广告

AndroidFrostWire

2.7.7

FrostWire LLC(免费)

用户评分8

FrostWire 如何将文件从移动设备传输到计算机

如果您碰巧是一名狂热的 Android 用户,并且想将一些您喜爱的图片传输到您的台式机或笔记本电脑上,那么您会发现使用 FrostWire 会更容易。这个开源网络工具能够通过您家中可用的无线网络将文件从基于 Android 的设备无缝传输到计算机。它还允许 Android 设备的用户将内容从他们的设备流式传输到 PC 或笔记本电脑,只要该人可以访问互联网连接。这意味着用户在外出时再也不用担心错过任何一个节拍。

因此,该产品背后的公司 FrostWire LLC 对 FrostWire 及其技术进行了详细的解释,以帮助消费者了解为什么使用该软件来帮助传输个人信息可能是一个好主意存储在他们的移动设备上的文件。根据 FrostWire LLC 的说法,该软件的主要目标是创建一个系统,让消费者可以轻松地将大文件从一个位置移动到另一个位置。这意味着用户不必再担心通过不可靠且速度较慢的蜂窝连接传输文件而丢失数据。

FrostWire 旨在提供一种快速、简单的方式来移动大文件,并允许用户随时随地访问他们的所有信息。它还提供了一种方便的方式来浏览存储在其设备上的照片、视频、文档和其他文件。借助 FrostWire,消费者可以使用他们的 Android 设备随时随地访问这些文件。 FrostWire 还提供 30 天免费试用。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
FrostWire 2.7.7 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 法语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, January 16th 2024
作者:
FrostWire LLC

http://www.frostwire.com/android

也可用于其他平台

AndroidFrostWire

2.7.7

FrostWire LLC(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 FrostWire 的 2.7.7 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

FrostWire APK for Android

1.7.3

FrostWire LLC(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How FrostWire Works To Transfer Files From A Mobile Device To A Computer

If you happen to be an avid Android user and would like to transfer some of your favourite pictures to your desktop or laptop, you will find it easier with the availability of FrostWire. This open source networking tool is able to seamlessly transfer files from your Android-based device to a computer over the wireless network available in your home. It also allows users of Android devices to stream content from their device to a PC or laptop, wherever that person has access to an internet connection. This means that users will never have to worry about missing a beat while they're out and about.

As a result, FrostWire LLC, the company behind the creation of the product, has put together a detailed explanation of FrostWire and its technology that should help consumers understand why it may be a good idea to use this software to help transfer personal files stored on their mobile devices. According to FrostWire LLC, the primary goal of the software was to create a system that allowed consumers to easily move large files from one location to another. This meant that users would no longer have to worry about losing data by transporting the files via unreliable and slow cellular connections.

FrostWire was designed to provide a fast, easy way to move large files and allows users to instantly access all of their information from anywhere they are. It also provides a convenient way to browse through photos, videos, documents, and other files stored on their devices. With FrostWire, consumers can use their Android devices to access these files from anywhere at any time. FrostWire also offers a free 30-day trial offer.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
FrostWire 1.7.3 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
FrostWire LLC

http://www.frostwire.com/android

SHA-1:
a8ea75909f5475ef9370e1e2ef4cc1d8c1d62f69
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-frostwire-android-9050246-47081441-25e4c48f0e15f0b47493187ab7c16cad.apk

FrostWire APK for Android

1.7.3

FrostWire LLC(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.7.3 of FrostWire. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement