广告

AndroidCarrom King

5.2.0.119

Gametion(免费)

用户评分8

Carrom King - 最佳棋盘游戏评论

Carrom King 是一款令人上瘾的游戏,可让您在 Android 手机上玩 Carrom 上瘾的游戏。这个游戏在印度非常流行,今天它也传播到了西方世界的其他地方。如果您选择后一个选项,您可以在回合制街机游戏中与您的朋友对战,在其中您尝试击中瓷砖,并且您可以尝试尽可能高地得分。在第一个选项的情况下,Android 用户可以在家中舒适地享受游戏,在他们的智能手机上有足够的空间来容纳大型 Flash 文件。谷歌安卓平台不支持这些游戏;但是,用户仍然可以通过使用 iPhone 或 Blackberry 平台来享受它们。

游戏围绕一个国王的故事展开,他将王国输给了矮人,矮人随后将他改名为“国王”,并以独裁者的身份统治了这片土地。他得到了两个神奇地变成少女的仙女姐妹的帮助。在仙女教母的帮助下,埃尔维拉帮助她的兄弟重新获得了王权。两人一起恢复了合法的王权,再次开始统治王国。然而,过了一段时间,他们被掠夺的矮人伏击,让他们撤退到隐藏的山谷,埃尔维拉和她的一群战士躲在那里,一边在安卓设备上享受卡罗姆国王。

游戏的开发者计划稍后将其发布到 iTunes Store、Google Play 和 Amazon Appstore。它可以从 Google Android Application、Amazon Android Application 或 iTunes Store 免费下载。根据我的研究,在通过这三个商店下载的应用中,carrom king 的平均评分最高。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Carrom King 5.2.0.119 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 阿拉伯语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, May 30th 2024
作者:
Gametion

https://gametion.com/ludoking.html

AndroidCarrom King

5.2.0.119

Gametion(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Carrom King 的 5.2.0.119 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Carrom King APK for Android

2.5.0.39

Gametion(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Carrom King - Best Board Game Review

Carrom King is an addictive game that lets you play addictive games of Carrom on your Android phone. This game is extremely popular in India, and today it has spread to the rest of the western world too. If you choose the later option, you play against your friends in turn-based arcade games where you attempt to hit the tiles and also you can try to score as high as possible. In case of the first option, Android users can enjoy the game from the comfort of their house, on their smartphones which have enough space to accommodate large Flash files. These games are not supported by the Google Android platform; however, users can still enjoy them by using the iPhone or Blackberry platform.

The game revolves around a story of a king who lost his kingdom to a dwarf, who then renamed him "king" and ruled the land as a dictator. He was assisted by two fairy sisters who were magically transformed into maidens. With help from a fairy godmother, Elvira helped her brother in regaining the power of his kingship. The two of them together restored the rightful kingship and started to rule the kingdom once again. However, after some time, they were ambushed by marauding dwarves who made them retreat to the hidden valley, where Elvira along with a group of her fighters hid while enjoying the Carrom King on the Android device.

The developers of the game plan to release it to the iTunes Store, Google Play, and the Amazon Appstore at a later date. It can be downloaded free from the Google Android Application, Amazon Android Application, or the iTunes Store. According to my research, carrom king has the highest average rating for apps that were downloaded through these three stores.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Carrom King 2.5.0.39 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, August 24th 2021
Author:
Gametion

https://gametion.com/ludoking.html

SHA-1:
955bf0df3d57c2b4d346d01e458f57615db7002e
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com.git.carromking-2.5.0.39.apk

Carrom King APK for Android

2.5.0.39

Gametion(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.5.0.39 of Carrom King. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement