广告

AVG Internet Security20.1.3112

AVG Technologies(试用版)

用户评分6

广告

AVG Internet Security – Unlimited是基于强大的AVG AntiVirus FREE建立的基本安全工具套件。它不仅可以检测和清除PC上的病毒,而且还可以保护大量计算机,平板电脑和手机。实际上,一项订阅涵盖了您家庭中的每台设备,以始终保护您的所有财产。

广告

该应用程序能够在您浏览时阻止受感染的链接,在下载文件之前检查文件,并通过一组增强的隐私功能帮助您在线和在PC上保护您的个人数据。

主要功能包括:

  • 计算机保护:实时保护有助于使您的计算机免受恶意软件的侵害,包括病毒,间谍软件,勒索软件,rootkit和木马。它使用高级AI和实时分析工具来阻止威胁到达您的手中。
  • Web和电子邮件保护:阻止所有不安全的链接,下载和电子邮件附件。
  • 黑客攻击防护:增强的防火墙保护可确保您的私人数据;文件,照片和密码仍然安全。
  • 私有数据保护:您可以加密和隐藏私有文档,也可以永久粉碎所选的任何数据。
  • 付款保护:无论您是浏览,购物还是银行业务,AVG均可提供您所需的附加保护。您可以阻止垃圾邮件和诈骗,还可以避免使用伪造的仿冒网站。
  • 网络摄像头保护:通过将偷窥者带出您的家和孩子的卧室,来阻止网络摄像头的监视。当任何可疑尝试访问您的网络摄像头时,此工具仅允许受信任的应用程序使用您的网络摄像头警告您。
  • 勒索软件防护:使用Ransomeware Protection,您可以从恶意加密中封锁您的个人文档,文件和照片。它使您可以完全控制哪些应用程序可以更改或删除文件。

现在,AVG Internet Security – Unlimited具有全新,干净的设计,并具有直观的感觉。它带有一个坚固的防火墙(一个未包含在AVG AntiVirus FREE中),一个智能的防网络钓鱼过滤器和一个强大的防病毒引擎。

AVG Internet Security – Unlimited的伟大之处在于,每当套件遇到未知威胁时,AVG便会对其进行快速分析,创建解决方案,然后将其推销给数百万用户,从而为所有人提供了更好的保护。所有安全更新以及所有新功能都将自动推送给您,以确保您始终保持最新状态。

AVG Internet Security-Unlimited可以安装在您拥有的每台计算机上,以保护整个家庭而无需额外费用。该应用程序还包括高级AVG AntiVirus PRO应用程序,该应用程序也可以保护无限的Android手机和平板电脑。

总体而言,AVG Internet Security – Unlimited对系统资源的影响很小,使用直观且设计简化。加上免费的在线支持以及强大的基于云的威胁检测方法,AVG Internet Security-Unlimited成为了已安装在家庭系统上的一流安全套件。

标题;
AVG Internet Security 20.1.3112 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 日语,
  • 德语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, June 7th 2019
作者:
AVG Technologies

https://www.avg.com

SHA-1:
701e07a4684adc448edc692bc22c936de72fa14a

目前 AVG Internet Security 的 20.1.3112 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

EN
Download AVG Internet Security – Unlimited

AVG Internet Security–Unlimited  17.1.3006

By AVG Technologies  (Commercial Trial)
User Rating
Advertisement

AVG Internet Security–Unlimited is an essential suite of security tools that builds upon the powerful AVG AntiVirus FREE. Not only can it detect and remove viruses on your PC, but it also provides protection for an unlimited amount of computers, tablets, and phones. In fact, one subscription covers every device in your family to keep you all protected, all the time.

The app is able to block infected links as you browse, checks files before you download them, and help you protect your personal data online and on your PC with an enhanced set of privacy features.

Key features include:

  • Computer Protection:Real-time protection helps keep your computer free of malware, including viruses, spyware, ransomware, rootkits, and Trojans. It uses advanced AI and real-time analysis tools to stop threats from ever reaching you.
  • Web and Email Protection:Block any unsafe links, downloads, and email attachments.
  • Hacker Attack Protection:The enhanced firewall protection ensures your private data; files, photos, and passwords remain secure.
  • Private Data Protection:You can encrypt and hide your private documents, or you can permanently shred any data you choose.
  • Payment Protection:It doesn’t matter if you are browsing, shopping, or banking, AVG provides the added protection you need. You can block spam and scams, and also avoid fake copycat websites.

AVG Internet Security–Unlimited now has a fresh, clean design with an intuitive feel to it. It comes with a solid firewall, which is not included in AVG AntiVirus FREE, a smart anti-phishing filter and a robust antivirus engine.

The great thing about AVG Internet Security–Unlimited is that whenever the suite encounters an unknown threat, AVG then quickly analyze it, creates a cure and then pushes it out to millions of users, so everyone is better protected. All security updates are automatically pushed to you, along with any new features, to always keep you as up-to-date as possible.

AVG Internet Security–Unlimited is able to be installed on every computer you have, in order to protect the whole family at no extra cost. The app also includes advanced AVG AntiVirus PRO app that can protect unlimited Android phones and tablets as well.

Overall, AVG Internet Security–Unlimited has a low impact on system resources, is intuitive to use and has a simplified design. This coupled with free online support, and a robust cloud-based threat detection method, makes AVG Internet Security–Unlimited a superb security suite to have installed on your home system(s).

What Is the FileHippo Safety Guarantee?

Close

We know how important it is to stay safe online so FileHippo is using virus scanning technology provided by Avira to help ensure that all downloads on FileHippo are safe. The program you are about to download is safe to be installed on your device.