广告

Bus Game

2.1.0

baklabs(免费)

用户评分8

正常工作 - Baklabs iPhone 应用程序的评论

你喜欢巴士游戏吗?如果答案是肯定的,那么 Baklabs 是一款有趣的全新益智/动作游戏,适合那些想成为真正的公交车司机的人。您将带领一群精选的学生乘坐全新的小型货车环游城镇。控制很简单:转动摇杆左右、上下移动车辆,或使用鼠标查看目的地。整个动作都是通过一个胖男孩的可爱卡通眼睛完成的,由广受欢迎的 Ashampoo Kid 扮演。

如果您发现自己真的很喜欢 Baklabs 并且真的想成为一名真正的工作驱动程序,那么请查看 Baklabs 官方网站。这个应用程序为那些真正想成为驾驶专家的人提供了许多令人兴奋的挑战。游戏最酷的功能之一是,随着游戏的进行,您实际上可以看到城市的交通模式。使用 Google 提供的实时交通数据,您可以设置特定的兴趣点,例如公交车站、地标等。游戏还包括有关城市的准确历史信息。例如,您可以查看每天在城市通勤上班的人数,以及他们每天在路上花费的平均速度和时间。

在您享受这款出色的新应用的同时,您可以通过赚取尽可能多的积分来赚取最多五颗星。此外,您还可以查看有关您的表现的实时统计数据。为了收集最多的星星,请确保在会话之间保存您的游戏,以便您以后可以从中断的地方继续。这款 baklabs 游戏免费提供,可帮助您在幕后与校车保持联系!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Bus Game 2.1.0 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, October 17th 2023
作者:
baklabs

http://taxigamesfree.com/

SHA-1:
60c0fa81eeeb67aa6eda1388713844bc734bb179
Filename:
com-baklabs-bus-simulator-2006-65868779-dbc2d5e672a0e1f5e577233a6436245e.apk

Bus Game

2.1.0

baklabs(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Bus Game 的 2.1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Bus Game APK for Android

2.0.2

baklabs(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Working Properly - A Review of the Baklabs iPhone App

Do you enjoy bus games? If the answer is yes, then Baklabs is a fun new puzzle/action game for those of you who'd like to be an actual bus driver. You'll take a select group of students on a trip around town in a brand new minivan. The controls are simple: turn the stick to move the vehicle left or right, up or down, or use the mouse to look at the destination. The action is all taken through the cute cartoon eyes of a fat boy, played by the ever popular Ashampoo Kid.

If you find that you really enjoy Baklabs and would really like to be an actual working driver, then please check out the official Baklabs website. This application offers many exciting challenges for those who really want to be a driving expert. One of the coolest features of the game is that you can actually see the traffic patterns in the city as the game plays out. Using the live traffic data provided by Google, you can set specific points of interest, such as bus stops, landmarks, etc. The game also includes accurate historical information about the city. For example, you can see the number of people who commute to work daily in the city and their average speed and time spent on the road every day.

While you are enjoying this fantastic new app, you can earn up to five stars for your effort by earning as many points as possible. Plus, you can see real-time statistics about your performance. In order to collect the most stars, make sure to save your game between sessions so that you can continue where you left off later. This baklabs game is available for free and helps you stay in touch with the school bus behind the scenes!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Bus Game 2.0.2 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Italian,
  • Arabic,
  • Portuguese,
  • Spanish,
  • Russian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Turkish,
  • French,
  • German,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Hindi,
  • Norwegian,
  • Finnish,
  • Danish,
  • Dutch,
  • Swedish
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
baklabs

http://taxigamesfree.com/

SHA-1:
7b82f8429332749fef67105297b4502cc0566aee
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-baklabs-bus-simulator-2005-52588215-a2a0599dcd2f5ce1bf584eba904972d6.apk

Bus Game APK for Android

2.0.2

baklabs(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0.2 of Bus Game. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement