手写的文本。 FineReader当前不具有该功能。许多用户不知道何时将采用手写识别 ,尽管目前仅支持打印文本的识别。

干净的界面和UI

FineReader 界面具有极简主义的美感,并且易于导航。主菜单包含三个平面,一个用于打开和转换计算机上存在的文件,一个用于通过扫描创建新文档,另一个用于比较文档的详细信息。

ABBYY FineReader还提供了图像编辑器 ,如果您处理的图像质量较差,该功能将非常有用。该专用编辑器旨在增强扫描图像。纠正失真,拉直文本行并调整亮度和对比度级别。您也可以将图像分成单独的页面,然后选择要完全删除的区域。

搜索文档并比较不同格式非常简单。您可以从屏幕上通常无法将其转换为文本的图像中刮取文本 。使用FineReader,PDF管理变得简单。

文件比较

您可以使用FineReader从旧杂志和报纸文章等主要来源的褪色施乐中获取可编辑的文本。使用该软件可以轻松完成这项通常繁琐的任务。与Microsoft Word中的比较功能不同,FineReader允许您比较两种不同的文档格式,例如.docx.pdf

干净的界面使您能够无缝地识别文档之间的差异和变体。尽管该应用程序具有先进的识别精度,但它使您能够轻松地比较工作以检查是否有遗漏的细节这一点很棒。您可以快速,无缝地清除所有OCR错误

备择方案

如果你正在寻找一种替代文档创建软件 ,你应该考虑Wondershare的PDFelement使用Adobe Acrobat DC, 妙语AVS文档创建

出色的PDF管理程序

当您在ABBYY FineReader中使用文件时,您可以放心地知道它将在其原始布局中组织文档,并保留结构,电子表格,脚注和字体样式。现在,借助高级编辑和比较工具,可以轻松调整所需的任何内容。

如果专业人员想减轻在处理历史文档甚至客户注释时的工作量,那么这是一个供专业人士下载的出色软件。律师,企业主和教育专业人员可以快速将资源数字化,并准备使其与网络共享。

ABBY FineReader 易于使用,并为您提供创建实用,可读和可搜索文档所需的全面功能。当您使用此程序增强布局时,所有基本组件都将保留。

标题;
ABBYY FineReader 15 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Tuesday, August 14th 2018
作者:
ABBYY

https://www.abbyy.com

目前 ABBYY FineReader 的 15 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

ABBYY FineReader

15

ABBYY(Trial version)

User rating9

Advertisement

PDF viewer and editor

ABBYY FineReader is a single-package, powerful Optical Character Recognition (OCR) software that provides you with digital copies of documents that you can view, edit, and convert. Once you have a final product, it can easily be updated, revised, and shared.

Advertisement

Superior accuracy and recognition

This desktop software allows you to easily work with files in many formats, including PDFEPUBDOCX, and DJVU. You can even convert scanned images and easily integrate your work with any Microsoft Office. With multi-language recognition and a suite of advanced editing tools, it’s one of the best OCR software available on the market.

With this program, you can convert image documents into editable electronic formats. You can work integrate with work from Microsoft programs, Rich Text Format, HTML, searchable PDF, CSV, and txt files.

How to use ABBYY FineReader

With FineReader, you can edit any scanned PDF as easily as you could work with a digital version. Once you open the PDF within the application, you’ll be able to start editing, correcting typos, and revising data and images. You’re also able to add, rearrange, and delete pages.

The software allows you to change font size and colour, just as you would do within a standard text editor. If you need to erase that as well, you can do so easily with the ‘Eraser’ tool, or by selecting the area and right-clicking.

Improve the design of any image by repositioning the lines in a normal PDF. To do so, select the line or group of lines by pressing the ‘Shift’ key and move them to the desired position. In this sense, it’s easier to create more aesthetically pleasing and readable documents.

FineReader can enhance your productivity by streamlining the process of converting scanned papers and PDFs into a searchable, workable text. It’s much easier to retrieve essential information if you can simply select CTRL+F to find what you’re looking for.

One feature that this software lacks is full-text multi-file indexing that is available in alternatives like Kofax and Adobe Acrobat. This feature tends to speed up the searching process. On the plus-side, FineReader displays a convenient list of all search results in the sidebar panel, unlike Acrobat.

Automated language detection

ABBYY FineReader supports the highest number of OCR languages on the market. The software recognizes alphabets including Latin, Cyrillic, Greek, and Armenian Characters as well as eastern symbols such as Japanese, Korean, Chinese, Thai, Hebrew, Arabic, and more. Overall, it provides support for more than 190 different languages.

Many of the languages recognized are accompanied by integrated dictionaries to improve recognition accuracy. A small utility allows the software to create its own character patterns in order to recognize unusual words or atypical fonts.

This software is also useful for those professionals and students who need to work with historic documents. It provides the recognition of printed correspondence drafted in 17th and 19th century English, French, German, Italian, and Spanish. It also recognizes artificial languages such as Esperanto, Interlingua, Ido, and Occidental (Interlingue).

ABBYY Finereader also supports the recognition of programming languages such as Basic, C/C++, COBOL, Fortran, Pascal, and JAVA. For mathematical and scientific professionals, this is also useful, as you can also easily work with simple chemical formulas and standard digits.

Arabic ICR is not supported by the reader, tough hand-printed Arabic digits can be recognized. This being said, many other programs can intelligently analyze text written by hand. FineReader currently does not have that function. Many users wonder when handwriting recognition will be featured, though for now it only supports the recognition of printed text.

A clean interface and UI

The FineReader interface embraces a minimalist aesthetic and is straightforward to navigate. The main menu has three planes, one for opening and converting files that exist on your computer, one for creating new documents by scanning, and a third for comparing the details of the document.

ABBYY FineReader also provides an image editor which is helpful if you’re dealing with poorly made images. This special-purpose editor is designed to enhance scanned images. Correct distortion, straighten text lines and adjust brightness and contrast levels. You can also split an image into separate pages and select areas to remove completely.

It’s simple to search for documents and compare different formats. You can scrape text from images on your screen that generally wouldn’t be able to be converted into text. With FineReader, PDF management is made simple.

Document comparisons

You can use FineReader to get the editable text out of faded xeroxes of primary sources like old magazines and newspaper articles. This often tedious task is much easier to manage with this software. Unlike the compare feature in Microsoft Word, FineReader allows you to compare two different document formats, such as a .docx and .pdf.

The clean interface allows you to identify differences and variants between documents seamlessly. While the app has advanced recognition accuracy, it’s great that it allows you to easily compare work to check for any missing details. You can clean up any OCR errors quickly and seamlessly.

Alternatives

If you’re looking for an alternative document creation software, you should consider Wondershare PDFelement, Adobe Acrobat DC, Quip, or AVS Document Creation.

An excellent PDF management program

When you work with files within ABBYY FineReader, you can rest assured knowing that it’ll organize the document within its original layout, preserving the structure, spreadsheets, footnotes and font styles. Now, with advanced editing and comparison tools, it is simple to adjust any content necessary.

This is an excellent software for professionals to download if they want to ease their workload when working with historical documents or even client notes. Lawyers, business owners, and educational professionals can quickly digitize resources and prepare them to share with their network.

ABBY FineReader is easy to use and provides you with a comprehensive set of features that you need to create workable, readable, and searchable documents. All of the essential components will be preserved, while you’re enhancing the layout with this program.

Title:
ABBYY FineReader 15 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • Chinese
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Tuesday, August 14th 2018
Author:
ABBYY

https://www.abbyy.com

We don't have any change log information yet for version 15 of ABBYY FineReader. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement