广告

Blow Them Up

1.3.7

Crazy Labs by TabTale(免费)

用户评分8

广告

安卓免费动作游戏

Blow Them Up 是一款免费动作射击类游戏,可在 Android 上下载。使用各种武器射击充气对手并观看他们爆炸。您炸毁的对手越多,您在排行榜上的名次就越高,您获得的游戏币就越多。 

如果您喜欢非暴力射击游戏,这游戏就在你的小巷里。其他出色的替代品是 Bullet Man 3D 和 Gun Master 3D。这两款游戏都是经典的瞄准射击游戏,不需要特别高的技能;使它们非常适合在一天结束时吹掉一点蒸汽。你也可以试试Real Bottle Shooting Free Games 一些定位的乐趣。

气球要来了

气球要来了,但是在虚拟社区一切都很好,因为你有武装。在各种武器之间进行选择,例如炸药棒、注射器或气泵。瞄准他们的头部或通过伸出他们的手臂来取得胜利。 

广告

随着不同的难度级别,随着您通过关卡,您的目标将得到改善,您的屏幕将装满五颜六色的纸屑和硬币。尽可能多地弹出气球人物,让着迷的旁观者感到惊讶和高兴。你弹出的气球越多,你的粉丝就会越多地为你鼓掌。

本质上是非暴力的

向气球角色发射弹丸'不会导致任何血腥或内脏。相反,您的目标会在硬币和五彩纸屑的盛大展示中爆炸。五颜六色的五彩纸屑随着每次爆裂填满屏幕,增加您的连胜并增加您的硬币存储量。 

流线型图形

Blow Them Up 中的图形简单而流线型。 纯色背景,渐变色稍有变化,柔和地勾勒出角色,突出比赛场地上正在发生的事情。地板上的网格状图案使您更容易判断对手的距离并帮助您瞄准。 Blow Them Up 既不显眼,又保持鲜艳的色彩,让事情变得有趣。

消磨时间的好方法

在这款来自 Crazy Labs 的充满乐趣的手机游戏中,通过虚拟气球角色消除工作、家庭和学校的挫败感。瞄准气球的各个部分,看看在进入一个新的水平之前你可以拍摄多少张照片。 

简单的定义,Blow Them Up 会让你乐在其中,期待下一次五彩纸屑和硬币的大爆炸。 

广告

技术

标题;
Blow Them Up 1.3.7 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 9.0
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Crazy Labs by TabTale

https://www.crazylabs.com

SHA-1:
512f0d5566a4e6eb32ef9b38e5e5b5441b082152
Filename:
Blow_Them_Up_1.3.4.apk

Blow Them Up

1.3.7

Crazy Labs by TabTale(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Blow Them Up 的 1.3.7 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Blow Them Up APK for Android

1.3.7

Crazy Labs by TabTale(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free Action Game for Android

Blow Them Up is a free action shooter-type game available for download on Android. Shoot inflatable opponents using an assortment of weapons and watch them explode. The more opponents you blow up, the higher your name rises on the leaderboard and the more in-game coins you get. 

If you enjoy non-violent shooters, this game is right up your alley. Other brilliant alternatives are Bullet Man 3D and Gun Master 3D. Both games are classic aim-and-point shooters and don’t require particularly high skill; making them perfect for blowing off a little steam at the end of the day. You can also try Real Bottle Shooting Free Games for some targeting fun.

The balloons are coming

The balloons are coming, but it’s all good in the virtual neighbourhood because you are armed. Choose between a variety of weapons like sticks of dynamite, a syringe, or an air pump. Aim for their heads or claim victory by popping their arms. 

Advertisement

With varying levels of difficulty, as you move through the levels, your aim will improve, and your screen will fill with colourful confetti and coins. Pop as many balloon figures as you can to the amazement and delight of fascinated onlookers. The more balloons you pop, the more your fans will clap in your honour.

Inherently non-violent

Firing your projectiles at the balloon characters doesn’t result in any gore or viscera. Instead, your targets explode in a grand display of coins and confetti. Colourful confetti fills the screen with each pop, adding to your streak and increasing your coin stash. 

Streamlined graphics

The graphics in Blow Them Up are simple and streamlined. Solid colourful backdrops with slight variations in gradient frame the characters gently and accentuate what’s happening on the playing field. A grid-like pattern on the floor makes it easier to judge the distance of your opponents and aids you in your aim. Blow Them Up is as unobtrusive as it gets while still featuring bright colours to keep things interesting.

A good time-killer

Take your work, home, and school frustrations out on virtual balloon characters in this fun-filled mobile game from Crazy Labs. Aim for various parts of the balloons and see how many shots you can get in before you’re moved on to a new level. 

The very definition of simplicity, Blow Them Up will keep you entertained, looking out for the next big explosion of confetti and coins. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Blow Them Up 1.3.7 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Latest update:
Tuesday, December 21st 2021
Author:
Crazy Labs by TabTale

https://www.crazylabs.com

Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
512f0d5566a4e6eb32ef9b38e5e5b5441b082152
Filename:
Blow_Them_Up_1.3.4.apk

Blow Them Up APK for Android

1.3.7

Crazy Labs by TabTale(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.3.7 of Blow Them Up. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement