广告

AndroidAngry Birds 2

3.20.0

Rovio(免费)

用户评分8

广告

愤怒的小鸟 2 是你应该玩的游戏

愤怒的小鸟 2 已经推出一段时间了,自首次发布以来,它的人气并没有因此而下降。愤怒的小鸟有好几个不同的版本,但这个简直太棒了。你控制着一群鸟,他们坠毁在一个被猪入侵的岛上。要离开这个岛,你必须使用各种爆炸物,这些爆炸物会爆炸,让猪从他们的笼子里挣脱出来。他们可以跑,但不能飞。您必须引导您的鸟类团队穿过岛屿到达终点,这包括将鸡蛋放入各个孔中,并确保周围没有大群的猪阻止它们接近鸡蛋。

到目前为止,Angry Birds 2 已经收到了一些相当不错的评价,而且似乎还会继续这样做。正在引入的新功能使游戏更加令人上瘾,并且让玩家很难很快厌倦它。控件添加后效果更好。最初的《愤怒的小鸟》遇到了困难,因为它使用鼠标而不是触摸屏,但新版本两者都有。这使得控制你的鸟儿更容易管理,并帮助你避免因为试图弄清楚如何以正确的方式使用按钮而感到沮丧。还有各种不同的环境可供玩,包括丛林环境和海盗环境,因此您可以在任何您想要的环境中进行游戏。

《愤怒的小鸟 2》中的故事一切都顺理成章:这是一个精彩的故事、出色的视觉效果、出色的物理原理,以及一路上的大量奖励。如果您喜欢第一款愤怒的小鸟游戏,那么您也会喜欢这款游戏。如果你还没有玩过原版,你绝对应该去看看。你不会后悔的。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Angry Birds 2 3.20.0 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, March 1st 2024
作者:
Rovio

https://www.rovio.com

AndroidAngry Birds 2

3.20.0

Rovio(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Angry Birds 2 的 3.20.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Angry Birds 2 APK for Android

2.56.0

Rovio(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Angry Birds 2 Is A Game You Should Play

Angry Birds 2 has been out for awhile and it really hasn't lost any of its popularity since it was first released. There are several different versions of Angry Birds, but this one is simply amazing. You control a team of birds who have crash landed on an island that has been invaded by pigs. To get out of the island, you must use the various explosive objects that will blow up and make the pigs come loose from their hold. They can run, but they are unable to fly. You must guide your team of birds through the island to reach the end, which involves placing the eggs in various holes and making sure that no large groups of pigs are around to stop them from getting to the eggs.

Angry Birds 2 has received some pretty good reviews so far, and it appears that it will continue to do so. The new features that are being introduced to make the game a lot more addicting as well as making it very difficult for players to get bored with it quickly. The controls work a lot better now that they have been added in. The original Angry Birds had difficulty because it used the mouse instead of a touch screen, but the newer version has both. This makes controlling your birds a lot easier to manage and helps you avoid getting frustrated by trying to figure out how to use the buttons in the correct way. There have also been a variety of different environments to play in, including a jungle setting and a pirate setting, so you can play it in whatever environment you want to.

The story in Angry Birds 2 has everything going for it: it's a great story, excellent visuals, excellent physics, and plenty of bonuses along the way. If you like the first Angry Birds game, you'll love this one too. If you haven't played the original, you definitely should check it out. You won't regret it.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Angry Birds 2 2.56.0 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Italian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Spanish,
  • Russian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Turkish,
  • French,
  • German,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Chinese,
  • Chinese,
  • Arabic
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
Rovio

https://www.rovio.com

SHA-1:
9296eb627ae6db01048cdeda139ced5595d96476
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-rovio-baba-25045742-58976029-e3508f75721c21dd1fd3aa15fa017a7e.apk

Angry Birds 2 APK for Android

2.56.0

Rovio(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.56.0 of Angry Birds 2. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement