广告

Brawlhalla

8.11

Ubisoft Entertainment(免费)

用户评分8

在线多人平台格斗游戏

Brawlhalla 是一款免费的轻量级在线平台格斗游戏,由 Blue Mammoth Games 开发,Ubisoft Entertainment 发行。它在时尚的移动演示中引导经典的 Super Smash Bros. 氛围。最多 8 名玩家可以免费在线对战,在所有平台之间进行交叉游戏。

完全免费

与许多免费增值手机游戏不同,Brawlhalla 放弃了通常不令人满意的付费获胜模式。付费内容是可用的,但它本质上完全是装饰性的。您可以用真钱购买的任何福利都不会影响您的比赛平衡。

色彩缤纷、独特的传奇

游戏的角色名册由“< strong>legends”,每周轮换一次。免费玩家可以玩不断变化的化身选择,每个化身都有独特的能力。您可以 通过提升等级来解锁数十个传奇人物。

广告

Elo 评级和匹配

Brawlhalla通过根据玩家的Elo等级将玩家分组在一起来保持每场比赛的合理平衡。该算法通过将具有相似技能和经验水平的玩家配对来工作。从理论上讲,这有助于确保参与的每个人的战斗都充满乐趣。

多人交叉游戏

该游戏的设计考虑了在线多人斗殴。每场比赛最多可以召集八名不同的球员。 最重要的是,该游戏具有原生交叉游戏功能。移动平台、游戏机和 PC 上的玩家可以在战斗中无缝对战。

离线游戏

Brawlhalla 包含一些离线游戏选项。< /strong> 其中包括沙发派对、培训、锦标赛和教程。您可以在本地网络中与朋友对战、单人训练、与计算机竞争或从教程中学习。

自定义房间和模组

Brawlout等其他格斗游戏不同,该游戏对自定义很友好。玩家可以使用特殊规则和特定游戏模式运行自己的自定义游戏室。

类似游戏中的等效功能,例如 Brawl Stars,需要完全修改。尽管如此,模组制作者还是很幸运的。 玩家可以自由安装改变某些皮肤的化妆品模组。不过,你可以修改什么是有规则的。例如,该系统比 Rivals of Aether 限制性更强。

灵活 &免费多人格斗动作

Brawlhalla 是一款迷人的、动作丰富的平台格斗游戏。完全免费玩,它是格斗游戏迷在不花钱的情况下寻找乐趣的绝佳选择。由于所有付费项目都纯粹是装饰性的,因此它提供了一个令人耳目一新的公平共同点。

广告

技术

标题;
Brawlhalla 8.11 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 俄语,
  • 韩语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 法语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 日语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, July 23rd 2024
作者:
Ubisoft Entertainment

https://www.ubisoft.com

SHA-1:
6c3ee6b0e5368decf07c6f4c4add53cdf25b6e48
Filename:
air-com-ubisoft-brawl-halla-platform-fighting-action-pvp-8011021-68304382-46301ab3f1a68dab5b9b356a72f7fc68.apk

Brawlhalla

8.11

Ubisoft Entertainment(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Brawlhalla 的 8.11 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Brawlhalla

4.03

Ubisoft Entertainment(Free)

User rating9

Advertisement

Online multiplayer platform fighting game

Brawlhalla is a free-to-play, lightweight online platform fighting game developed by Blue Mammoth Games and published by Ubisoft Entertainment. It channels classic Super Smash Bros. vibes in a sleek mobile presentation. Up to 8 players can face off online at no cost, with cross-play amongst all platforms.

Advertisement

Completely free to play

Unlike many freemium mobile games, Brawlhalla forgoes the often unsatisfying pay-to-win model. Paid content is available, but it is entirely cosmetic in nature. None of the perks you can purchase with real money can ever have an impact on the balance of your matches.

Colourful, unique legends

The game’s character roster is made up of “legends”, which are on a weekly rotation. Free players get to play with an ever-changing selection of avatars, each with unique abilities. You can unlock dozens of legends by moving up the ranks.

Elo rating & matchmaking

Brawlhalla keeps every match reasonably balanced by grouping players together according to their Elo rating. The algorithm works by pairing up players of similar skill and experience levels. This, in theory, helps to ensure that the fighting stays fun for everyone involved.

Cross-play multiplayer

The game was designed with online multiplayer brawls in mind. Every match can bring together up to eight different players. Best of all, the game has native cross-play. Players on mobile platforms, consoles, and PC can face each other in battle seamlessly.

Offline play

Brawlhalla incorporates a handful of offline play options. These include Couch Party, Training, Tournament, and Tutorials. You can play against your friends in a local network, train solo, compete against the computer, or learn from tutorials.

Custom rooms & mods

Unlike other fighter games like Brawlout, the game is friendly towards customisation. Players can run their own custom game rooms, with special rules and specific game modes.

Equivalent features in similar games, like Brawl Stars, require outright modding. Still, modders are in luck. Players can freely install cosmetic mods that alter certain skins. There are rules to what you can mod, though. The system is more restrictive than that of Rivals of Aether, for example.

Flexible & free multiplayer fighting action

Brawlhalla is a charming, action-packed platform fighting game. Completely free to play, it’s a great option for fighting game fans looking for fun without spending cash. As all paid items are purely cosmetic, it offers a refreshingly fair common ground.

Title:
Brawlhalla 4.03 for Android
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, August 10th 2020
Author:
Ubisoft Entertainment

https://www.ubisoft.com/

SHA-1:
45299e4d4cf9a6e75ce55b6c973f513eb6f5a810

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.03 of Brawlhalla. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement