广告

Tablet for WhatsApp Web

1.0

WhatstabApp(免费)

用户评分8

适用于 WhatsApp Web 的平板电脑

平板电脑已成为旅行者和经常从一个地方到另一个地方旅行的人最有用的小工具之一。但是,许多用户不确定在旅行时是否使用平板电脑。这是因为他们觉得由于没有触摸屏,在旅行时使用它会出现问题。事实上,这不是真的。您可以将平板电脑用于whatsapp,而不会出现任何兼容性问题,也不必担心在国外迷路。以下是如何免费为平板电脑的 WhatsApp 设置 Google Play 服务!

来自 whatstabapp:欢迎使用 Android 版 whatsapp,在移动设备上免费使用最快的应用程序。只需用whatsapp扫描二维码即可。您可以在一台安卓设备上免费打开 2 个whatsapp。 Google Play 服务允许您安装和运行您选择的官方应用程序。借助官方应用,您可以访问自己喜欢的安卓应用、聊天工具、短信和彩信以及安卓设备提供的所有常规功能。

官方应用程序没有广告、间谍软件或任何形式的垃圾软件来打扰您。 WhatsApp Web 平板电脑也是一种快速的互联网访问控制工具。借助此应用程序,您可以轻松阅读新闻、杂志和博客。 Whatsapp web 的平板电脑已被下载数百次,人们现在只是在这里阅读故事。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Tablet for WhatsApp Web 1.0 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 4.3
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 阿拉伯语,
  • 德语,
  • 俄语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
WhatstabApp
SHA-1:
46bbe9b9f0e3047f2c93b7c46ec2e39b905240db
Filename:
Tablet_for_WhatsApp_Web_v1.0.apk

Tablet for WhatsApp Web

1.0

WhatstabApp(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Tablet for WhatsApp Web 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Tablet for WhatsApp Web APK for Android

1.0

WhatstabApp(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Tablet For WhatsApp Web

Tablets have become one of the most useful gadgets for travelers and those who frequently travel from one place to another. However, many users are not sure about using tablets while travelling. This is because they feel that there will be a problem using it while traveling due to the lack of touch screen. In fact, this isn't true. You can use tablets for whatsapp without any compatibility issues and without the fear of getting lost in a foreign country. Here is How to set up Google Play Services for WhatsApp for Tablet for FREE!

From whatstabapp: Welcome to whatsapp for android, fastest app for FREE on the mobile. Just scan the QR code with whatsapp and that is it. You can open 2 whatsapp in one android device for FREE. The Google Play Services works by allowing you to install and run the official apps of your choice. With the official apps, you can access your favourite android apps, chat messenger, text and multimedia messaging and all the regular features offered by android devices.

The official application has no ads, spyware or any form of unwanted software to annoy you. Tablet for WhatsApp Web is also a fast internet access control tool. You can simply read news, magazines and blogs with the help of this application. Tablet for Whatsapp web has been downloaded hundreds of times and people are simply reading stories here now.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Tablet for WhatsApp Web 1.0 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 4.3
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • German,
  • Russian
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, June 21st 2021
Author:
WhatstabApp
SHA-1:
46bbe9b9f0e3047f2c93b7c46ec2e39b905240db
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
Tablet_for_WhatsApp_Web_v1.0.apk

Tablet for WhatsApp Web APK for Android

1.0

WhatstabApp(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Tablet for WhatsApp Web. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement