广告

Indian Train Driving 2019

1.5

GT Action Games(免费)

用户评分8

广告

来自 Google Play 的 2021 年印度火车驾驶

Google 应用程序系列的下一个重大版本,Google play 上的印度火车驾驶游戏肯定会为所有热爱火车和冒险的人带来巨大的成功。该游戏不仅是一款充满冒险的游戏,有多个曲目可供选择,而且您还可以选择与您的朋友竞争。您还可以找到有关各种印度火车的信息,包括它们的历史数据和图片。如果您是火车的狂热爱好者并希望以有趣的方式探索印度的魅力,那么这款应用就是您的不二之选。

要在您的 Android 设备上享受印度火车驾驶游戏的惊险刺激体验,只需使用安全的互联网连接将其下载到您的设备。有多种可供您选择的选项,例如单人游戏、多人游戏和竞争模式。这个惊人的游戏背后的故事围绕着一个名叫穆罕默德的小男孩展开,他和他的朋友在劫持机车后逃离了英国监狱,在失去所有供应后现在被困在甜点中间。一旦您将男孩和他们的朋友释放到野外,他们的命运就掌握在您的手中。各种具有挑战性的关卡和激动人心的赛道等着你来测试你的能力并帮助他们实现目标。

这款来自 Google Play 的出色 android 应用程序因其独特的设计、令人兴奋的曲目、惊人的图形和无尽的曲目而在 Play 商店类别中排名非常靠前。它已被全球数百万用户下载。如果您今天想在手机上安装 Indian Train Driving 2021,只需按照简单的步骤即可访问这款令人惊叹且令人兴奋的游戏软件。与 Google 地图一样,此应用程序还具有出色的用户界面,可让您轻松浏览游戏。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Indian Train Driving 2019 1.5 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
GT Action Games

http://www.milliongames.net

SHA-1:
7509235b24c31ae1688c198da4ab7646a7998d79
Filename:
com.gtactiongames.indiantraindriving2019-1.5.apk

Indian Train Driving 2019

1.5

GT Action Games(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Indian Train Driving 2019 的 1.5 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Indian Train Driving 2019 APK for Android

1.5

GT Action Games(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Indian Train Driving 2021 From Google Play

The next big release from Google in its range of apps, Indian Train Driving game on Google play is sure to be a huge hit for all those who love trains and adventure. Not only the game is an adventure packed game with multiple tracks to choose from but also an option for you to compete with your friends. You can also find information about various Indian trains including their historical data and pictures. If you are an avid fan of trains and wish to explore the charm of India in a fun way, then this is the right app for you.

To enjoy the thrilling & adventurous experience of Indian Train Driving Game on your android device, simply download it to your device using safe internet connection. There are various options available to you such as single player, multi-player & competitive mode. The story behind this amazing game revolves around a young boy named Mohammed, who along with his friends escaped from the British jail after hijacking a locomotive and are now stranded in the middle of dessert after losing all their supplies. The fate of the boys and their friends rests in your hands once you release them into the wild. Various challenging levels and exciting tracks are waiting for you to test your abilities and help them achieve their goal.

This amazing android application from Google Play has been ranked very high in the Play Store category for its unique design, exciting tracks, amazing graphics & endless track to track. It has been downloaded by millions of users across the globe. If you want to install Indian Train Driving 2021 on your phone today just follow the simple steps and get access to this amazing and exciting gaming software. Just like Google Maps, this application also features a great user interface that allows you to navigate through the game easily.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Indian Train Driving 2019 1.5 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, September 6th 2021
Author:
GT Action Games

http://www.milliongames.net

SHA-1:
7509235b24c31ae1688c198da4ab7646a7998d79
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com.gtactiongames.indiantraindriving2019-1.5.apk

Indian Train Driving 2019 APK for Android

1.5

GT Action Games(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.5 of Indian Train Driving 2019. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement