广告

Postinfo

3.3.2

Centre for Excellence in Postal Technology(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Postinfo Apk - 在家轻松跟踪您的邮件

Postinfo 是澳大利亚邮政技术卓越中心推出的一款令人兴奋的新手机应用程序。它允许用户在旅途中发送和接收电子邮件以及管理他们的邮政数据。 Postinfo 是一个简单易用的界面,供所有参与发送和接收邮件的人使用。它与以前在 Windows Mobile 和 Blackberry 设备上可用的流行邮件应用程序 Outlook Express 非常相似。只需单击邮箱图标,就可以轻松查看收到的邮件数量或向其他人发送消息,即使您不在 PC 旁。

澳大利亚邮政技术卓越中心的官方网站已完全免费提供该软件供下载。 Postinfo 应用程序也可以在 android 操作系统上运行。用户可以简单地安装应用程序并将他们的手机连接到网络。然后,用户可以浏览和搜索 Postinfo 必须提供的各种类型的服务,例如发送邮件、管理邮箱、跟踪丢失的邮件、发送紧急消息等等。用户还可以执行一系列其他功能,例如设置电子邮件警报、创建或查看地址标签、设置密码和验证密码。

Android 版本的 Postinfo 最近由屡获殊荣的 Postware 公司推出,以利用这一高度创新的应用程序的巨大市场潜力。 Postware 在全球拥有数百万客户,公司通过向邮局及其客户销售这一有价值的解决方案,获得了巨大的回报。 postinfo apk 文件可以轻松地从一部手机传输到另一部手机,而不会影响现有安装。因此,现在您可以在家中、办公室或世界任何地方方便地跟踪您的邮件、设置警报并阅读重要文件和账单。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Postinfo 3.3.2 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, January 26th 2023
作者:
Centre for Excellence in Postal Technology

http://cept.gov.in

SHA-1:
65e457389f01aecc33c03057cadc004af5a0651b
Filename:
info-indiapost-54-64216822-334a540a7d3c575a01366bc1cd232f27.apk

Postinfo

3.3.2

Centre for Excellence in Postal Technology(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Postinfo 的 3.3.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

Postinfo APK for Android

3.2.0

Centre for Excellence in Postal Technology(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Postinfo Apk - Track Your Mail Easily From Home

Postinfo is an exciting new phone application from Centre for Excellence in Postal Technology in Australia. It allows the user to send and receive email as well as manage their postal data on the go. Postinfo is a simple to use interface for all those involved in sending and receiving mail. It is very similar to the popular mail app Outlook Express, which was previously available on Windows Mobile and Blackberry devices. With a simple click on the postbox icon, it's just as easy to check the number of received mails or send a message to another person, even while you are away from your PC.

The official website of Centre for Excellence in Postal Technology, Australia has made available the software absolutely free of cost for download. The Postinfo application also runs on the android OS. A user can simply install the application and connect their mobiles to the network. The user can then browse and search the various types of services that Postinfo has to offer like sending mail, managing mailboxes, tracking lost mails, sending urgent messages and so much more. The user can also perform an array of other functions like setting up email alerts, creating or reviewing address labels, setting up passwords and verifying passwords.

The android version of Postinfo was recently launched by award winning company Postware to take advantage of the large market potential of this highly innovative application. Postware has millions of customers across the globe and the company has seen huge returns by selling this valuable solution to the Post office and its customers. The postinfo apk file can be easily transferred from one mobile phone to another, without disturbing the existing installation. So now you can easily track your mails, set up alerts and read important documents and bills from the convenience of your home, office or anywhere in the world.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Postinfo 3.2.0 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Centre for Excellence in Postal Technology

http://cept.gov.in

SHA-1:
f1c0671afac7b611c2e562622238c54418f4a010
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
info-indiapost-47-56263944-6afafe67a6ebfad64fd4914bfd60ec2a.apk

Postinfo APK for Android

3.2.0

Centre for Excellence in Postal Technology(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.2.0 of Postinfo. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement