广告

Adventure Of HUMAN - FALL - FLAT

0.1.2

DevMagic(免费)

用户评分8

人类历险记 - PC 上的平地陨落

人类历险记:平局是由 New Matter Development Ltd. 开发的一款独特且完全创新的益智冒险游戏。该游戏是其早期版本的进化版本,该版本被称为“好奇的冒险:威斯珀林森林” PC平台,并以全原创故事情节为特色。在这款游戏中,玩家控制主角亚当,并执行一项任务,将他的儿时好友雷切尔从地球上一个神秘而巨大的洞穴中解救出来。为了使整个游戏的外观和声音非常惊人,图形和效果都经过精心设计和创造性地完成。移动版中的“风景”、“前景图像”、“背景图像”和“视频场景”都经过重制,使其看起来尽可能漂亮,并通过优质图像和效果进行了增强。

人类历险记:一塌糊涂讲述了一个小男孩亚当的故事,他拼命想从一只已经占据地球地形的巨大愤怒的小鸟手中救出他儿时的朋友雷切尔。图形和效果非常好。 Android 版本共有七集,每集包含两集。 Android 版本的第一集以“动作谜题”类型为特色,而第二集以隐藏对象谜题类型为特色。 Android 和 PC 版本都具有改进版的“人类冒险:平局”中的“触摸屏”控件。 PC 版甚至包括玩 Adventure Ofhumankind: Solitaire 的选项,如果您不想使用移动版中的各种按钮和控制方案玩冒险游戏,它会派上用场。

Android 版的《人类历险记:平局》在故事情节和动作解谜类型方面与 PC 版几乎相同。唯一的区别是 PC 版本显示的图形混乱,但与 Android 版本所能提供的相比,这算不了什么。我对 PC 版本的唯一抱怨是它缺少从桌面模式切换到移动模式的选项。如果有一种方法可以从纵向模式切换到横向模式而无需重新启动游戏,那就太好了。总的来说,这款游戏很有趣,值得您为此付出代价。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Adventure Of HUMAN - FALL - FLAT 0.1.2 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
DevMagic
SHA-1:
501a2ee08d09af8cc4f2822698bfbf220c3205cb
Filename:
com.devar.humans.fall-0.1.2.apk

Adventure Of HUMAN - FALL - FLAT

0.1.2

DevMagic(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Adventure Of HUMAN - FALL - FLAT 的 0.1.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Adventure Of HUMAN - FALL - FLAT APK for Android

0.1.2

DevMagic(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Adventure Of Humankind - Fall of Flat on PC

Adventure of Humankind: Fall of Flat is a unique and totally innovative puzzle-adventure game developed by New Matter Development Ltd. This game is an evolved version of its earlier version, which was called Adventure Of Curiosity: The Wispering Forest on the PC platform and featured an all-original storyline. In this game, the player takes control of the main character, Adam, and goes on a mission to rescue his childhood friend, Rachel from a mysterious and giant hole on Earth. The graphics and effects are done with a lot of care and creativity in order to make the whole game look and sound pretty amazing. The'scenery', the 'foreground images', the 'background images' and the 'video scenes' have all were remade to look as beautiful as possible in the mobile version and are enhanced with superior quality images and effects.

Adventure Of Humankind: Fall of Flat follows the story of a young boy, Adam, who is desperately trying to save his childhood friend, Rachel, from the grasp of a monstrous, angry bird who has taken over the topography of Earth. The graphics and effects are very nice. There are a total of seven episodes in the Android release and each episode comes with two episodes. The first episode of the Android release features the 'action puzzle' genre, while the second episode features the hidden object puzzle genre. Both the Android and PC versions feature an improved version of the 'touch screen' controls seen in the original Adventure Of Humankind: Fall of Flat. The PC version even includes the option to play Adventure Ofhumankind: Solitaire, which comes in handy if you don't want to play the adventure games with the various buttons and control schemes present in the mobile version.

The android version of the Adventure Of Humankind: Fall of Flat is almost identical with the PC version in terms of the story and the action puzzle genre. The only difference is the graphical mess that the PC version shows, but it's nothing compared to what the Android version can offer. The only complaint that I have with the PC version is its lack of an option to switch from desktop mode to mobile mode. It would have been great if there was a way to switch from portrait mode to landscape mode without having to restart the game. Overall, this game is enjoyable and worth the price that you'll pay for it.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Adventure Of HUMAN - FALL - FLAT 0.1.2 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
DevMagic
SHA-1:
501a2ee08d09af8cc4f2822698bfbf220c3205cb
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com.devar.humans.fall-0.1.2.apk

Adventure Of HUMAN - FALL - FLAT APK for Android

0.1.2

DevMagic(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.1.2 of Adventure Of HUMAN - FALL - FLAT. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement