广告

Real Racing 3

12.4.1

Electronic Arts(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Android 手机上的真实赛车 3 体验

Real Racing 3 是一款在线赛车游戏,由 Firemonkeys Studios 开发,适用于 iOS、Android 和 Nvidia Shield 平板电脑。游戏的故事围绕着一群国际恐怖分子组织的一系列高风险赌博比赛,他们想要控制世界的权力资源。玩家扮演卡车司机约翰·韦瑟斯,他被雇主派去参加这些高风险锦标赛。玩家的尝试次数是有限的,如果他输掉了整轮,他必须从他离开的地方重新开始,从零开始。游戏的每个阶段还提供特殊奖励,例如双倍金钱和额外燃料。

自发布以来,此版本的真实赛车已经进行了许多更改。众所周知,移动版在纹理和视觉效果方面存在一些问题。然而,开发人员解决了这些问题,游戏看起来和在 Apple iPhone 和 iPad 上一样棒。除了视觉上的变化,游戏还获得了一些改进,例如增强的控制、更好的碰撞物理和整体平衡。最重要的是,移动版的优化让玩家可以在较低的分辨率下享受游戏。

总而言之,移动设备上的真实赛车 3 可能是应用程序的最佳示例之一,该应用程序证明了将创造力与技术规范相结合可以实现什么。这不仅是一项了不起的游戏成就,而且是如何以高清质量执行创新想法的新示例。如果您正在寻找与 IOS 设备质量相匹配的实时赛车体验,移动设备上的 Real Racing 3 是完美的选择。除了竞争激烈的在线社区外,它还为玩家提供了一个体验真实世界赛车兴奋的绝佳机会。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Real Racing 3 12.4.1 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 中文,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 俄语,
  • 荷兰语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 德语,
  • 韩语,
  • 意大利语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, June 7th 2024
作者:
Electronic Arts

https://www.ea.com

SHA-1:
654bf777013488a9a6091d1f94371d0cb4e44480
Filename:
com-ea-games-r3-row-12401-67700798-d0619319294504445b4393bf9c9f2ec1.apk

Real Racing 3

12.4.1

Electronic Arts(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Real Racing 3 的 12.4.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Real Racing 3 APK for Android

9.7.1

Electronic Arts(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

The Real Racing 3 Experience on Your Android Mobile Phone

Real Racing 3 is an online racing game, developed by Firemonkeys Studios, released for iOS, Android and Nvidia Shield tablets. The story of the game revolves around a series of high-stakes gambling tournaments organized by a group of international terrorists, who want to control the world's power resources. The player takes on the part of the truck driver, John Weathers, who is sent by his employers to participate in these high stakes tournaments. The player has a limited number of tries, and if he loses the whole round, he has to pick up from where he left off, starting from zero. Each stage of the game offers special bonuses as well, such as double the money and additional fuel.

Since its release, there have been many changes that have been made to this version of real racing. As we all know, the mobile version had some problems with the textures and the visuals. However, developers addressed those issues, and the game looks just as great as it did on the Apple iPhone and iPad. Apart from the visual changes, the game has received several improvements, such as enhanced controls, better collision physics and overall balance. Most importantly, the optimization on the mobile version allows players to enjoy the game at lower resolutions.

To conclude, real racing 3 on mobile devices is probably one of the best examples of an application that proves what can be achieved when creativity is combined with technical specifications. It is not only an amazing gaming achievement but also a new example of how innovative ideas can be executed in high definition quality. If you are looking for a real time racing experience, which matches the quality of an IOS device, Real Racing 3 on mobile devices is the perfect choice. Apart from the highly competitive online community, it also provides a great opportunity for players to get a taste of real world racing excitement.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Real Racing 3 9.7.1 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Portuguese,
  • Spanish,
  • Russian,
  • Dutch,
  • Portuguese,
  • Chinese,
  • Chinese,
  • French,
  • German,
  • Korean,
  • Italian
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 2nd 2021
Author:
Electronic Arts

https://www.ea.com

SHA-1:
acdc7623eeb2de71c5ac6bae379934366e9f7a09
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-ea-games-r3-row-9710-59246459-10d1056370fddf7b9dc0df142770a1e3.apk

Real Racing 3 APK for Android

9.7.1

Electronic Arts(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 9.7.1 of Real Racing 3. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement