广告

AVG Secure Browser

81.0

AVG Technologies(免费)

用户评分8

广告

在线安全的重要性

人们不应低估在线浏览时安全性的重要性。毕竟,如果您没有保持警惕和警惕,发现自己受到恶意软件的困扰是很常见的,这些恶意软件会窃取您的数据或损坏您的PC。 AVG Secure Browser是一种独特的浏览器,旨在为您提供更多保护。它具有集成的安全性和隐私功能,可在不牺牲浏览速度和效率的情况下保护您免受各种威胁的侵害。

广告

接口

AVG Secure Browser基于开源项目Chromium构建,可确保它既具有Chrome的速度又具有熟悉性。该界面几乎与Google Chrome浏览器相同。主要区别在于地址栏上的AVG图标。单击后,此图标会将用户重定向到一个新选项卡,其中包含AVG Secure Browser提供的所有安全功能。

隐私

网站因跟踪信息和存储数据而臭名昭著。 AVG Secure Browser的各种隐私功能可以帮助防止这些行为。它的“防跟踪”功能要求Web服务停止跟踪您的在线活动,而“防指纹”功能使您的浏览器指纹更加独特且难以识别。该浏览器还具有“隐私清除程序”和“隐身模式”,既可以保持您的浏览历史记录,又可以防止它存储任何可能危害您隐私的Cookie和垃圾邮件。

安全

除了隐私功能外,AVG Secure Browser还配备了实时的,全天候的安全工具,可以使您的浏览体验更加安全。扩展防护功能可防止安装第三方扩展,除非用户已确认它们是受信任的。反网络钓鱼和银行模式功能可阻止恶意网站并阻止键盘记录,以防止用户的个人信息被盗。 AVG Secure Browser还带有密码管理器,该密码管理器使用户可以轻松登录,同时还可以确保其登录凭据的安全。

速度

凭借其轻巧的Chromium构建,AVG安全浏览器的速度绝对可以与行业巨头匹敌。但是,它的内置Adblock和Flash Block功能可以使其更快。 Adblock从网站上删除了大多数广告,从而使网页加载速度更快。 Flash Protect禁用基于闪存的内容,这些内容会占用计算机资源并导致系统变慢。

杂项功能

借助AVG Secure Browser,用户可以借助其Webcam Guard功能来控制哪些网站可以访问其网络摄像头。浏览器在浏览时还可以对连接强制HTTPS加密。最后,AVG Secure Browser还带有内置的视频下载器,但与某些网站不兼容。

安全浏览

AVG的使命是确保用户安全,而AVG Secure Browser仍在继续。其他AVG产品(例如AVG Antivirus和AVG Secure VPN)可以与AVG Secure Browser无缝集成,以提高安全性。但是,AVG Secure Browser本身可以提供足够的在线保护,至少可以保证安全的在线浏览体验。快速,安全和直观的AVG安全浏览器绝对值得尝试。

标题;
AVG Secure Browser 81.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • German,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Japanese
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, March 3rd 2020
作者:
AVG Technologies

https://www.avg.com

SHA-1:
334c1ec58c6d1d2f9e82ff8035c029e046c9ee1f

目前 AVG Secure Browser 的 81.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

AVG Secure Browser75

AVG Technologies(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

The importance of online security

One should not underestimate the importance of security when browsing online. After all, it’s not uncommon to find yourself plagued with malicious software that steals your data or corrupts your PC if you’re not on your guard and vigilant. The AVG Secure Browser is a unique browser designed to provide you with added protection. It comes with integrated security and privacy features that protect you from a wide range of threats without sacrificing browsing speed and efficiency.

Interface

AVG Secure Browser is built on the open-source project Chromium, ensuring that it comes with both the speed and familiarity of Chrome. The interface is almost identical to Google Chrome. The main difference is the AVG icon at the address bar. When clicked, this icon will redirect the user to a new tab that contains all of the security features that the AVG Secure Browser offers.

Privacy

Websites are notorious for tracking information and storing data. The AVG Secure Browser’s various privacy features can help guard against these practices. Its Anti-tracking feature requests web services to stop tracking your online activity while the Anti-Fingerprinting feature makes your browser fingerprint more unique and less identifiable. The browser also has a Privacy Cleaner and Stealth Mode which both maintains your browsing history and prevents it from storing any cookies and junk that can compromise your privacy.

Security

In addition to the privacy features, AVG Secure Browser also comes with realtime, round-the-clock security tools that can make your browsing experience much safer. The Extension Guard feature prevents third-party extensions from being installed unless they have been confirmed as trusted by the user. The Anti-Phishing and Bank Mode features block malicious websites and prevent keylogging to guard the user against their personal information from being stolen. AVG Secure Browser also comes with a Password Manager that lets the user login easily while also keeping their login credentials safe.

Speed

Thanks to its lightweight Chromium build, the AVG Secure Browser’s speed can definitely rival industry giants. However, it's built-in Adblock and Flash Block features can make it even faster. Adblock removes most ads from websites which makes web pages load faster. Flash Protect disables flash-based content which can take up computer resources and cause system slowdowns.

Miscellaneous Features

With the AVG Secure Browser, user’s will be able to control which websites can access their webcam thanks to its Webcam Guard features. The browser can also force HTTPS encryption on connections when browsing. Finally, the AVG Secure Browser also comes with a built-in video downloader, but it is not compatible with some websites.

Browse With Security

AVG’s mission to ensure the safety and security of its users continues with the AVG Secure Browser. Other AVG products such as the AVG Antivirus and AVG Secure VPN can be integrated seamlessly with the AVG Secure Browser for additional security. However, the AVG Secure Browser by itself offers enough protection online to at least guarantee a safe online browsing experience. Fast, secure, and intuitive, the AVG Secure Browser is definitely worth trying out.

Title:
AVG Secure Browser 75 for Windows
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Italian,
  • German,
  • Dutch,
  • French,
  • Portuguese,
  • Chinese,
  • Spanish,
  • Russian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 25th 2019
Author:
AVG Technologies

https://www.avg.com

SHA-1:
334c1ec58c6d1d2f9e82ff8035c029e046c9ee1f

We don't have any change log information yet for version 75 of AVG Secure Browser. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement