广告

My Talking Angela 2

2.7.0.25336

Outfit7 Limited(免费)

用户评分8

免费换装活动游戏

如果您错过了大家最喜欢的虚拟宠物,那么有个好消息。她回来了,在 Outfit7 的 My Talking Angela 2 中,Android 版免费。再次,您可以与您的新 BFF 组队选择服装、活动等等。 

添加了各种迷你游戏 你可以和安吉拉一起玩,从来没有一个沉闷的时刻。无论您是第一次玩 Outfit7 的游戏,还是已经是他们流行的虚拟宠物游戏的粉丝,您都可能会喜欢 我会说话的安吉拉 and 我的汤姆猫2.

时尚达人

安吉拉的衣橱里摆满了精美的服装,适合各种场合。她唯一的问题是选择穿什么;这就是你进来的地方。她需要你的帮助来决定今天要采用哪种服装和角色。

广告

这完全取决于她将如何利用她的时间。对于喜欢玩乐的游客来说,这会是朋克摇滚的样子吗?也许这是潜伏在她衣橱里的其他众多裁缝选择之一。不乏选择!

活动

有大量活动供您和安吉拉参加。其中包括居家诸如烤蛋糕、跳舞、唱歌甚至参加武术之类的任务。

丰富的游戏

当您准备好休息时,为什么不和安吉拉一起玩小游戏和解谜?有些游戏会考验你的反应能力,而其他游戏会考验你的智力

游戏内购买

在 My Talking Angela 2 中,开发者拥有在广告和用户友好性之间取得了合理的平衡。它们还对广告的性质以及如何减少广告保持透明。

该应用带有自动触发的广告以及您可以观看以赚取< /strong> 游戏内奖励。如果您想阻止自动广告出现,您所要做的就是进行应用内购买。在我们看来,这是一种更尊重对待用户的方式,而不是用他们只能通过定期订阅才能删除的广告来轰炸他们。

我们的观点

我的会说话的安吉拉 2 延续了前作停止的乐趣。迷你游戏和拼图不是纯粹的装扮和语音复制应用程序,而是有助于让事情变得有趣。

与 Outfit7 流行的虚拟宠物游戏一样,动画中也有有趣的冒险经历具有有趣个性的角色。几乎可以肯定的是,这位开发者的游戏会很迷人,很有趣,我会说话的安吉拉 2 也不例外。

广告

技术

标题;
My Talking Angela 2 2.7.0.25336 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, March 21st 2024
作者:
Outfit7 Limited

http://outfit7.com/

SHA-1:
abf2e2af656ceb452f838e24d6c7cfecce382ac5
Filename:
com-outfit7-mytalkingangela2-600-67301704-17e8fda2bddc851641f8fd61b870512a.apk

My Talking Angela 2

2.7.0.25336

Outfit7 Limited(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 My Talking Angela 2 的 2.7.0.25336 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

My Talking Angela 2 APK for Android

1.3.1.9262

Outfit7 Limited(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free dress-up activity game

If you've been missing everybody's favourite virtual pet, there's good news. She's back, in My Talking Angela 2 from Outfit7 which is free for Android. Once again, you can team up with your new BFF to choose outfits, activities and much more. 

With the addition of various mini-games that you can play with Angela, there's never a dull moment. It doesn't matter whether you're playing one of Outfit7’s games for the first time, or if you're already a fan of their popular virtual pet games, you'll probably also enjoy My Talking Angela and  My Talking Tom 2.

Fashionista

Angela has a wardrobe full of wonderful outfits, with something for every occasion. Her only problem is choosing what to wear; that's where you come in. She needs your help to decide which outfit and persona to adopt today.

Advertisement

It all depends on what she's going to do with her time. Will it be the punk rock look, for the fun-loving tourist? Maybe it's one of the other many sartorial options lurking in her wardrobe. There's no shortage of options!

Activities

There's a huge number of activities for you and Angela to partake in. They range from stay-at-home tasks like baking cakes, dancing, singing or even taking part in martial arts.

Games galore

When you're ready to take a break, why not play some mini-games and solve puzzles with Angela? There are games that will test your reflexes and others that will test your intellect.

In-game purchases

In My Talking Angela 2, the developer has struck a sensible balance between advertising and user-friendliness. They’re also transparent about the nature of advertising and how to reduce it.

The app carries automatically-triggered adverts and optional ones that you can watch to earn in-game bonuses. If you want to prevent the automatic ads from appearing, all you have to do is make an in-app purchase. In our view, this is a much more respectful way of treating users than blasting them with adverts that they can only remove by way of a recurring subscription.

Our take

My Talking Angela 2 continues the fun where its predecessor left off. Instead of being a pure dressing up and voice copying app, the mini-games and puzzles help to keep things interesting.

As always with Outfit7’s popular virtual pet games, there are fun adventures to be had with the animated characters who are given fun personalities. It's almost a given that this developer’s games will be charming and fun, and My Talking Angela 2 is no exception.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
My Talking Angela 2 1.3.1.9262 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Russian,
  • Spanish,
  • German,
  • Korean,
  • Portuguese,
  • Chinese,
  • Italian,
  • French,
  • Chinese,
  • Arabic,
  • Japanese,
  • Turkish
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, December 22nd 2021
Author:
Outfit7 Limited

http://outfit7.com/

Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
6429db9462925a45d2b5758ca952f2a8287cf439
Filename:
My_Talking_Angela_2_v1.3.1.9262

My Talking Angela 2 APK for Android

1.3.1.9262

Outfit7 Limited(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.3.1.9262 of My Talking Angela 2. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement