广告

AndroidCandy Crush Friends Saga

1.97.3

King(免费)

用户评分8

广告

糖果粉碎传奇评论

Candy Crush 的粉丝们一定会对这款由 Zynga 制造商提供的全新 Candy Crush 手机游戏感到兴奋。这个新产品看起来非常令人印象深刻。在游戏中,你扮演一位 CEO,他在 Candy Crush 帝国因经济衰退陷入困境后接管了它。故事情节围绕着两位不太可能的企业家的回归,他们为成功的业务提出了一个新的公式,从而导致了公司的复兴。故事围绕着一系列越来越难的关卡展开,您需要通过这些关卡才能最终达到 CEO 级别并赢得他的信任。

该游戏与老式 Candy Crush 游戏非常相似,因为它融合了街机和时间管理机制。然而,它确实增加了一个新的皱纹,它引入了一个独特的回合制策略游戏,在这个游戏中,你需要通过在与国王的七级战斗中获得最多的“喜欢”来获得积分(糖果),国王是总是试图蚕食你的资本。目标是通过在每个级别中结交最多的朋友来获得比国王更多的积分。游戏有一个不错的简约设计,但它并没有那么混乱——它仍然有很多鲜艳的色彩和迷人的动画。它的分数也很高,这让体验物有所值。

随着游戏的进行,您会发现国王是谁,并且在游戏中越深入,您对糖果王国的了解就越多。使最初的 Candy Crush 成为令人上瘾的游戏的原因之一是它专注于用户生成的内容——也就是说,当你赢得你参加过的战斗并获得物品和奖金时,你将解锁新的关卡。新游戏通过添加社交元素为其增添了新的皱纹:当您结交朋友时,您可以邀请他们进入糖果王国以帮助您通过关卡,他们甚至可以加入您的聚会。这将游戏体验变成了一种在线活动,您可以在其中与来自世界各地喜欢一起玩游戏的人进行互动。如果您喜欢原版,那么这个版本可能正是您想要的。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Candy Crush Friends Saga 1.97.3 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • Portuguese,
  • German,
  • Norwegian,
  • Finnish,
  • Swedish,
  • Korean,
  • Italian,
  • French,
  • Japanese,
  • Danish,
  • Turkish,
  • Russian,
  • Dutch
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Monday, March 13th 2023
作者:
King

https://community.king.com/en/candy-crush-soda-saga

AndroidCandy Crush Friends Saga

1.97.3

King(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Candy Crush Friends Saga 的 1.97.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Candy Crush Friends Saga APK for Android

1.66.4

King(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Candy Crush Saga Review

Candy crush fans will be excited about the new Candy Crush game for mobiles, which comes courtesy of the makers of Zynga. This new offering looks pretty impressive. In the game you take on the roll of a CEO who has taken over the Candy crush empire after it falls on hard times due to recession. The storyline revolves around the return of two unlikely entrepreneurs who come up with a new formula for the successful business, resulting in the company's resurgence. The story revolves around a series of increasingly difficult levels that you need to pass before you ultimately reach the CEO level and earn his trust.

The game is very much like the old-school Candy Crush games, in that it features a mixture of arcade and time management mechanics. However, it does add a new wrinkle to it by introducing a unique turn-based strategy game in which you need to earn points (candy) by making the most number of 'likes' in a seven-level battle against the King, who is always trying to eat away at your capital. The objective is to earn more points than the King by making the highest number of friends during each level. The game has a nice minimalist design, but it's not cluttered like that - it's still got plenty of bright colors and attractive animation. It's also got a nice score, which makes the experience worth the price.

As you progress through the game, you'll find out who the King is, and the further in the game you go, the more interesting things you learn about the Candy Kingdom. One of the things that made the original Candy Crush an addictive game was its focus on user generated content - that is, you'd unlock new levels when you win the battles you've fought in and obtain items and bonuses. The new game adds a new wrinkle to that by adding a social element: as you make friends, you can invite them into the candy kingdom to help you progress through the levels, and they can even join your party. This turns the gaming experience into an online activity in which you interact with people from all over the world who enjoy playing games together. If you enjoyed the original, then this version might be just what you're looking for.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Candy Crush Friends Saga 1.66.4 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • Portuguese,
  • German,
  • Norwegian,
  • Finnish,
  • Swedish,
  • Korean,
  • Italian,
  • French,
  • Japanese,
  • Danish,
  • Turkish,
  • Russian,
  • Dutch,
  • Chinese,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
King

https://community.king.com/en/candy-crush-soda-saga

SHA-1:
64b2bc13fd8c29f6edcf082cb66965c7b3ec0460
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-king-candycrush4-2066104-59526257-3cb0f50ab4e55c70b3b7e7bde3ccdaca.apk

Candy Crush Friends Saga APK for Android

1.66.4

King(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.66.4 of Candy Crush Friends Saga. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement