广告

Zombie Lane

1.0.33

Digital Chocolate(免费)

用户评分8

广告

僵尸巷:最新的僵尸游戏

Zombie Lane 是一款在线社交网络游戏,由 Digital Chocolate 位于芬兰的工作室开发,随后于 2021 年在 Facebook 和 Google+ 上发布。2021 年初,它作为应用程序在 iOS App Store 上发布。该游戏是多人浏览器游戏,可以与多个玩家一起玩。在僵尸袭击造成的破坏后,玩家必须重建被破坏的社区。然而,这个应用程序与市场上的其他僵尸游戏有很大不同。一方面,它具有非常逼真的图形、声音和 3D 效果。

继《Party Crashers》和《Spooky Woods》等成功发行之后,Zombie Lane 现在成为最新推出的数字巧克力。这一次,游戏带有四种全新的高级任务类型。这些新任务让玩家可以冒险进入鬼屋、企业界和墓地,从僵尸手中拯救人类。这四种不同的任务类型中的每一种都有自己的故事情节,这对玩家来说更加令人兴奋和具有挑战性。玩家还必须在特定时间段内完成任务才能成功。

僵尸巷中的僵尸巢穴现在拥有更好的图形和声音。事实上,该应用程序能够连接 Facebook 和 Google+ 帐户,允许玩家与其他玩家互动,并使用应用程序中的消息传递工具分享他们的想法和想法。由于这些惊人的功能,Zombie Lane 已成为 android 平台上最受追捧的移动应用程序之一。众所周知,iPhone 是全球用户使用的第二受欢迎的智能手机,预计 Zombie Lane 将在未来几天内获得巨大的人气。它已经在 Android Market 上免费提供,预计很快就会在其他各种移动平台上提供。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Zombie Lane 1.0.33 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 4.2.1
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Digital Chocolate

https://www.google.com/url?q=https://rockyou.com/&sa=D&usg=AFQjCNEdSM8dSBhnxLkN8RqcluDz76eoPw

SHA-1:
681b45b9163b83eb48f83747fce3b42b0fbcf064
Filename:
com.dchoc-1.0.33.apk

Zombie Lane

1.0.33

Digital Chocolate(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Zombie Lane 的 1.0.33 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Zombie Lane APK for Android

1.0.33

Digital Chocolate(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Zombie Lane: A Newest Zombie Game

Zombie Lane is an online social networking game developed by Digital Chocolate's Finland-based studio and later released on Facebook and Google+ in 2021. In early 2021, it got released on the iOS App Store as an application. The game is multiplayer browser game that can be played with multiple players. Players have to rebuild their destroyed neighborhoods after the destruction caused by a zombie attack. However, this app is quite different from other zombie games that are out in the market. For one, it features very realistic graphics, sounds and 3D effects.

Zombie Lane now becomes the latest offering of digital chocolate, following its successful releases like Party Crashers and Spooky Woods. This time around, the game comes with four brand new advanced mission types. These new missions let players venture into haunted houses, corporate world, and cemetery to save the human race from the zombies. Each of these four different mission types have their own story line, which makes it more exciting and challenging for players. Players also have to complete their task within a specific time period in order to succeed.

The zombie lairs in Zombie Lane now have much better graphics and sound. In fact, this app has the ability to connect with the Facebook and Google+ accounts which allow the players to interact with the other players and share their thoughts and ideas using the messaging tools present in the application. As a result of these amazing features, Zombie Lane has become one of the most sought after mobile's applications on the android platform. As we know that iPhones are the second most popular smartphone used by users globally, it is expected that Zombie Lane will receive huge popularity in the upcoming days. It is already available for free on the Android Market and is expected to be available on various other mobiles platforms very soon.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Zombie Lane 1.0.33 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 4.2.1
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
Digital Chocolate

https://www.google.com/url?q=https://rockyou.com/&sa=D&usg=AFQjCNEdSM8dSBhnxLkN8RqcluDz76eoPw

SHA-1:
681b45b9163b83eb48f83747fce3b42b0fbcf064
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com.dchoc-1.0.33.apk

Zombie Lane APK for Android

1.0.33

Digital Chocolate(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.33 of Zombie Lane. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement