广告

AndroidAngry Birds Friends

12.2.0

Rovio(免费)

用户评分8

广告

三星 Galaxy S 上的新愤怒小鸟游戏

Angry Birds Friends 是一款激动人心的全新益智游戏,也是广受欢迎的 Angry Birds 系列的第三款游戏。它由 Rovio Games 开发和发布。这一次,游戏即将登陆安卓平台。 Rovio 在开发《愤怒的小鸟》时遇到了很多麻烦,但最终还是成功地发布了适用于 Android 操作系统的游戏。值得一看 Angry Birds Friends,因为这个版本的游戏为公式添加了一些有趣的转折。以下是我在手机上玩游戏时的一些观察结果。

让我觉得这款游戏很有趣的第一件事是它使用了道具。这个愤怒的小鸟移动版中有几种类型的道具可以让你在竞争中占据优势。这些加电中的每一个都可以多次使用,每一个都会让你走得更快一点。例如,如果你找到一个名为“滑翔机”的物品,它会让你移动得更快一些。此外,此物品可用于与其他愤怒的小鸟进行特殊飞行比赛以获得高分。

我发现的第二件事是,这款新游戏利用了 Android 移动平台著名的多任务处理。我在我的三星 Galaxy S 上玩过这个游戏,所以很明显它运行良好,在大屏幕上看起来很棒。但是,让键盘在您的 Android 手机上完全正常运行也是一个好主意,这样您就不必亲自进入 URL 来输入它。这可以让您在演奏时不会失去焦点,也可以让您不必物理滑动键盘来更改活动的应用程序。总体而言,这是一款在移动设备之间玩的不错的游戏,表明 Rovio 可以适应不断变化的技术。我期待在三星 Galaxy S 上玩更新版的愤怒的小鸟,希望很快会有更多改进和功能跟上竞争的步伐。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Angry Birds Friends 12.2.0 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 俄语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 韩语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 荷兰语,
  • 土耳其语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, May 9th 2024
作者:
Rovio

https://www.rovio.com

也可用于其他平台

AndroidAngry Birds Friends

12.2.0

Rovio(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Angry Birds Friends 的 12.2.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Angry Birds Friends APK for Android

10.6.6

Rovio(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

A New Angry Birds Game on the Samsung Galaxy S

Angry Birds Friends is an exciting new puzzle game and the third game in the popular Angry Birds series. It's developed and released by Rovio Games. This time around, the game is coming to the Android platform. Rovio had a lot of trouble when it was developing Angry Birds but has finally managed to release the game for the Android operating system. It's worth taking a look at Angry Birds Friends, as this version of the game adds some interesting twists to the formula. Here are some of the observations I made while playing the game on my phone.

The first thing that makes the game enjoyable for me is its use of power-ups. There are several types of power-ups in this Angry Birds mobile version that give you an edge over the competition. Each of these power-ups can be used multiple times and each one will make you go a bit faster. For example, if you find an item called "Glider", it will give you the ability to move a bit faster. Additionally, this item can be used to get into special flying competitions with the other Angry Birds for a high score.

The second thing I found is that this new game takes advantage of the multi-tasking that the Android mobile platform is famous for. I played the game on my Samsung Galaxy S, so it's obvious that it runs well and looks great on the big screen. However, it's also a good idea to have the keyboard fully functional on your Android phone, so you don't have to physically go into a URL to enter it. This saves you from losing focus while playing and also keeps you from having to physically swipe the keyboard to change the active applications. Overall, it's a nice game to play between mobile devices and shows that Rovio can adapt to changing technology. I'm looking forward to playing the updated version of Angry Birds on the Samsung Galaxy S and hopefully more improvements and features will be coming soon to keep up with the competition.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Angry Birds Friends 10.6.6 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Italian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Spanish,
  • Russian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Chinese,
  • French,
  • German,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Polish,
  • Dutch
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Rovio

https://www.rovio.com

SHA-1:
1cc0c1c5f5cba7cf0a2e191a22af57faa219975b
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-rovio-angrybirdsfriends-145931-59436856-43cdcd9dc527a8bc1e07ec66c373f8be.apk

Angry Birds Friends APK for Android

10.6.6

Rovio(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 10.6.6 of Angry Birds Friends. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement