广告

Wicked Commando War Battleground Game 2018

1.1

2K20 games(免费)

用户评分8

广告

适用于 Android 的免费 FPS

Wicked Commando War Battleground 是一款免费的基于策略的 FPS 射击游戏,由 2K20 Games 开发。在这款游戏中,您可以控制自己的军队并对敌人造成严重破坏。您将使用您的武器库对付您的敌人、摧毁建筑物,甚至征用车辆。

简单搜索任何 Android 市场都会发现众多选项,以添加到您的随从中FPS 游戏。然而,除了 Wicked Commando War Battleground Game 2018 之外,我们目前最喜欢的是 Critical操作:在线多人 FPS 射击游戏Critical Strike CS: Counter Terrorist Online FPS。无论如何,Wicked Commando War Battleground Game 2018 仍然是一个比较强大的选择。 

令人难以置信的图形

看看这个游戏的截图就会告诉你你需要知道的一切。 Wicked Commando War Battleground Game 2018 背后的开发者可能没有在人们会记住的名字方面尽职尽责,但他们肯定将其全部留在了战场上,就图形 strong> 担心。 

广告

这款游戏非常漂亮,您可以看到即使是最细微的细节,例如磨损 对各种结构、路障、环境纹理和自然特征,都进行了深入思考。该游戏的图形音效与 Android 上的侠盗猎车手 V 一样。 

游戏玩法

2018 年邪恶突击队战争战场游戏完全符合您的预期。这是对战争游戏逼真的战斗场景的残酷、不拘一格的方法,如果您喜欢这种类型的游戏玩法,它们会让您兴奋不已。该游戏在第一人称射击游戏机制背后具有相对丰富的故事情节,一定会让您着迷和娱乐。 

您还拥有多种武器可供选择,任何自尊的移动 FPS 都会为您提供。从各种武器中进行选择,例如榴弹发射器、霰弹枪、步枪和机关枪,以追捕敌人并清除那些企图摧毁它的国家。 

动作丰富

Wicked Commando War Battleground Game 2018 可能有点过时,但这是我一段时间以来体验过的最令人兴奋和引人入胜的 Android 游戏之一。但是,图形有时会影响游戏在低端设备上的性能。 

如果您喜欢枪支、弹药、射击人和建筑物,以及其他通常的暴力防御行为,这绝对是必玩的游戏一个国家。 

广告

技术

标题;
Wicked Commando War Battleground Game 2018 1.1 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • German,
  • Russian,
  • Japanese,
  • French,
  • Spanish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
2K20 games
SHA-1:
10f9c399e72b0122eef40014722b29242325cb1c
Filename:
com-games-2k18-wicked-war-battleground-war-2-40492218-9f46dee56e5d0ae79f6b03b5a6a5e65a.apk

Wicked Commando War Battleground Game 2018

1.1

2K20 games(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Wicked Commando War Battleground Game 2018 的 1.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Wicked Commando War Battleground Game 2018 APK for Android

1.1

2K20 games(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free FPS for Android

Wicked Commando War Battleground is a free strategy-based FPS shooter developed by 2K20 Games. With this game, you can take control of your own army and wreak havoc on your enemies. You will be using your arsenal of weapons against your enemies, destroying buildings, and even commandeering vehicles.

A simple search of any Android marketplace will reveal numerous options to add to your retinue of FPS games. However, our favourites at the moment, other than Wicked Commando War Battleground Game 2018 are Critical Ops: Online Multiplayer FPS Shooting Game and Critical Strike CS: Counter Terrorist Online FPS. In any event, Wicked Commando War Battleground Game 2018 is still a comparatively strong option. 

Incredible graphics

One look at the screenshots of this game will tell you all you need to know. The developers behind Wicked Commando War Battleground Game 2018 may not have done their due diligence in terms of a name people will remember, but they certainly left it all on the battlefield as far as graphics are concerned. 

Advertisement

The game is incredibly beautiful to look at, and you can see that even the finest details, such as wear-and-tear on the various structures, roadblocks, environmental textures and natural features, have been thought through thoroughly. The game looks about as graphically sound as Grand Theft Auto V would on Android. 

Gameplay

Wicked Commando War Battleground Game 2018 does exactly what you’d expect it to. This is a brutal, take-no-prisoners approach to wargames and realistic battle scenarios that should excite you to no end if you like this type of gameplay. The game features a relatively rich storyline behind the first-person shooter mechanic that is bound to keep you enthralled and entertained. 

You also have a wide variety of weapons to choose from, as any self-respecting mobile FPS would furnish you with. Choose from a variety of weapons such as grenade launchers, shotguns, rifles, and machine guns as you hunt down your enemies and purge the nation of those who would seek to destroy it. 

Action-packed

Wicked Commando War Battleground Game 2018 may be slightly dated, but this is one of the most exciting and riveting Android playthroughs I’ve experienced in a while. Still, the graphics sometimes hamper the game’s performance on low-end devices. 

It’s definitely a must-play if you enjoy guns, ammo, shooting at people and buildings, and other generally violent acts in defence of a country. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Wicked Commando War Battleground Game 2018 1.1 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • German,
  • Russian,
  • Japanese,
  • French,
  • Chinese,
  • Spanish,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, July 15th 2022
Author:
2K20 games
Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
10f9c399e72b0122eef40014722b29242325cb1c
Filename:
com-games-2k18-wicked-war-battleground-war-2-40492218-9f46dee56e5d0ae79f6b03b5a6a5e65a.apk

Wicked Commando War Battleground Game 2018 APK for Android

1.1

2K20 games(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1 of Wicked Commando War Battleground Game 2018. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement