广告

AndroidIce Scream 4: Rod's Factory

1.2.4

Keplerians Horror Games(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的安卓逃脱游戏

我尖叫,你尖叫,我们都为冰淇淋尖叫! Ice Scream 4: Rod's Factory 发生在 Rod 的工厂。罗德是一个精神病杀手,他一心想把孩子变成冰淇淋。当你试图拯救你自己和你的朋友时,逃离他和他的迷你棒。

Ice Scream 4 是这个激动人心的系列的第四场比赛。你已经在其他三个场合从罗德手中救过你的朋友,但你必须再做一次。它与其他优秀的恐怖游戏版本相比,例如 逃离 Ayuwoki 恐怖堡垒Freddy's AR 的五夜之夜:特快专递

发现

Rod 已经好几次抓住你和你的朋友了。他为何如此执着?当您探索工厂时,您会更多地了解 Rod Sullivan 和他的家人。尽管探索场地很危险,但您会了解许多秘密。 

广告

游戏玩法

在游戏开始时,您会看到你的角色被拖进工厂的一间房间。留在那儿后,有一个警卫来回巡逻,你开始酝酿逃跑计划,不会浪费任何时间。

你需要偷偷摸摸,躲在橱柜里,爬过通风口,使用你能找到的所有工具来帮助你逃生。不过要小心,罗德的助手会经常巡逻,如果他们碰巧看到你,会提醒他。如果他们靠近您,他们也可以让您震惊。您将有 3 次成功逃脱的机会。 

在这个游戏中,您还必须解决几个复杂的谜题。如果这一切听起来很困难,您可以更改难度级别。您甚至可以在完全无风险的幽灵模式中进行探索。  

更多信息

这款由 Keplerians Horror Games 开发的冒险游戏< strong>包含广告,虽然它是免费的。 Ice Scream 4 还提供应用内购买

身临其境的体验

建议您使用耳机让自己沉浸在体验中。该游戏有原声带和叙事动画,所以当您发现更多关于罗德以及如何逃离工厂的信息时,您一定会感到既害怕又好奇。 

广告

技术

标题;
Ice Scream 4: Rod's Factory 1.2.4 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • German,
  • Russian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Italian,
  • French
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, March 21st 2023
作者:
Keplerians Horror Games

http://www.keplerians.com

AndroidIce Scream 4: Rod's Factory

1.2.4

Keplerians Horror Games(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Ice Scream 4: Rod's Factory 的 1.2.4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Ice Scream 4: Rod's Factory APK for Android

1.0.1

Keplerians Horror Games(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free Android escape game

I scream, you scream, we all scream for ice cream! Ice Scream 4: Rod’s Factory takes place in Rod’s factory. Rod is a psychopathic killer who’s hell-bent on turning children into ice cream. Escape him and his mini-Rods as you try to save both yourself and your friends.

Ice Scream 4 is the fourth game in this exciting series. You’ve already saved your friends from Rod on three other occasions, but you’ll have to do it again. It compares well to other excellent horror game releases such as Escape The Ayuwoki Horror Fort and Five Nights at Freddy’s AR: Special Delivery

Discover

Rod has had you and your friends in his clutches a few times now. Why is he so determined? As you explore the factory, you’ll come to understand much more about Rod Sullivan and his family. Although exploration of the premises is dangerous, you’ll learn many secrets. 

Advertisement

Gameplay

At the start of the game, you’ll see your character being dragged into one of the factory’s rooms. After being left there, with a guard patrolling back and forth, you begin to hatch your plan of escape, without wasting any time.

You’ll need to sneak, hide in cupboards, crawl through vents and use every and any tool you can find to help you escape. Be wary though, Rod’s helpers are constantly patrolling and will alert him if they happen to see you. They can also stun you if they get close to you. You’ll have three chances to get your escape right. 

In this game, you’ll also have to solve several complex puzzles. If this all sounds quite difficult, you can change the difficulty level. You can even explore in an entirely risk-free ghost mode.  

More information

This adventure game developed by Keplerians Horror Games does contain ads, although it is free to play. Ice Scream 4 also offers in-app purchases.

An immersive experience

It’s recommended that you use headphones to immerse yourself in the experience. The game has an original soundtrack and narrative cinematics, so you’re sure to be both terrified and intrigued as you discover more about Rod and how to escape the factory. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Ice Scream 4: Rod's Factory 1.0.1 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 4.4,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 8.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • German,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Russian,
  • Portuguese
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, June 7th 2021
Author:
Keplerians Horror Games

http://www.keplerians.com

SHA-1:
caebe61a5a6df85b956d5072fe303d884a005311
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com.keplerians.icescream4_1.0.1.apk

Ice Scream 4: Rod's Factory APK for Android

1.0.1

Keplerians Horror Games(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.1 of Ice Scream 4: Rod's Factory. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement