广告

Pocket: Save. Read. Grow.

8.17.14.0

Idea Shower(免费)

用户评分8

如何使用手机和 Ida 头脑风暴游戏解决 Ida 问题

镇上的最新创意是每月举办一次“创意淋浴”,以帮助使用移动设备激发年轻人的思维和创造力,并需要不断涌现新创意。它被称为“解决创新挑战”。它将专注于年轻人克服生活中的障碍以实现他们的创业目标的方式,即使他们没有亲自出席活动。这可能包括诸如为重要项目获得融资、获得职位、寻找业务合作伙伴或寻找代表您的业务的人才代理等挑战。

首先,组织者将编制一份与世界当前问题相关以及未来可能相关的想法的简短列表。这些将与与会者共享。之后,他们会阅读一些主题,并在纸条上写下他们的想法和想法。然后,他们会将列表转发给与会者,以便他们仔细阅读并做出贡献。那些写了让他们看起来有见地和令人印象深刻的条目的人将被鼓励通过在主要活动中展示他们的想法来“炫耀”他们的想法!最后,将有机会进入“解决创新挑战!”

换句话说,组织者要求与会者大声思考,根据他们的想法采取行动,并以非传统的形式展示他们的想法,这样肯定会引起他们的注意并激发他们的创造力!像这样的想法通常不会在正式的教育会议上提出,但它们已经在教育中使用了多年,并且被证明非常有效。如果更多的学校采用这个概念,那么对学生和成年人的好处将是巨大的。而且,他们不必离开舒适的家!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Pocket: Save. Read. Grow. 8.17.14.0 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, June 7th 2024
作者:
Idea Shower

http://help.getpocket.com

SHA-1:
3818a4881f425707663a24875fd4fb0feaf4b188
Filename:
com-ideashower-readitlater-pro-81714000-67774679-32fc7a7e613e9738a16c2fad7ea5b6a5.apk

也可用于其他平台

Pocket: Save. Read. Grow.

8.17.14.0

Idea Shower(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Pocket: Save. Read. Grow. 的 8.17.14.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Pocket: Save. Read. Grow. APK for Android

7.63.0.0

Idea Shower(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Solve the Ida Problem Using a Mobile Phone and an Ida Brainstorming Game

The newest idea in town is to hold a monthly "idea shower" to help stimulate the mind and creativity of young people with a mobile device and a need for a constant flow of new ideas. It's called, "edsolve the innovation challenge." It will focus on ways young people can overcome obstacles in their lives to achieve their entrepreneurial goals, even when they're not physically present at the event. This could include such challenges as getting financing for an important project, securing a position, finding a partner for business, or finding a talent agent to represent your business.

To start, the organizers will compile a short list of ideas that are relevant to current problems in the world, as well as those that could be relevant in the future. These are to be shared with the attendees. After that, they'll read some of the topics and write down their thoughts and ideas on a slip of paper. They'll then forward the list around to the attendees to peruse and contribute to. Those that have written entries that make them appear insightful and impressive will be encouraged to "show off" their idea by presenting it during the main event! At the end, there will be an opportunity to score an entry into the "solve the innovation challenge!"

In other words, the organizers are asking attendees to think out loud, act on their ideas, and present their ideas in a non-traditional format that's sure to get their attention and spark their creativity! Ideas like this one are not usually presented at formal educational conferences, yet they've been used in education for years and have proven very effective. If more schools are going to adopt this concept, then the benefits for students and adults alike will be tremendous. And, they don't have to leave the comforts of their homes!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Pocket: Save. Read. Grow. 7.63.0.0 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Italian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Spanish,
  • Russian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Chinese,
  • Polish,
  • French,
  • German,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch
License:
Free
Latest update:
Saturday, September 17th 2022
Author:
Idea Shower

http://help.getpocket.com

Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
b96f1ca05f918e81ba7549cd5d349b149462fc21
Filename:
com-ideashower-readitlater-pro-76300000-63099304-dd8f4299e06ff294e8a6d3aa3eff55ca.apk

Pocket: Save. Read. Grow. APK for Android

7.63.0.0

Idea Shower(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 7.63.0.0 of Pocket: Save. Read. Grow.. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement