广告

AndroidFinal Fantasy VII: The First Soldier

1.0.28

SQUARE ENIX Co. Ltd.(付款)

用户评分8

免费大逃杀角色扮演游戏

Final Fantasy VII: The First Soldier 是一款免费的奇幻角色扮演游戏,适用于 Android 设备。如果您是 最终幻想系列的粉丝,您可能会喜欢这款回合制 RPG 的衍生产品。但是时代变了,所以这个以90 年代原创为灵感的游戏也发生了变化。这是第一个最终幻想大逃杀。 

移动大逃杀类型的粉丝无疑会熟悉像 PUBG MobileFortnite 适用于 Android。这个游戏增加了一些比行业标准选项更多的东西。这是对公式的新看法。

适者生存

Final Fantasy VII: The First Soldier 发生在 Final Fantasy VII Remake 前 30 年左右。您可以与其他 74 名玩家对战,当您穿上 First Soldier 的鞋子时,这是一个完全可自定义的角色。 

广告

您将获得一个飞跃一架直升机,然后扫描下方广阔的米德加德地图,寻找开始进攻的理想地点。然后,您将不得不在地图上搜寻武器或从已经死去的玩家那里掠夺武器,并在战斗中消灭幸存者。

刀战中的枪支

顾名思义,《最终幻想》通常是一款纯粹的奇幻游戏。但是,第一士兵添加了各种枪支。虽然这可能需要一些时间来适应,但考虑到你可能已经习惯于玩刀剑,当有人拿着近战武器向你冲来时,用枪武装会有所帮助。 

真正的最终幻想< /h3>

您将需要依赖像魔法咒语这样的旧时最爱,这要归功于 Materia,您可以在世界各地的弹药和武器旁边找到它。即使是可爱的陆行鸟也可以作为穿越米德加德广阔景观的一种方式。近距离近战战术也以复仇的方式回归,非常适合当有人不可避免地向你奔跑时用刀片。 

轰动的手机游戏体验

《第一士兵》的游戏动态让人想起《最终幻想 VII 重制版》和《最终幻想危机核心》等游戏,而且还能与《使命召唤》等游戏抗衡具有史诗般的大逃杀机制的移动设备。出色的图形和流畅的游戏玩法让《最终幻想 VII:第一士兵》已经令人印象深刻的游戏更加精彩。 

广告

技术

标题;
Final Fantasy VII: The First Soldier 1.0.28 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 韩语,
  • 法语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 日语
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Tuesday, February 14th 2023
作者:
SQUARE ENIX Co. Ltd.

https://www.jp.square-enix.com/index-if/

AndroidFinal Fantasy VII: The First Soldier

1.0.28

SQUARE ENIX Co. Ltd.(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Final Fantasy VII: The First Soldier 的 1.0.28 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Final Fantasy VII: The First Soldier APK for Android

varies-with-devices

SQUARE ENIX Co. Ltd.(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free battle royale RPG

Final Fantasy VII: The First Soldier is a free fantasy role-playing game for Android devices. If you’re a fan of the Final Fantasy franchise, you’ll likely enjoy this spinoff of the turn-based RPG. But times have changed, so this game inspired by the original from the 90s has changed too. This is the first Final Fantasy battle royale

Fans of the mobile battle royale genre will undoubtedly be familiar with industry staples like PUBG Mobile and Fortnite for Android. This game adds something more than industry standard options. It’s a new take on the formula.

Survival of the fittest

Final Fantasy VII: The First Soldier occurs around 30 years before the Final Fantasy VII Remake. You can battle against 74 other players as you step into the shoes of the First Soldier, a fully customisable character. 

Advertisement

You’ll take a leap out of a helicopter and scan the expansive map of Midgard below for the perfect place to begin your assault. Then, you’ll have to scour the map for weapons or loot them from players who’ve already died and eliminate survivors in a battle to the death.

Guns in a knife fight

As the name suggests, Final Fantasy is usually a pure fantasy game. However, The First Solider adds in an assortment of firearms. While this might take some getting used to, given you’re likely accustomed to playing with blades, being armed with a gun helps when someone is coming at you with a melee weapon. 

Authentically Final Fantasy

You’ll need to rely on old favourites like magic spells, thanks to Materia, which you’ll find alongside ammunition and weaponry around the world. Even the lovable Chocobo makes an entrance as a way to traverse the massive Midgardian landscape. Close quarters melee tactics are also back with a vengeance, perfect for when someone inevitably runs at you with a blade. 

Sensational mobile gaming experience

The gameplay dynamics of The First Soldier are reminiscent of titles like Final Fantasy VII Remake and Final Fantasy Crisis Core, with the bonus of holding their own against the likes of Call of Duty Mobile with epic battle royale mechanics. Great graphics and smooth gameplay amplify the already impressive game of Final Fantasy VII: The First Soldier. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Final Fantasy VII: The First Soldier varies-with-devices for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, November 18th 2021
Author:
SQUARE ENIX Co. Ltd.

https://finalfantasypixelremaster.square-enix-games.com/en_GB/

Download options:
APK, Google Play
SHA-1:
d4bd351df16f41847c10f9e48564aafa7ba8c4bb
Filename:
Final_Fantasy_VII_The_First_Soldier.apks

Final Fantasy VII: The First Soldier APK for Android

varies-with-devices

SQUARE ENIX Co. Ltd.(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version varies-with-devices of Final Fantasy VII: The First Soldier. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement