广告

Angry Birds Go!

2.9.1

Rovio(免费)

用户评分8

广告

2021 年圣诞节新的愤怒的小鸟游戏

愤怒的小鸟出发!是一款高分卡丁车赛车游戏,也是广受欢迎的《愤怒的小鸟》系列的第七款游戏。该游戏由 Rovio Entertainment 和 Electronic Arts 共同设计,于 2021 年 11 月 15 日推出,适用于 iPhone 和 Android 移动设备。该游戏仅与选择的 Rovio Tiles 兼容,使用户能够通过语音召唤特定的卡丁车。该游戏还支持 Daydream View 应用程序,允许 Android 和 iPhone 用户在虚拟环境中享受游戏,该虚拟环境与现实生活中的愤怒小鸟环境非常相似。

今年发布了几款全新游戏,其中包括备受期待的 Angry Birds Go!这让每个人都渴望爆炸性的全新愤怒的小鸟游戏。而且,《愤怒的小鸟》的第二款游戏 Rovia 于去年夏天开局大放异彩,以可爱的卡通小企鹅作为可玩赛车手,带回了经典卡丁车动作的魔力。

但直到最近,Rovio 才终于透露 Angry Birds Go 不再有应用内购买!这意味着,除了大量内容外,在玩 Angry Birds 时将不再需要购买任何东西。还透露,免费游戏功能将继续,每天都有新的关卡、歌曲和道具可供使用。这个消息让我对手机游戏的未来感到兴奋,因为许多公司一直在努力寻找创新方法来为他们的手机游戏带来更多的货币化。我对即将到来的假期特别兴奋,因为我相信我们将再次看到来自 Rovio 的激动人心的新应用,以及 Zynga 和 Nintendo 等知名品牌。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Angry Birds Go! 2.9.1 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Rovio

https://www.rovio.com

SHA-1:
0898506284232df6eb8d14a5c3c5f4033089d714
Filename:
com.rovio.angrybirdsgo-2.9.1.apk

Angry Birds Go!

2.9.1

Rovio(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Angry Birds Go! 的 2.9.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Angry Birds Go! APK for Android

2.9.1

Rovio(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

New Angry Birds Game For Christmas 2021

Angry Birds Go! was a high-scoring kart racing game, and the seventh game in the wildly popular Angry Birds series. The game has been co-designed by Rovio Entertainment and Electronic Arts, and was launched on November 15, 2021 for both the iPhone and Android mobile devices. The game is compatible only with select Rovio Tiles that will enable the user to summon a particular kart via speech. The game also supports the Daydream View application that allows the Android and iPhone users to enjoy the game from a virtual environment that closely resembles the environment where Angry Birds is played in real life.

This year saw the release of several brand new games, including the highly-awaited Angry Birds Go! which had everybody itching for the explosive brand new Angry Birds game. And, the second Angry Birds game, Rovia, got off to a roaring start last summer, bringing back the magic of the classic karting action with cute little cartoon penguins as the playable racers.

But it was not until recently that Rovio finally revealed that there are no further in-app purchases for Angry Birds Go! This means that, in addition to a great deal of content, there will be no more purchases to make while playing Angry Birds. It was also revealed that the free-to-play feature will continue, with new levels, songs, and power ups becoming available each day. The news makes me excited for the future of mobile gaming, as many companies have been trying to find innovative ways to bring more monetization into their mobile titles. I am especially excited for the upcoming holiday season, as I am sure that we will once again see exciting new apps from Rovio, as well as big name franchises like Zynga and Nintendo.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Angry Birds Go! 2.9.1 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 29th 2021
Author:
Rovio

https://www.rovio.com

SHA-1:
0898506284232df6eb8d14a5c3c5f4033089d714
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com.rovio.angrybirdsgo-2.9.1.apk

Angry Birds Go! APK for Android

2.9.1

Rovio(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.9.1 of Angry Birds Go!. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement