广告

Stellar Windows Live Mail to PST Converter2.0

Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.(试用版)

用户评分6

广告

恒星Windows Live Mail到PST转换器是功能完全一样的软件之一。 Stellar Windows Live Mail to PST Converter不仅令人mouth目结舌,而且它是一款功能强大且坚固的工具,可将Windows Live Mail移到Microsoft Outlook中,而不会引起大惊小怪和干扰,使您可以继续进行自己想要的一切不尝试移动电子邮件收件箱时执行此操作。

广告

尽管您认为Windows Live Mail和Outlook可能会共享相同的文件类型,并且在两者之间进行切换很简单,但鉴于它们都是由Microsoft设计的,并且看起来都一样,您会错了。

幸运的是,Stellar Windows Live Mail到PST转换器具有一个简单,有效且易于使用的界面。该软件是专门为不懂技术的用户设计的。特别是,它也不需要任何高级IT技术技能,深入的知识或动手经验即可充分利用Stellar Windows Live Mail to PST Converter的优点。

恒星Windows Live Mail到PST Converter的工作原理是将邮箱中的所有EML文件有效地转换为等效的Outlook PST文件。该软件旨在将Windows Live Mail中的所有不同邮箱安全地转换为单个PST文件,以便可以将其导入MS前景,让您顺利迁移所有文件夹和电子邮件,无忧无虑。

主要特征:

  • 将Windows Live Mail中的用户邮箱有效地转换为PST文件。
  • 邮件文件夹到PST文件的选择性转换。
  • 简单易用的界面。
  • 有效而无挫折。
  • 提供邮箱项目的预览,例如电子邮件,便笺,附件以及至关重要的已发送项目。

Stellar Windows Live Mail到PST Converter提取并转换您期望的所有关键电子邮件元素和文件夹,并且仅使用默认设置(例如“收件人”,“抄送”,“密件抄送”,“发件人”)进行大多数操作”,“已发送”和“已接收”日期以及“附件”。

您还可以在转换之前查看转换过程的实际结果,并可以轻松预览所有邮箱项目,例如电子邮件,便笺,附件,已发送项目等。

至关重要的是,如果您不想这样做,则不必将整个Windows Live Mail内容转换为Outlook。用户可以选择特定的文件夹和/或电子邮件项目,以便Outlook PST文件仅包含所需的文件和/或电子邮件。您还可以选择一些特定的文件夹进行转换,并在新的Outlook PST文件中仅获取所需的邮箱项目。好极了!

另一个不错的功能是,Stellar Windows Live Mail到PST Converter会保留整个日志和转换过程记录,并显示您可能想要的所有重要文件信息,例如保存目标,文件路径,找到的邮件总数等。 。,您可以随时随地保存此内容。

总体而言,Stellar Windows Live Mail到PST Converter是一款非常出色的软件,旨在完成一件事情,并且做得很好,在这方面,设计人员将隐喻性的兔子脱了帽子,我们向他们致敬。他们为此。

标题;
Stellar Windows Live Mail to PST Converter 2.0 Windows 版
文件大小:
9.31 MB
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2012,
  • Windows 2008,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 98
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Wednesday, November 8th 2017
作者:
Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.

https://send.onenetworkdirect.net/z/8141/CD232294/

SHA-1:
e32c8e5e299fa40ebe115da541be4ac4c503ad4c

目前 Stellar Windows Live Mail to PST Converter 的 2.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download Stellar Windows Live Mail to PST Converter 2.0

Stellar Windows Live Mail to PST Converter 2.0

User Rating
Advertisement

Stellar Windows Live Mail to PST Converter is one of those pieces of software that does exactly what it says on the tin. Apart from being a bit of a mouthful, Stellar Windows Live Mail to PST Converter is a robust and solid tool that moves Windows Live mail into Microsoft Outlook with a minimum of fuss and disruption, leaving you to get on with whatever it is you like to do when not trying to move email inboxes around.

While you’d think that perhaps Windows Live Mail and Outlook would share the same file types etc and switching between the two would be simple, seeing as how they are both designed by Microsoft and both look the same, you’d be wrong.

Fortunately, Stellar Windows Live Mail to PST Converter has a simple, effective and easy to use interface. The software has been specifically designed for non-technically minded users. It also specifically does not require any advanced IT technical skills, in depth knowledge or hands-on experience to fully get the best of Stellar Windows Live Mail to PST Converter.

Stellar Windows Live Mail to PST Converter works by efficiently converting all EML files in your mailbox to an equivalent Outlook PST files.The software is designed to safely convert all the different mailboxes in Windows Live Mail into individual PST files so they can be imported into MS outlook and allow you to smoothly migrate all your folders and emails, headache and hassle free.

Key features:

  • Efficiently converts user mailboxes in Windows Live Mail to PST file.
  • Selective conversion of mail folders to PST files.
  • Simple and easy-to-use interface.
  • Effective and frustration free.
  • Provides preview of mailbox items, such as Emails, Notes, Attachments, and those vitally important Sent Items.

Stellar Windows Live Mail to PST Converter extracts and converts all the key email elements and folders you would expect it to, and does most of it using only the default settings, such as 'To', 'Cc', 'Bcc', 'From', 'Sent' & 'Received' date, and 'Attachments'.

You can also see the actual results of the conversion process before you convert, and can easily preview all your mailbox items, such as Emails, Notes, Attachments, Sent Items, etc.

Crucially, you don’t have to convert your entire Windows Live Mail contents into Outlook if you don’t want to. Users get the option to choose specific folders and/or email items so your Outlook PST files only have the ones you want. You can also choose some specific folders for conversion and get only the desired mailbox items in your new Outlook PST file. Yay!

Another nice touch is that Stellar Windows Live Mail to PST Converter keeps an entire log and record of the conversion process and also displays all the important file information you could ever want, such as save destinations, file paths, total number of mails found, etc. and you can save this wherever you like.

Overall, Stellar Windows Live Mail to PST Converter is a really good piece of software that has been designed to do one thing, and do it well, and in this respect, the designers have pulled the metaphorical rabbit out of the hat, and we salute them for it.

Title: Stellar Windows Live Mail to PST Converter 2.0
Filename: StellarWindowsLiveMailtoPSTConverter.exe
File size: 8.88MB (9,306,448 bytes)
Requirements: Windows (All Versions)
Languages: Multiple languages
License: Commercial Demo
Date added: June 8, 2017
Author: Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
send.onenetworkdirect.net/z/8141/CD232294/
MD5 Checksum: FB2AD6CD444DF2571DB5BF666DA0BB98

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0 of Stellar Windows Live Mail to PST Converter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any change log info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to our Contact page and let us know.

blog comments powered by Disqus