广告

Stickman Animator

1.0.172

Yamuir(免费)

用户评分8

广告

如何在您的 Android 手机上使用 Stickman Animator

广告

Stickman Animator 是一个独特的新程序,可让您快速轻松地创建动画棒图,与许多其他应用程序不同,此应用程序可让您非常快速地制作动画,只需将棒移动到屏幕上所需的位置,然后向上或向下移动屏幕来移动摇杆,而不必重复每一步。如果您正在寻找一种独特的新颖有趣的方式来表达自己或分享您的想法,火柴人动画可以帮助您做到这一点。如果您想了解更多关于这个很酷的新程序的信息,请查看我的博客,其中列出了一些屏幕截图和关于如何使用它的简短说明。 Stickman Animator 可免费下载和使用!

这个应用程序的灵感来自于在儿童和成人中都很流行的著名卡通人物,Stickman Animator 的制作者充分利用了这一点,让孩子们能够绘制、创建、删除和编辑他们的自己的火柴人卡通。除了主页上提供的“添加照片”选项外,孩子们还可以为他们的火柴人图画添加特殊效果,并编辑火柴人的速度和运动。还有一些其他功能可用,包括“保存”选项,允许用户将所有作品保存到本地硬盘或互联网,以及与朋友分享动画甚至通过电子邮件发送的能力。

要在您的 Android 设备上使用 Stickman Animator,您首先需要打开开发者应用以访问源代码,然后将您的 Android 手机或平板电脑连接到您的计算机。将设备连接到计算机后,打开开发应用程序,按照分步说明进行操作,然后开始使用该应用程序来测试您的技能。玩了一段时间后,您应该能够掌握在应用程序中导航、删除不再想使用的项目、将项目添加到剪贴簿等的窍门。一旦你觉得你已经准备好开始创建你的第一个动画棒人短片,你可以简单地从应用程序登录到你的动画师帐户来完成这个过程。所有必要的文件将在短时间内放入您的帐户中。

广告

技术

标题;
Stickman Animator 1.0.172 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 3.1
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Spanish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Yamuir

http://www.yamuir.com

SHA-1:
63ae371b860d91f2bccf8267fd3d0c3caef10876
Filename:
com.yamuir.pivotanimator-1.0.172.apk

Stickman Animator

1.0.172

Yamuir(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Stickman Animator 的 1.0.172 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Stickman Animator APK for Android

1.0.172

Yamuir(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How To Use Stickman Animator On Your Android Phone

Stickman Animator is a unique new program that let you quickly and easily create and animated stick figures, and unlike many other apps, this app lets you make animations very quickly, simply move a stick to a desired location on screen and then move up or down the screen to move the stick, without having to do every single step over again. If you are looking for a unique new and interesting way to express yourself, or share your ideas, stickman animation can help you do just that. If you want to learn more about this cool new program, check out my blog where I have listed a number of screen shots and a short description about how to use it. Stickman Animator is free to download and use!

This app was inspired by the famous stick figure cartoon which has become popular among kids and adults alike, and the makers of Stickman Animator have taken full advantage of this by allowing kids the ability to draw, create, delete, and edit their own stick man cartoons. In addition to the "add photo" option which is available on the main page, kids also have the ability to add special effects to their stick-man drawings, and edit the speed and movement of the stick figure as well. There are a few other features available, including a "save" option which allows the user to save all their works to a local hard drive or the internet, and the ability to share their animations with friends, or even email them.

To use Stickman Animator on your android device, you first need to open a developer app to access the source code, then connect your android phone or tablet to your computer. Once your device is connected to your computer, open the development app, follow the step-by-step instructions, and then start playing around with the app to test your skills. After playing around for a while, you should be able to get the hang of navigating around the app, deleting items that you no longer want to use, adding items to your scrapbook, and so forth. Once you feel like you are ready to start creating your first animated stick man short, you can simply login to your animator account from the app to complete the process. All of the necessary files will be placed into your account in a short period of time.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Stickman Animator 1.0.172 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 3.1
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Yamuir

http://www.yamuir.com

SHA-1:
63ae371b860d91f2bccf8267fd3d0c3caef10876
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com.yamuir.pivotanimator-1.0.172.apk

Stickman Animator APK for Android

1.0.172

Yamuir(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.172 of Stickman Animator. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement