广告

Zenly Locator - Realtime GPS

5.7.2

ALERT.US(免费)

用户评分8

广告

ZenLite Location Gen GPS 应用程序是什么?

Zenly Locator - 实时全球定位系统是一款免费的 Android 实用程序,用于在世界任何地方以极高的准确度定位某人。它能够在您的 Android 手机屏幕上显示某个位置的纬度和经度。例如,您可以在女儿的足球训练场找到某人,但如果她的房子在街对面,您仍然可以找到她。借助 Zenly Android 实用程序中内置的 Google 地图功能,即使他们碰巧更改了地址,您也可以对其进行追踪。

为获得最大准确度,您需要下载 Zenly Locator - 实时全球定位系统 APK。您可以从 Google Android Market 获取 APK - 无法直接从制造商的网站获得。下载 APK 后,您可以安装并激活该应用程序。安装后,您可以启动应用程序并通过 GPRS 连接到 Internet 以访问您的 Zenly 笔记本电脑或智能手机。连接到互联网后,您会在地图上看到设备的位置。

一旦您在地图上看到您的 Android 手机的位置,您就可以选择上述四种方式中的任何一种来跟踪您朋友的确切位置。 Zenly 定位器 - 实时全球定位系统随后将连接到互联网,以在您的 Android 手机屏幕上显示位置,以便您查看朋友的确切位置。此应用程序完全免费下载,因此您没有理由不下载并立即试用。 Zenly Locator - 实时全球定位系统有很多评论,因此您可以查看它们并了解其他人对该应用程序的看法。它肯定是您可以使用的最好的 GPS 工具之一。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Zenly Locator - Realtime GPS 5.7.2 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 9.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, October 13th 2022
作者:
ALERT.US

http://www.zen.ly

SHA-1:
70c4713b01b3b55da4a5a97f0e726ccc6b778b14
Filename:
zenly_your_world_v5.7.2_.apk

Zenly Locator - Realtime GPS

5.7.2

ALERT.US(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Zenly Locator - Realtime GPS 的 5.7.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Zenly Locator - Realtime GPS APK for Android

4.55.2

ALERT.US(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

What Is the ZenLite Location Gen GPS App?

The Zenly Locator - Realtime Global Positioning System is a free Android Utility for Locating Someone in Anywhere in the World with Significant Accuracy. It has the ability to display the latitude and longitude of a location on your Android phone screen. For instance, you can find someone at your daughter's soccer practice, but if her house is across the street, you'll still be able to track her down. You can also track a person down even if they happen to change their address, thanks to the in-built Google Maps feature that is built into the Zenly Android Utility.

For maximum accuracy, you need to download the Zenly Locator - Realtime Global Positioning System APK. You can get the APK from the Google Android Market - it is not available directly from the manufacturers' websites. Once you have downloaded the APK, you can install and activate the application. Once it's installed, you can launch the application and connect to the internet via a GPRS connection to access your Zenly Laptop or Smartphone. When you are connected to the internet, you'll see the location of the device on the map.

As soon as you see the location of your Android phone on the map, you can select any of the four ways described above to track your friend's exact location. The Zenly Locator - Realtime Global Positioning System will then connect to the internet for displaying the location on your Android phone screen, so you can see your friend's exact location. This application is entirely free to download, so there is no reason why you should not download it and try it out today. There are many reviews of the Zenly Locator - Realtime Global Positioning System, so you can check them out and see what other people think about the application. It certainly could be one of the best GPS tools that you can get your hands on.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Zenly Locator - Realtime GPS 4.55.2 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 6.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, August 27th 2021
Author:
ALERT.US

http://www.zen.ly

SHA-1:
c9bd629375f8a316afa94b7f3ec6e6a2d0e4e809
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
zenly-your-map-your-people.apk

Zenly Locator - Realtime GPS APK for Android

4.55.2

ALERT.US(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.55.2 of Zenly Locator - Realtime GPS. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement