广告

AndroidTorrDroid Torrent Downloader

1.9.7

IntelliGems(免费)

用户评分8

广告

恐怖机器人下载

TorrDroid 是一款创新的新型安卓安全程序,声称可以防止黑客攻击、广告软件和恶意软件。该程序的名称是“Torrrodroid”。这是一个独特的应用程序,没有像大多数其他类似程序那样的应用程序商店。这个安卓安全程序有几个独特的功能。

该程序的一个独特功能是它允许用户运行两种不同的扫描。运行一次扫描时,该程序将列出可能对用户的计算机或设备有害的所有文件和位置的列表。然后,它为用户提供了删除这些文件或修复它们的选项。通过允许用户确定威胁是否真实并允许他或她修复威胁,这样可以很容易地保护您的设备或计算机免受恶意软件和病毒的侵害。

该软件有许多独特的功能,使其与众不同。其中一项独特功能是它仅在您要求时才下载程序。如果它没有找到任何东西,那么它只会自动从互联网上下载东西。另一个独特的功能是能够完全卸载任何程序或应用程序。不再需要清洁和重新安装所有东西。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
TorrDroid Torrent Downloader 1.9.7 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Spanish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, January 16th 2024
作者:
IntelliGems

https://www.facebook.com/torrdroid

AndroidTorrDroid Torrent Downloader

1.9.7

IntelliGems(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 TorrDroid Torrent Downloader 的 1.9.7 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

TorrDroid Torrent Downloader APK for Android

1.7.0

IntelliGems(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Torrordroid Download

TorrDroid is an innovative new android security program that claims to prevent hacking, adware, and malware. The name of the program is "Torrrodroid". This is a unique application that does not have an app store like most other similar programs. There are several unique features to this android security program.

One unique feature of this program is that it allows the user to run two different scans. When one scan is run the program will give a list of all the files and locations that may be harmful to the user's computer or device. It then gives the user the option to either delete those files or repair them. This makes it very easy to keep your device or computer safe from malicious software and viruses by allowing the user to determine if the threat is real or not and allowing him or her to fix the threat.

There are many unique features to the software that makes it stand out from the rest. One such unique feature is the fact that it only downloads programs when you ask it to. If it does not find anything then it just downloads stuff from the internet automatically. Another unique feature is the ability to completely uninstall any program or application. No more cleaning and reinstalling everything.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
TorrDroid Torrent Downloader 1.7.0 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 2nd 2021
Author:
IntelliGems

https://www.facebook.com/torrdroid

SHA-1:
56d34f5b03d2c876d43b5b65f872dd0ef2397e7a
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
intelligems-torrdroid-201-56082948-041512f6fc967238773545468b8825bb.apk

TorrDroid Torrent Downloader APK for Android

1.7.0

IntelliGems(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.7.0 of TorrDroid Torrent Downloader. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement