广告

AndroidIMVU Mobile

11.9.0.110900003

IMVU Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

广告

离子移动网络应用程序

IMVU Mobile 是增强现实社交网络与功能齐全的移动平台相结合,在 Second Life 或 Avakin Life 中。通过 IMVU,您可以立即创建您的 3D 角色、创建您的环境并与全球数百万用户互动。使用 IMVU Mobile,下载适用于 Android/iOS 的 IMVU Mobile 并加入网络上最神奇的地方!

IMVU Mobile 拥有任何社交网站取得成功所需的一切 - 出色的图形、令人惊叹的色彩、直观的导航、易于使用的控件等等。首先,您可以在加入 IMVU Mobile 之前自定义您的头像。只需轻轻一按,您就可以添加新服装、改变发型、改变头发颜色、添加新眼睛、改变声音等等。您还可以更改肤色、添加或卸除化妆品、添加和卸除配饰,或添加英语、法语、德语或西班牙语的特殊信息。借助 IMVU Mobile,您可以轻松表达自己并与世界各地的人交朋友。

IMVU 最有趣的功能是它可以让您在三个维度上与头像进行交流。这意味着,当您在 Facebook 或 Google+ Hangout 中与另一个 IMVU 播放器或另一个 IMVU 播放器上的朋友聊天时,你们两个人实际上可以通过使用头像看到对方。这就是 IMVU Mobile 与 Facebook 和 Orkut 等其他社交网络应用程序相比看起来如此不同的原因 - 没有图标表明您正在与实际位于地球另一端的人聊天。例如,当您与朋友用法语聊天时,图标会显示“您正在说法语”。当您与朋友用德语聊天时,图标会显示“您正在用德语聊天”。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
IMVU Mobile 11.9.0.110900003 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 德语,
  • 俄语,
  • 韩语,
  • 日语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 土耳其语,
  • 阿拉伯语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 瑞典语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 荷兰语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, June 11th 2024
作者:
IMVU Inc.

http://www.imvu.com

AndroidIMVU Mobile

11.9.0.110900003

IMVU Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 IMVU Mobile 的 11.9.0.110900003 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

IMVU Mobile APK for Android

4.11.0.41100094

IMVU Inc.(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Ionic Mobile Network App

IMVU Mobile is an augmented reality social networking combined with a fully-featured mobile platform, in Second Life or Avakin Life. From IMVU, you could instantly create your 3D character, create your environment, and interact with millions of users worldwide. With IMVU Mobile, download IMVU Mobile for Android/iOS and join the most amazing place on the web!

IMVU Mobile has everything that any social networking site needs to be a success - great graphics, stunning colors, intuitive navigation, easy-to-use controls, and many more. To start off, you could customize your avatar before joining the IMVU Mobile. With a simple touch, you could add a new outfit, change hairstyle, change the color of your hair, add new eyes, change your voice, or more. You could also change your skin complexion, add or remove make up, add and remove accessories, or add special messages in English, French, German, or Spanish. With IMVU Mobile, it's easy to express yourself and to make friends with people all over the world.

The most interesting feature of IMVU is that it lets you communicate with avatars in three dimensions. That means, when you are chatting with another IMVU player or a friend on another IMVU player in Facebook or Google+ Hangout, the two of you can actually see each other through the use of an avatar. This is why IMVU Mobile looks so different compared to other social networking apps such as Facebook and Orkut - there are no icons that indicate that you are chatting with someone who is actually located on the other side of the globe. For example, when you chat with a friend in French, the icon would say "you are speaking French". And when you chat with a friend in German, the icon would say "you are chatting in German".

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
IMVU Mobile 4.11.0.41100094 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, August 25th 2021
Author:
IMVU Inc.

http://www.imvu.com

SHA-1:
da6d4aa809e64010ad5b0a0de2f7bbdfe685aee4
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com.imvu.mobilecordova-4.11.0.41100094.apk

IMVU Mobile APK for Android

4.11.0.41100094

IMVU Inc.(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.11.0.41100094 of IMVU Mobile. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement