广告

Mad City Crime Yakuza Stories

1.11

Extereme Games(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费犯罪角色扮演游戏

Mad City Crime Yakuza Stories 是由 Extreme Games 开发的一款免费移动角色扮演游戏。您在臭名昭著的日本黑帮犯罪组织中扮演高级人物的角色。你是一个前黑帮老大,正在寻找你的下一个刺激,你一定会在这个游戏中找到它。 

我们稍后会讨论,这远非 GTA 手机游戏系列中最令人印象深刻的免费替代品。幸运的是,您可以尝试其他更好的选择。您可以尝试的最佳选择之一 去市中心街。如果您愿意为此付费,Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas for Android 是绝对的最佳选择。 

低端 Android GTA

侠盗猎车手是 Rockstar 首屈一指的犯罪模拟器游戏系列,它为玩家提供了一个完全开放的世界环境来追求他们的犯罪生活。开放世界的概念让玩家可以探索一个近乎无限的可能性和游戏选择世界。 Grand Theft Auto HD 世界中的所有游戏都是完全充实的体验。 

广告

Mad City Crime Yakuza Stories 需要很多灵感 来自这些游戏,但规模较小。与经典 GTA 故事情节最明显的偏差是,您扮演的是 Yakuza 犯罪家族,而不是通常的美国替代品。尽管 GTA 的字体和一般的移动布局公然复制,但这并不是最令人信服的 GTA 式 Android 体验之一。 

游戏玩法

首先你会从 Mad City Crime Yakuza Stories 的屏幕截图中可以看出,该游戏远没有像早期侠盗猎车手游戏的移动版本那样完美。这类游戏最大的吸引力是汽车和武器。虽然开发人员已尝试在这两个资产集群上进行多样化,但都没有完全得到回报。 

您可以在此游戏中很少的车辆之间进行选择,以及他们中的大多数灵感来自现实世界的超级跑车。这会破坏怀疑的暂停,因为您所到之处环境最终看起来都一样。 Mad City Crime Yakuza Stories 在武器方面面临同样的批评。你有足够多的选择来完成工作,但远没有足够的多样性来创造任何刺激。 

视觉和环境

游戏看起来还不错,在至少在入门级移动体验的背景下。 环境缺乏重要的细节或大气效果让游戏感觉不过是早期的开放世界概念或功能有限的沙盒游戏。整个环境感觉是程序生成的,但不是以提供任何多样性或视觉兴趣的方式。再一次,感觉好像无论你走到哪里,你都在同一个地方。 

体面的入门级犯罪模拟器

开发商提供的故事情节描绘了一幅激动人心的汽车追逐、危险和阴谋的画面。但是,Mad City Crime Yakuza Stories 并没有真正提供这些方面的任何内容。 

如果您喜欢相当有限的游戏玩法并且不太关心视觉效果或一个故事情节的深度,你可能会很喜欢这个游戏。如果没有,请尝试我们前面提到的替代方案之一。 

广告

技术

标题;
Mad City Crime Yakuza Stories 1.11 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Extereme Games

https://www.facebook.com/Extreme-Games-1531656503724867/#

SHA-1:
7218fed86144eeedb9cd56717b9d392acf971140
Filename:
com-eg-jacuza-11-29706639-fb69b58e5a731e72ef3a66b72256f4d7.apk

Mad City Crime Yakuza Stories

1.11

Extereme Games(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Mad City Crime Yakuza Stories 的 1.11 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Mad City Crime Yakuza Stories APK for Android

1.11

Extereme Games(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free crime roleplaying game

Mad City Crime Yakuza Stories is a free mobile role-playing game developed by Extreme Games. You step into the role of a high-ranking individual within the infamous Yakuza Japanese criminal organisation. You’re a former mob boss looking for your next thrill, and you’re sure to find it within this game. 

As we’ll discuss in a moment, this is far from the most impressive free alternative to the GTA mobile gaming franchise. Luckily, there are better alternatives that you can try. One of the best alternatives you can try Go to Downtown Street. If you’re willing to pay for it, Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas for Android is the absolute best alternative

Lower-end Android GTA

Grand Theft Auto is Rockstar’s premier crime simulator gaming franchise that presents players with a fully open-world environment within which to pursue their life of crime. The open-world concept lets players explore a near-endless world of possibility and gameplay options. All of the titles within the Grand Theft Auto HD universe are fully fleshed-out experiences

Advertisement

Mad City Crime Yakuza Stories takes a lot of inspiration from these games, but on a smaller scale. The most obvious deviation from the classic GTA storyline is that you play as a member of the Yakuza crime family instead of the usual American alternatives. This is not one of the most convincing GTA-esque experiences for Android, despite the blatant copy of GTA’s font and general mobile layout. 

Gameplay

The first thing you’ll notice from the screenshots of Mad City Crime Yakuza Stories is that the game is far from as polished as even the mobile versions of the earlier Grand Theft Auto games. The biggest drawcards for these types of games are the cars and weapons. While the developers have made an attempt at variety with both of these asset clusters, neither has fully paid off. 

You can choose between very few vehicles in this game, and most of them are inspired by real-world supercars. This damages the suspension of disbelief as the environment ends up looking the same everywhere you go. Mad City Crime Yakuza Stories faces the same criticism where weapons are concerned. You have enough of a choice to get the job done but nowhere near enough variety to create any excitement. 

Visuals and environment

The game doesn’t look too bad, at least within the context of entry-level mobile experiences. The environment, lack of significant detail, or atmospheric effects leaves the game feeling like little more than an early open-world concept or limited functionality sandbox game. The entire environment feels procedurally generated, but not in a way that provides any variety or visual interest. Yet again, it feels as though no matter where you go, you’re in the same place. 

Decent entry-level crime simulator

The storyline supplied by the developers paints a picture of exciting car chases, danger and intrigue. Mad City Crime Yakuza Stories doesn’t really deliver on any of these aspects. 

If you enjoy fairly limited gameplay and don’t care much about visual impact or the depth of a storyline, you may very well enjoy this game. If not, try one of our previously mentioned alternatives. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Mad City Crime Yakuza Stories 1.11 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, July 15th 2022
Author:
Extereme Games

https://www.facebook.com/Extreme-Games-1531656503724867/

Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
7218fed86144eeedb9cd56717b9d392acf971140
Filename:
com-eg-jacuza-11-29706639-fb69b58e5a731e72ef3a66b72256f4d7.apk

Mad City Crime Yakuza Stories APK for Android

1.11

Extereme Games(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.11 of Mad City Crime Yakuza Stories. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement