广告

AndroidCarrom Board King

10.2

Ludo Game Apps developer(付款)

用户评分8

广告

Carrom Board King - Flash 游戏评论

Carrom Board King 是一款令人上瘾的卷轴街机游戏,由 Ludo Game Studios 开发,SNESSoft LTD 发行,于 2021 年发行。它是多年前经典街机游戏的翻版。在 Carrom Board King 中,您可以控制各种车辆并努力成为高速公路上最快的人!

这是这款令人上瘾的驾驶/卡罗姆主题移动设备游戏的第二个版本,第一个版本是卡罗姆海滩。如果我必须选择我更喜欢玩这些游戏中的哪一个,我不得不说 Carrom Board King 肯定会获胜(尽管如此)。那是因为界面和用户界面真的很好,而且游戏本身非常具有挑战性(特别是如果你不熟悉汽车和驾驶游戏)。整体美术和图形也相当不错,虽然游戏的整体主题似乎受到了一点打击。此外,缺乏在线多人游戏可能会影响其在不再真正喜欢在线玩游戏的休闲游戏玩家中的受欢迎程度。但总的来说,它仍然是一款不错的 Flash 游戏,您应该看看。

如果您想免费下载这款有趣的卡罗姆棋盘王游戏,请访问我们的网站。您还可以在 SNES 官方网站上找到在哪里可以买到这款令人上瘾的驾驶/卡罗姆主题 PC 游戏的最新版本。我们还建议您查看我们对 Ludo Switch 的评论,这是一款适用于您的移动 PC 的出色卡罗姆板王下载。享受吧!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Carrom Board King 10.2 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
English
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Tuesday, February 14th 2023
作者:
Ludo Game Apps developer

AndroidCarrom Board King

10.2

Ludo Game Apps developer(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Carrom Board King 的 10.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Carrom Board King APK for Android

8.6

Ludo Game Apps developer(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Carrom Board King - Flash Game Review

Carrom Board King is an addictive scrolling arcade game developed by Ludo Game Studios, published by SNESSoft LTD and released in 2021. It's a remake of the classic arcade game from years ago. In Carrom Board King you take control of all sorts of vehicles and try to be the quickest one on the highway!

This is the second release of this addictive driving/carrom themed game for mobile devices, with the first one being Carrom Beach. If I had to pick which of these games I'd prefer to play, I would have to say that Carrom Board King definitely takes the win (by a LONG shot, though). That is because the interface and user interface is really good, and the game itself is very challenging (especially if you are not acquainted with cars and driving games). The overall artwork and graphics are pretty good as well, though the overall theme of the game seems to have taken a little bit of a hit. In addition, the lack of online multiplayer may hurt its popularity amongst casual gamers who don't really enjoy playing games online anymore. But overall, it is still a pretty good flash game that you should check out.

If you want to download this enjoyable carrom board king game for free, check out our site. You can also find out where to buy the latest version of this addictive driving/carrom themed PC game over at the official SNES website. We also recommend checking out our review of Ludo Switch, another fantastic carrom board king download for your mobile PC. Enjoy!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Carrom Board King 8.6 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, August 23rd 2021
Author:
Ludo Game Apps developer
SHA-1:
a8b1465327508da9ad9f7f1bded27133ab0b6178
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
app.game.carrom-8.6.apk

Carrom Board King APK for Android

8.6

Ludo Game Apps developer(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 8.6 of Carrom Board King. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement